Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Premier Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Premier Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

This sleek silver Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame provides luxurious support while eliminating the need for a box spring, foundation and/or metal bed frame. This modern bed design uses programmed electronic welding to ensure maximum quality and consistency. It is portable and easy to transport in a car, down stairs or in an elevator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(283 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
188
4 stars
63
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation92%260 out of 283reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
52 Questions | 221 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
188
4 stars
63
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Overall Good Product

06/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was quite easy to assemble and it does the trick.
My mattress kind of overlaps the frame, but no biggie. It's all I need for a bed frame for now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Perfect Size for the California Quine Bed

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong, good looking and perfect size for the California Quine Bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Easy assembly, great bed

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at this bed for a while. Finally bought it.. I should have done it a long time ago. Great instructions for assembly. Brought the parts upstairs and within 30 minutes my bed was assembled and made. Its very easy assembly, and solid. Puts my old box spring to shame. Plus its sleek and modern at the same time. With storage available underneath. You can't go wrong with this bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

great for kids

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very sturdy, and I matched it with a Classic Brands Mercer 12" Pillow Top Cool Gel Memory Foam & Innerspring Mattress. You can't feel the frame.....and it sleeps great. Just using a mattress with no box spring, and it is a very stylish and is easy to put together....I would definitely buy this frame again.....so much better than a regular frame.....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame

06/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I contacted the manufacturer because the platform missed a joint that was supposed to be welded on. As per their request I provided an e-mail with photos of the defect area and sales receipt and.... never heard back from them. I will be trying to return this item to a local Walmart but it is bulky, heavy and will be a hassle. The reason I got it online was to avoid all this but hopefully Walmart's customer service is better than the manufacturers!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

premier elipse platform bed

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my new guest room it is very modern but it blends well with my antique old style dressers and tables in the room . it seems too blend well with all furniture and it was very very easy to put together and took no time at all. With this in the room it looks wonderful,, and my guests were very comfortable they said. Would highly recommend this bed and even if you have wood floors the bottom of the legs have built in rubber on the bottom that is not shown in the picture and that you cannot see once put together so it doesn't scratch the floor which was a pleasant surprise and a bonus.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Bed frame

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the bed frame , best we have ever bought . The only draw back is the head board that comes as a add on . They are still out of stock in queen size and have been for months .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Lightweight and easy assembly.

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm an RVer, so I ordered this for my motor home. I did pay extra for faster shipping, as I was visiting a friend and wanted it before I moved on. It didn't arrive on the scheduled day, but it did arrive the next day, I believe. I was worried that I would have to cancel the order. I tore out my RV bed and replaced it with this bed and a comfy mattress. I didn't time it, but a friend and I assembled this in about 15 minutes....if that! All the parts were there and everything lined up. It is much lighter than the RV bed and I can still store items underneath...and they're much easier to get to than lifting up the mattress, on a board, to get to them. I do wish it came in more colors, but with a quilt on it, you really can't see much of it. I plan to add a bed skirt, anyway.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Good but not perfect

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicely made. Sturdy but started to sqeak after a month. Minor sqeaks not too loud or annoying. Looks nice with the matching headboard.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Nice

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was very fast. So easy to assemble and no scratches or dents on the silver frame. Looks great! I have been using for four months now and its very sturdy. Doesnt make noise and its light enough to move around the room for repositioning. Would definitely recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this! If you want to move it, it comes apart in the center so it's 2 sections which is nice if you have tight spaces. In addition, it is supportive and makes our mattress more comfortable than with the box spring it came with as it sat way too high, now it's perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Great

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just what I needed. Easy to put together and sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Awesome Bed Frame!!!

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love good quality and great deals. This bed frame qualifies on both counts. Absolutely love it! Perfect height, very attractive, and supports a lot of weight. Would give it 10 stars if I could. Highest recommendation.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Bed frame

05/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. It was for my 16 year old grandson & it is very strong & he loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame.

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bed frame was easy to assemble and is working perfectly, so far. I will be buying more, soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Perfect!!!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very stable. No complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Solid bed frame at a great price

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed frame was so easy to put together, less than 30mins solo. The frame itself is really sturdy and is creak free which is unusual for a metal bed frame. I have no hesitation giving this frame 5 stars, GREAT for the price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

STURDY AND ELEGANT

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE MOVE A LOT AND THIS BED COMES WITH US. EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND DISASSEMBLE. VERY STURDY AND STRONG. WE HAVE IT FOR 3 YEARS NOW. AND I REALLY LOVE IT.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Easy to install

05/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For Queen bed:
1. Easy to install
2. Holds about 300 pounds without issues till now
3. Has started squeaking a bit after 3 months (not sure if I need to tighten some screws. So benefit of doubt be given)
4. The arches look pretty good and transform the look of a basic platform
5. It could have been cheaper but no qualms there.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Take the good with the bad

05/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I put this together it was really easy but the last support arch holes were off - it's was like they weren't drilled correctly - it didn't go together the best because of this problem but it's still a stable bed - I'm a larger person and the bed is great and very supportive I love it - I would purchase it again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 271 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next