Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Generic Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

This Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box is a stylish addition to your bedroom or dressing room. It is convenient option to store your watches, rings, earrings and necklaces. With five spacious drawers of varying depth, the armoire lets your organize your jewelry and other accessories, so you can always have the right piece at your fingertips. A pair of swing out doors on either side features built-in hooks to hang delicate items like necklaces, preventing tangles. The divided top compartment features ring rolls and a watch pillow for added convenience. You can use the attached mirror, which is tucked away under the lid, to help you decide on just the right piece. The luxurious black lining provides a stunning backdrop to display your items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
34
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation92%132 out of 143reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 56 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
34
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Wow! Amazing Jewelry Box!

03/10/2014
By ,
Huntsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews before purchasing this jewelry box & decided to because they were all good.
I didn't think I could be anymore impressed with what I was receiving already knowing that I was going to get a good product, but I was!
Lovely finish, plenty of space & compartments (which I so desperately needed cause I have so much jewelry in all sizes!)
Very easy & only a few parts had to be put together . Very well made! The extra small jewelry box was icing on the cake! Im amazed, this is the perfect jewelry box! & for the price, you just cant beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

The Big let down

12/31/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not accustomed to writing these reviews and I suppose I fall into the category of only writing when something goes wrong. I ordered this armoire as a Christmas present and allowed my wife to talk me out of inspecting it before then. Christmas morning my daughter opens it and later the next day we attempt to assemble it. First thing I notice is that the hardware packet is in the void with the exposed drawer faces. You guessed it, in travel the hardware had dinged the drawer faces multiple places. One drawer face was not "finished" correctly from the factory. Even still my daughter was willing to accept it. Then the final straw, they had sent three rear legs and only one front leg. Obviously it went back. My question is, if there is an inspection sticker (and there was) what exactly did they inspect???
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Good for the price

01/07/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Positives: The color is nice and it is sturdy even on my carpet. Lots of room in the drawers and the dividers in the top drawer and under the lid are very nice. Also comes with a smaller jewelry box that can be placed on top or in another drawer. Negatives: The wood on the bottom part was a bit ragged so I got a nasty splinter when assembling this. Also, there is a portion of the wood that is under the lid that lifts up for the mirror that isn't finished properly. This isn't really a big issue because the lid is typically down. All in all, not worth returning it for another one.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Great Product for the Price

12/07/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I was a little apprehensive at first to buy furniture from WalMart. The product and the service from WalMart exceeded my expectations. I used Site to Store shipping and the product arrived 2 days earlier than the estimated shipping window. The product was great for the price. I have seen similar products at furniture stores for twice as much and the this quality is completely comparable. I gave it to my wife for her birthday and she loved it. The necklace compartments are long enough to hold longer necklaces. Also, the staining and coloring looks great. I assembled it myself if a short amount of time and it seems very sturdy for a self assembled piece of furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

xmas gift

01/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my grand daughter. It arrived on time, was fully assembled and well made. My daughter and grand daughter both love it. This armorie is beautiful and will be a life long gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

This jewelry armoire is perfect!!

12/28/2009
By ,
Hudson, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a jewelry armoire, don't hesitate to buy this one. It was exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of room for all your jewelry. The price was right too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Beautiful!

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Jewelry Armoire is so nice for the price. I gave it to my mom for her Birthday. It came a day early. It was packaged nicely and there was no damage. The product was in perfect condition. It was so easy to install and put together about 20 minutes. It looks really nice and we are so pleased with all the extra storage.The color, walnut looked like the photo, it is beautiful! I have never rated any product before and I was so please with this product... I really felt like sharing how happy we are!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

armoire

01/23/2014
By ,
ABQ,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a lovely armoire that looks MUCH MORE expensive. It was easy to attach the legs and top. The wood finish is a perfect match for my bedroom furniture. It is also a great size. Not too big, not too small. The removable ring box was the icing on the cake !!! LOVE IT !!!! This has made my jewelry wearing much more pleasurable because now I can SEE where everything is !!! Thanks Walmart !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

the winner is

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped several stores and looked at quite a few armoires. this is a nice piece of furniture and great price. I purchased it for a valentine's day gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Armoir

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful piece for jewelry keeper
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Beautiful Jewelry box

01/07/2014
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure if I would like this jewelry box, but once I opened it and put the legs and lid on it, and inspected it, I was very happy with it. It doesn't look cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Worth the money

01/06/2014
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite surprised that it was indeed all wood and super easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Organize your jewelry

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Armoire arrived sooner than expected, which was great. Excellent quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Exactly what I was looking for

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a pretty piece of furniture that is good quality and a reasonable price, and this is it! My armoire arrived very quickly (several days earlier than expected) and in perfect condition. The photo is true to color, and I couldn't have matched my other furniture any better if I had walked in the store myself to pick something out. It's a beautiful, sturdy armoire and exactly what I wanted. It exceeded my expectations. My only complaint is I see now that it's been marked down $20 since I purchased mine, but that's life. You won't be disappointed with this armoire!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Pretty nice

02/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was in nice condition when I got it. It did have all the pieces with it. Really easy to put together. Only issue was on the small wooden box that came with it, one of the screws were stripped out on the latch. But other than that, its great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Better than expected!

03/21/2011
By ,
Lexington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was kind of skeptical about buying this from Walmart Online, but I was pleasantly surprised! It seems to be pretty good quality, and it looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Holds alot..

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice piece of furniture. Sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Great for the Money

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this! you only had to put the legs together. Only thing that bugged me was they put some tape on the wood to hold the drawers. I was able to get it off with Milsexs. I would recommend this for a first Armoire.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Nice!!!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigger then expected. I love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

very nice affordable piece of furniture.

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very nice. extremely affordable. i looked at jewelry armoires elsewhere that were 3-4 times the price and not nearly as nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next