Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

Whether it's a long, satisfying rub behind the ears or sharing your favorite chair--you always know how to make your cat's day a bit more special. That's why Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food offers a perfect balance of wholesome nutrition and gourmet taste. High quality ingredients--including real chicken and turkey--indulge the most discerning palate while supporting overall good health.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%70 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

Cost effective

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to buy in the larger size to cut the cost per pound. Plus, I don't have to worry about running out---12 pound bags will feed a cat for a long time. One less thing to worry about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

Cat approved Dry Cat Food

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 cats like Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food (purple bag) the best of any dry food that I have bought for them. I order this online and Walmart delivers it to my door free if I order $50 or more products in one order. Love the convenience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

All Poultry -- Good for Cats with Food Allergies

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our senior indoor cat is allergic to beef, pork, and primarily FISH. You'd be surprised how often fish products show up in the list of cat food ingredients, even in foods labeled as poultry (chicken or turkey) flavor. Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food is completely free from any fish oil, fish meal, etc., and our boy Ayjay has been itch-free while eating this mixed with his special urinary tract food. Yes -- this Fancy Feast dry food is soooo tasty, all the cats in our household consider it a "treat" to eat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

My Four Cats Love It!

10/06/2012
By ,
PacCoCatLover
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very rare that all four of my cats agree on what is good to eat. Fancy Feast's Savory Chicken and Turkey is loved by all. Try it. Bet your cat will love it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

Fancy Feast best alternative to expensive cat food

02/09/2014
By ,
Arlington, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying Science Diet for years but they kept changing the names and formula. My cats were unhappy until I found this great replacement. Now they can't wait for dry food and they don't throw it up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

Cat food

01/21/2014
By ,
Rocky Mt. , Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am sad our store in Rocky Mt does not carry this size so I have to go to other stores to purchase it.. But the product is wonderful. all our cats love this stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

Pricey, but high quality and they love it

08/17/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's cheaper dry cat food and I've been tempted to get it, but this one's the best for them. It would also cost to experiment with other ones, and life's easier when they get what they want anyway. They love it and are thriving on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb

Best ever

07/13/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been using Fancy Feast Chicken cat food for decades... from my 21 year old cat, to 20 years, 18 year old and 16 year old cats. Why would I change when all my cats love it, and obviously they are healthy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food, 12 lb
Based on the average of (64) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5