Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Premier Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Premier Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

This sleek silver Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame provides luxurious support while eliminating the need for a box spring, foundation and/or metal bed frame. This modern bed design uses programmed electronic welding to ensure maximum quality and consistency. It is portable and easy to transport in a car, down stairs or in an elevator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(270 Reviews) 257
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
61
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation92%248 out of 270reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 220 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
61
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Bed frame

05/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. It was for my 16 year old grandson & it is very strong & he loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame.

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bed frame was easy to assemble and is working perfectly, so far. I will be buying more, soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Perfect!!!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very stable. No complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Solid bed frame at a great price

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed frame was so easy to put together, less than 30mins solo. The frame itself is really sturdy and is creak free which is unusual for a metal bed frame. I have no hesitation giving this frame 5 stars, GREAT for the price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

STURDY AND ELEGANT

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE MOVE A LOT AND THIS BED COMES WITH US. EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND DISASSEMBLE. VERY STURDY AND STRONG. WE HAVE IT FOR 3 YEARS NOW. AND I REALLY LOVE IT.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Easy to install

05/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For Queen bed:
1. Easy to install
2. Holds about 300 pounds without issues till now
3. Has started squeaking a bit after 3 months (not sure if I need to tighten some screws. So benefit of doubt be given)
4. The arches look pretty good and transform the look of a basic platform
5. It could have been cheaper but no qualms there.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Take the good with the bad

05/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I put this together it was really easy but the last support arch holes were off - it's was like they weren't drilled correctly - it didn't go together the best because of this problem but it's still a stable bed - I'm a larger person and the bed is great and very supportive I love it - I would purchase it again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Sturdy bedframe

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and extremely sturdy. I bought 2 of them for different size beds and would not go back to the flimsy bed frames I had before
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

How can anyone give a positive review?

03/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This thing squeaks like crazy after owning it for approx 8 months. Horrible purchase.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

beautiful!

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like the way its easy to install and the chrome finish is beautiful. it appeared lower than the picture showed it but it could be my eyesight. lol
it looks sturdy too. I will finish up my comments when i install a new mattress on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Good Value

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very sturdy structure. Had a few minor squeaks after only 2 weeks. But easily corrected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Absolutely Excellent

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We LOVE this bed. It's a great value for this price. It's good quality. It can hold up to 2500 lbs! I think that's amazing for a platform bed! Not to difficult to put together! We plan to purchase another one for another bedroom! We are happy with pur purchase. Hands down, no disappointments!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Great Frame

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this frame for the 12" Memory Foam mattress. With the frame no box spring required. It is very sturdy and strong. The design made for plenty of storage under the bed. We love it. Easy assembly, since it was almost put together upon deliver.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

No holes to screw

02/23/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
one of the legs to screw supportbracket had no holes (my bad said the robot )
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Awesome frame!

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love it! I just got it today, put it together by myself within 35-45 minutes! Piece of cake! And it's very sturdy too which is a plus for me. I order the bed because I loved the way it looks, it's very artsy & modern and I love it. It's great. Not to mention the awesome price. Thank you!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Love love love this bed frame

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed frame because i thought the arched legs gave a really modern look. The frame was extremely easy to put together. I did it all by myself (lol) so proud. It's extremely comfortable and I love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Nice bed frame

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

nice and firm but lightweight

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's strong and sturdy nice and firm but yet its lightweight it's really a nice bed frame
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

So Far So Good

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was there parts wise. Breeze to put together and it looks great in the bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Premier Ellipse Arch Platform Bed Frame, Brushed Silver

Missing Hardware

02/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretty easy to put together and I did it myself in about 2 hours, but it was missing 3 wing nuts from the brace bars on the frame and I had to go to Lowe's and get them (extra 2 dollars). Also, there is nothing to keep the mattress in place. The frame has no raised notches or anything on the sides to hold it. My mattress is a queen and it looks like it's a little bigger than the frame, but I have a bed skirt on there so you can't tell. There are scratches on the frame where some of the paint got chipped I guess, but that's nit picking really. Seems pretty sturdy. I've had it for about 2 weeks. So far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 258 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next