Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Generic Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

This Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box is a stylish addition to your bedroom or dressing room. It is convenient option to store your watches, rings, earrings and necklaces. With five spacious drawers of varying depth, the armoire lets your organize your jewelry and other accessories, so you can always have the right piece at your fingertips. A pair of swing out doors on either side features built-in hooks to hang delicate items like necklaces, preventing tangles. The divided top compartment features ring rolls and a watch pillow for added convenience. You can use the attached mirror, which is tucked away under the lid, to help you decide on just the right piece. The luxurious black lining provides a stunning backdrop to display your items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation91%108 out of 119reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Wow! Amazing Jewelry Box!

03/10/2014
By ,
Huntsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews before purchasing this jewelry box & decided to because they were all good.
I didn't think I could be anymore impressed with what I was receiving already knowing that I was going to get a good product, but I was!
Lovely finish, plenty of space & compartments (which I so desperately needed cause I have so much jewelry in all sizes!)
Very easy & only a few parts had to be put together . Very well made! The extra small jewelry box was icing on the cake! Im amazed, this is the perfect jewelry box! & for the price, you just cant beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Good for the price

01/07/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Positives: The color is nice and it is sturdy even on my carpet. Lots of room in the drawers and the dividers in the top drawer and under the lid are very nice. Also comes with a smaller jewelry box that can be placed on top or in another drawer. Negatives: The wood on the bottom part was a bit ragged so I got a nasty splinter when assembling this. Also, there is a portion of the wood that is under the lid that lifts up for the mirror that isn't finished properly. This isn't really a big issue because the lid is typically down. All in all, not worth returning it for another one.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Was quite pleased with this product

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of room and solid. Was impressed with packing and ease of putting it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Great Product for the Price

12/07/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I was a little apprehensive at first to buy furniture from WalMart. The product and the service from WalMart exceeded my expectations. I used Site to Store shipping and the product arrived 2 days earlier than the estimated shipping window. The product was great for the price. I have seen similar products at furniture stores for twice as much and the this quality is completely comparable. I gave it to my wife for her birthday and she loved it. The necklace compartments are long enough to hold longer necklaces. Also, the staining and coloring looks great. I assembled it myself if a short amount of time and it seems very sturdy for a self assembled piece of furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Very Satisfied

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my mom for a Mother's Day gift and she loves it! It was easy to put together and very sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Awesome product!

05/25/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid construction and a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

she loves it

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think I need another one thou because she has so much jewelry,she loves it but I think she just needed a dresser for as much as she has ,thank you for coming to my rescue on mothers day ,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

xmas gift

01/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my grand daughter. It arrived on time, was fully assembled and well made. My daughter and grand daughter both love it. This armorie is beautiful and will be a life long gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

easy to assemble, nice looking

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good for the price. ship to store is a nice option.people were very nice and courteous
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

armoire

01/23/2014
By ,
ABQ,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a lovely armoire that looks MUCH MORE expensive. It was easy to attach the legs and top. The wood finish is a perfect match for my bedroom furniture. It is also a great size. Not too big, not too small. The removable ring box was the icing on the cake !!! LOVE IT !!!! This has made my jewelry wearing much more pleasurable because now I can SEE where everything is !!! Thanks Walmart !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Beautiful Jewelry box

01/07/2014
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure if I would like this jewelry box, but once I opened it and put the legs and lid on it, and inspected it, I was very happy with it. It doesn't look cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

The Big let down

12/31/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not accustomed to writing these reviews and I suppose I fall into the category of only writing when something goes wrong. I ordered this armoire as a Christmas present and allowed my wife to talk me out of inspecting it before then. Christmas morning my daughter opens it and later the next day we attempt to assemble it. First thing I notice is that the hardware packet is in the void with the exposed drawer faces. You guessed it, in travel the hardware had dinged the drawer faces multiple places. One drawer face was not "finished" correctly from the factory. Even still my daughter was willing to accept it. Then the final straw, they had sent three rear legs and only one front leg. Obviously it went back. My question is, if there is an inspection sticker (and there was) what exactly did they inspect???
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Worth the money

01/06/2014
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite surprised that it was indeed all wood and super easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

This jewelry armoire is perfect!!

12/28/2009
By ,
Hudson, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a jewelry armoire, don't hesitate to buy this one. It was exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of room for all your jewelry. The price was right too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Great deal for the money!

03/22/2014
By ,
Farmville, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife wanted a new jewelery box to replace an old one that had been turned over and damaged.We looked for some time before finding this one and ordering it. The price was good and arrived in a short amount of time.
We are pleased with the item, the price, the delivery time and would recommend it to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

just what she wanted

05/14/2014
By ,
texas city tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality. E
Easy .assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Very nice Armoire

12/26/2013
By ,
South Lyon, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased two armoire's for my grand daughters as Christmas gifts. They arrived very fast and in excellent condition. Was pleasantly surprised by the design and appearance of the cabinets. The girls just loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Excellent

12/31/2013
By ,
Lookout Mountain, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived on time and when opened was very pleased with the item especially considering it was reasonably priced.
Linda Staggs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

Great

03/10/2014
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I wanted. Will definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wooden Jewelry Armoire with Lift Out Jewelry Box, Warm Walnut Finish

A decent product for the price

04/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is great for the price. It looks nice and will hold all styles of jewelry. The compartments have many different spaces for earrings and smaller jewelry. You will also receive a smaller jewelry box for rings. It was easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next