Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress

Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress

Sleep more comfortably on the Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress. Memory foam responds to your body shape and curves, offering a cozy place to sleep. It promotes proper spinal alignment for good sleeping posture and helps increase circulation. This 8" mattress features a 2" top layer of Sure Temp memory foam that improves its airflow and helps to regulate and neutralize body temperature. A 6" base layer provides support and evenly distributes weight. The Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress reduces pressure points to result in less tossing and turning throughout the night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress

It's been a year since our purchase.

11/06/2011
By ,
Jasper, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the memory foam mattress to replace our old coil type RV mattress. After one year I can report that we still have a very good experience with this mattress. It was about the same price after shipping as getting a regular mattress. Overall our experience with this mattress is very good. NOW, does anyone know if I need to turn it over, I have turned it around but not over? I do wish there was some representative that could answer questions from WalMart but the manufacture does not say anything about how to "care" for the mattress. If you get one of these mattress I do recommend getting a waterproof mattress cover so if you drink coffee in bed like we do you won't be worried about a spill.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Great Buy
Posted 03/09/2012
We're 100% satisfied with this product! It feels amazing,and is better than i actually expected. Im pregnant so i have a hard time sleeping,but on this i slept like a baby,it was great pressure relief off the hips and back! Were still waiting for our frame to come so we have it on the floor,were we let it "inflate" and decided to just crash on it there for the night,and it was great. we are so excited for the frame to come,we just love the bed! Deffinetly worth the money,great price!! we got the king sized one cause we also have a toddler that likes to sneak in and sleep with us,and we now all fit comfortably in bed and still have room to move around lol.
0points
Customer Avatar
California
answer to 1st reviewer's question
Posted 01/09/2012
No, you do not flip a memory foam. It is constructed from the bottom up of base layer to sleeping layer. It is a one sided mattress.
+5points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress
10/28/2012
By ,
Church Hill TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The side I can sleep on is very comfortable. I love the fact that I feel no pressure points and that's a great big plus for me as I suffer with many joint and muscle problems including Fibromyalgia. I have had the mattress on my bed now for nearly a week and still one side of it will not lay down. Other than that I love it, however if it doesn't straighten out in a few days I will return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress

Great Mattress!

07/18/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's memory foam, so it conforms to your body contours instantly as you turn in the night, and doesn't disturb your companion sleeper. Very comfortable. The worst thing I can say is that the mattress slides a little on the box springs, but you can slide it back into position with no trouble at all. Comes in a kind of duffel bag that's as long as the mattress is wide and about as big around as a large dinner plate. It springs out to full size as soon as it's freed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress

Unfortunate experience

02/08/2013
By ,
Haverhill, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The mattress in a box was shipped and ready for pickup as expected. Unfortunately, the mattress would not open to a full size and remained with a deep vee shape for half of the mattress. We waited for a week to see if it would correct itself. Since it was not possible to sleep on it, we returned it to Walmart. Of course we couldn't put it back in the box, so had to get help with a truck to return it to the store. Once we got it to the store, the return process for credit to our account went very well. Unfortunately, because of our experience, I cannot recommend purchasing this mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress
09/22/2012
By ,
Coronado, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a mattress for my son a year ago and everyone that visits says how great they slept. It does get a little warm so if you are one of those extra hot bodies try their cooling gel or temperature smart mattresses. Overall I love these, we have three total, and they have not gone flat. I would recommend this product to all my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress
03/20/2013
By ,
Gainesville, Ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Queen size is great. The full is one week old and still has not fully flattened out.
I am a little disappointed with it. Even had room at 85 degrees to see it helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress

Its good

01/25/2013
By ,
New jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it because its not a bouncy mattress. I just wish it was a liitle firmer. You sink into it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sleep Innovations 8" Sure Temp Memory Foam Mattress
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5