Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Generic Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

This Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box is a stylish addition to your bedroom or dressing room. It is convenient option to store your watches, rings, earrings and necklaces. With five spacious drawers of varying depth, the armoire lets your organize your jewelry and other accessories, so you can always have the right piece at your fingertips. A pair of swing out doors on either side features built-in hooks to hang delicate items like necklaces, preventing tangles. The divided top compartment features ring rolls and a watch pillow for added convenience. You can use the attached mirror, which is tucked away under the lid, to help you decide on just the right piece. The luxurious black lining provides a stunning backdrop to display your items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation91%116 out of 127reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 56 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Wow! Amazing Jewelry Box!

03/10/2014
By ,
Huntsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews before purchasing this jewelry box & decided to because they were all good.
I didn't think I could be anymore impressed with what I was receiving already knowing that I was going to get a good product, but I was!
Lovely finish, plenty of space & compartments (which I so desperately needed cause I have so much jewelry in all sizes!)
Very easy & only a few parts had to be put together . Very well made! The extra small jewelry box was icing on the cake! Im amazed, this is the perfect jewelry box! & for the price, you just cant beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Got me some love points with my honey

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy for the money. I got it for my wife and she has high standards. The jewelry box was will packed. I was surprised on how many boxes I had to open to get to the item. assembly was very simple Just put legs on with the 8 bolts and the top with 3 screws and place where you want it to go. I would buy another one if my kids want one and the shipping to store you know that it will get to you in one piece and you don't have to worry about if you are going to be there when it arrives. So in all my wife is very happy with the Jewelry box.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

The Big let down

12/31/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not accustomed to writing these reviews and I suppose I fall into the category of only writing when something goes wrong. I ordered this armoire as a Christmas present and allowed my wife to talk me out of inspecting it before then. Christmas morning my daughter opens it and later the next day we attempt to assemble it. First thing I notice is that the hardware packet is in the void with the exposed drawer faces. You guessed it, in travel the hardware had dinged the drawer faces multiple places. One drawer face was not "finished" correctly from the factory. Even still my daughter was willing to accept it. Then the final straw, they had sent three rear legs and only one front leg. Obviously it went back. My question is, if there is an inspection sticker (and there was) what exactly did they inspect???
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Good for the price

01/07/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Positives: The color is nice and it is sturdy even on my carpet. Lots of room in the drawers and the dividers in the top drawer and under the lid are very nice. Also comes with a smaller jewelry box that can be placed on top or in another drawer. Negatives: The wood on the bottom part was a bit ragged so I got a nasty splinter when assembling this. Also, there is a portion of the wood that is under the lid that lifts up for the mirror that isn't finished properly. This isn't really a big issue because the lid is typically down. All in all, not worth returning it for another one.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

looks like an expensive piece of furniture

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds everything. Looks beautiful in the bedroom. It was a gift to my daughter and she said she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Great Product for the Price

12/07/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I was a little apprehensive at first to buy furniture from WalMart. The product and the service from WalMart exceeded my expectations. I used Site to Store shipping and the product arrived 2 days earlier than the estimated shipping window. The product was great for the price. I have seen similar products at furniture stores for twice as much and the this quality is completely comparable. I gave it to my wife for her birthday and she loved it. The necklace compartments are long enough to hold longer necklaces. Also, the staining and coloring looks great. I assembled it myself if a short amount of time and it seems very sturdy for a self assembled piece of furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Holds a lot of jewelry

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put my earrings in the slot w the necklace so it's all together. I hang my earrings w the necklace and bracelet on the sides. Really easy to find things now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

xmas gift

01/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my grand daughter. It arrived on time, was fully assembled and well made. My daughter and grand daughter both love it. This armorie is beautiful and will be a life long gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

wooden jewerlry armoire

08/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
besides the knicks on the wood the box is exactly what i wanted. I purchased it for my mother, she is very pleased but the knicks i could have done without.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Love It

08/24/2014
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had read some of the reviews, and was a bit concerned at first - but when I got it, it was in perfect shape - it only took me about 10 minutes to put together - very easy - it's perfect for what I need it for - very satisfied
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

armoire

01/23/2014
By ,
ABQ,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a lovely armoire that looks MUCH MORE expensive. It was easy to attach the legs and top. The wood finish is a perfect match for my bedroom furniture. It is also a great size. Not too big, not too small. The removable ring box was the icing on the cake !!! LOVE IT !!!! This has made my jewelry wearing much more pleasurable because now I can SEE where everything is !!! Thanks Walmart !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

beautiful jewelry armoire

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave my wife the jewelry armoire and she absoulutly loves it. It holds alot more jewelry than I thought it would and it was delivered in great condition in less than a week. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

I bought this for my wife and she really likes it.

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my wife and she really likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

This jewelry armoire is perfect!!

12/28/2009
By ,
Hudson, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a jewelry armoire, don't hesitate to buy this one. It was exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of room for all your jewelry. The price was right too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Beautiful Jewelry box

01/07/2014
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure if I would like this jewelry box, but once I opened it and put the legs and lid on it, and inspected it, I was very happy with it. It doesn't look cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Worth the money

01/06/2014
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite surprised that it was indeed all wood and super easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Better than expected!

03/21/2011
By ,
Lexington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was kind of skeptical about buying this from Walmart Online, but I was pleasantly surprised! It seems to be pretty good quality, and it looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Happy happy!

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this jewelry box as a gift for my mom. She loved it, I loved it. I will be purchasing one for myself now :) its spacious and very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Not a Good Product

04/02/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I took the item out of the box, the side door was broken off....the furniture was made very poorly. I don't recommend buying this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Excellent product

05/04/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking and searching for large storage for my jewelry items. After many websites and searches I found this listed by Walmart and immediately placed an order for it. It arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble. Since I was looking for something to sit atop my dresser I didn't attach the legs but have the jewelry box sitting there. I like the finish of it as it matches my existing furniture. The drawers are of various depths and compartmented and I like the addition of an additional smaller jewelry box where I put my everyday items. Overall I am very pleased with this item. It is a good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next