Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag

Make every day extraordinary. Whether it's a long, satisfying rub behind the ears or sharing your favorite chair: you always know how to make your cat's day a bit more special. That's why Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food offers a perfect balance of wholesome nutrition and gourmet taste. High quality ingredients: including real chicken and turkey: indulge the most discerning palate while supporting overall good health.
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%71 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag

Fancy Feast is a Favorite

12/24/2012
By ,
Libertyville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love Fancy Feast and this 7 lb. size was a great value. Plus, there was free shipping offered so the deal was even better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag

My cats lovebirds this products,

12/25/2013
By ,
Philadelphia Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I often leave it as a treat. It also promotes a good shine to their coat.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag

My kitties love it and get all excited.

12/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My 19 year old and 18 year old kitties and a 15 year old get so excited when they hear the rustle of the the fancy feast bag. They love it every day. It is their favorite.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag

the cat food is great

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fancy feast turkey and chicken dry catfood makes my cat Sarah's day. Small tasty morsels. It's made by Purina. The bag is good too. It's heavy gauge material. Probably won't get a hole in it. Got to cut it with a good pair of sharp scissors. Keeps the food dry and tasty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag

Dry food that can be used as treats

11/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All of my cats love this dry food but it does not have ingredients I would want them to have as a mainstay cat food. First ingredient is Brewers Rice, next poultry by-product meal and third corn gluten meal. My cats already weigh more than they should. This sounds more like ingredients you might want if you had show chickens. I use this as treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag

I guess it's delicious, good value

04/25/2014
By ,
Hollywood, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves the chicken/turkey Fancy Feast dry, really the only kibble she likes (purrs and drools while she's chowing down). Getting the 7 lb. size is like getting a pound for free (makes ME purr and drool). Price for the big bag is the same as for 2 smaller, 3 lb. bags. Perfect. Walmart customer service is great. For some reason, I received a 5lb, bag of Iams, even though the invoice stated I was getting the Fancy Feast. Customer SVC. said to keep the Iams,not to go to the trouble and expense of returning the bag (my cat wanted nothing to do with it, did the burying pantomime, with a look of disgust, when she came to her bowl), I donated the bag to the local shelter. And Walmart sent me the correct product, within 3 days, at their expense. Commendable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag

Good buy for the money.

09/18/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little slow on delivery but if it's not needed immediately, it's ok!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag
03/19/2013
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two cats and they are very picky with dry food. I tried organic and specialty brands. They love Fancy Feast canned food, and this brand-flavor is by far the most preferred by my cats. They eat it every day, and the size of this bag is lasting me quite a lengthy amount of time. I would recommend this to other pet owners and buy it again for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Feast, Dry Cat Food, With Savory Chicken & Turkey, 7 lb Bag
Based on the average of (66) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5