Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Premier Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Premier Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

This sleek silver Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame provides luxurious support while eliminating the need for a box spring, foundation and/or metal bed frame. This modern bed design uses programmed electronic welding to ensure maximum quality and consistency. It is portable and easy to transport in a car, down stairs or in an elevator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(262 Reviews) 249
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
59
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation92%240 out of 262reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
50 Questions | 220 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
59
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

How can anyone give a positive review?

03/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This thing squeaks like crazy after owning it for approx 8 months. Horrible purchase.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

beautiful!

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like the way its easy to install and the chrome finish is beautiful. it appeared lower than the picture showed it but it could be my eyesight. lol
it looks sturdy too. I will finish up my comments when i install a new mattress on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Good Value

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very sturdy structure. Had a few minor squeaks after only 2 weeks. But easily corrected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Absolutely Excellent

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We LOVE this bed. It's a great value for this price. It's good quality. It can hold up to 2500 lbs! I think that's amazing for a platform bed! Not to difficult to put together! We plan to purchase another one for another bedroom! We are happy with pur purchase. Hands down, no disappointments!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Great Frame

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this frame for the 12" Memory Foam mattress. With the frame no box spring required. It is very sturdy and strong. The design made for plenty of storage under the bed. We love it. Easy assembly, since it was almost put together upon deliver.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

No holes to screw

02/23/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
one of the legs to screw supportbracket had no holes (my bad said the robot )
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Awesome frame!

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love it! I just got it today, put it together by myself within 35-45 minutes! Piece of cake! And it's very sturdy too which is a plus for me. I order the bed because I loved the way it looks, it's very artsy & modern and I love it. It's great. Not to mention the awesome price. Thank you!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Love love love this bed frame

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed frame because i thought the arched legs gave a really modern look. The frame was extremely easy to put together. I did it all by myself (lol) so proud. It's extremely comfortable and I love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Nice bed frame

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

nice and firm but lightweight

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's strong and sturdy nice and firm but yet its lightweight it's really a nice bed frame
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

So Far So Good

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was there parts wise. Breeze to put together and it looks great in the bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Missing Hardware

02/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretty easy to put together and I did it myself in about 2 hours, but it was missing 3 wing nuts from the brace bars on the frame and I had to go to Lowe's and get them (extra 2 dollars). Also, there is nothing to keep the mattress in place. The frame has no raised notches or anything on the sides to hold it. My mattress is a queen and it looks like it's a little bigger than the frame, but I have a bed skirt on there so you can't tell. There are scratches on the frame where some of the paint got chipped I guess, but that's nit picking really. Seems pretty sturdy. I've had it for about 2 weeks. So far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Fantastic!

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This frame is beautiful. It looks amazing! I am very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

the BEST Bedframe EVER

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This frame is GREAT! Not hard to assemble and doesn't make any noises! No creaking, rattling, NOTHING! And it's STEADY as a rock! VERY happy with my purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Tight space fix

02/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When getting a new house I realized the stairs were too tight to get my box spring up them. This bed base worked out great. Got me and my mattress off the floor. Only complaint. There's 3 steel plates that hold the two halves together. Well, the middle plate I can't use bc the welded in nuts are on opposite side. So I can't screw the center support plate on. Hopefully it won't give me problems down the road. P.S..shipped to my house. Faster than if I had it shipped to my local store. Delivered right to my door
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Excellent

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Contemporary and Sturdy

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NIce, attractive, and sturdy! While I do not know if it can hold tons, it is quite sturdy for a plus-sized diva/person!! Sits up higher than most bed frames, too
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Nice Bed Frame

02/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice bed frame. Easy to put together. One of the holes was stripped so the screw wouldn't tighten. It was on the decorative part so it was fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Awesome, sturdy, attractive bed frame!

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took my handy man 20 minutes to assemble. I LOVE this bed frame! It is very sturdy, very supportive bed frame that is very attractive in my room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Worth

01/30/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product it's exactly as the description
I would recommend to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 250 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next