Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

This unique Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow has a layer of memory foam and a layer of fiberfill, giving each side a distinct feel and giving you two ways to sleep. The plush, down-like fiberfill of this Sleep Innovations Pillow offers the feel of a traditional pillow, while the layer of memory foam on the other side offers the firm support and therapeutic benefits of memory foam. Both sides add up to a more restful, restorative sleep and a more rejuvenating tomorrow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.207 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation85%78 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great for a side sleeper

12/21/2012
By ,
Waldorf, md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have neck problems and thought this would help but I'm a back sleeper and my neck is still sore in the morning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

A pretty good pillow.

01/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second Sleep Innovations 2 in 1 pillow that I have purchased. The first one was from Costco several years ago. After an exhaustive search for a pillow that was soft and supportive, but not too big, I finally found that pillow. It was around $30 at Costco at the time. That one is starting to wear out and Costco no longer sells it, so I started to look elsewhere for Sleep Innovations 2 in 1. A few other retailers carried, but Walmart.com had the best price. Was hoping the manufacturer hadn't altered the way they make the pillow too much and I guess it seems about the same. My old one is probably a little more broken in, so seems a little softer and not quite as thick as the new one. However, I think this new one will be fine. I only sleep on the side with the alternative down fibers (the soft side), and am supported nicely by the memory foam on the reverse side. It is a good design for a pillow. Works for me on my back, side, or stomach because it squishes nicely into whatever shape you prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

This helped my daughter's neck problem (a lot)

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has had neck pain every day for at least a year. She's always liked fluffy pillows, but they flatten out soon, and she had been saying she just couldn't get comfortable. I dug around and found out that a firm pillow is best for someone who sleeps on their side (which she does). I decided to give this pillow a try, and i'm really glad we did. She hasn't complained about neck pain since she started using it. She has reversed curvature of the bones in her neck, and i honestly didn't expect this result.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Super Comfortable Pillow

11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me just start by saying that I buy a lot of pillows since i have a bad neck. After trying this pillow, I got to say that it was very comfortable. It didn't make my neck sore and it's really easy to sleep on. I slept like a baby. I've grown to really like Sleep innovations pillows altogether.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great pillow

11/14/2011
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this pillow as a gift for my boyfriend because I had one for myself, and my boyfriend would always steal "the good pillow" from me and gave me his regular standard fill pillow. It did have a strong smell when it was first opened, but after a night of sitting out in the living room it aired out and now is just fine. We both love these pillows, since it has both the memory foam and the standard pillow filling. He loves it, and has stoped stealing mine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Awesome

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had one for 5 or 6 years, so there was no debate. About ordering more when we needed more pillows
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Super Comfortable!

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've gone from pillow to pillow trying to find comfort. I stack 2 pillows since I'm a side sleeper. I have hit the perfect pillow. Firm fiberfill on one side, super firm memory foam on the other. The perfect combination allows me to select whichever side feels the best that night. I love that I can choose and not have to have only memory foam OR fiber fill. I love these new pillows. Some might only need this pillow for height, but I layer this pillow on top of a super firm Beautyrest pillow. I now actually look forward to going to bed each night.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Love this pillow

12/09/2011
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My neck feels so much better now that I am using this pillow! I was using a contoured memory foam pillow before, but it wasn't very comfortable when I flipped to the side. This is built like a standard pillow, so I can sleep on my back, side or stomach with no problems.
I agree with the other reviewer that there is a strong smell to the pillow when I pulled it out of the box, but I left it in the closet for one night, out of the packaging, and it went away.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow
12/25/2011
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is very comfortable. The memory foam portion is removable so that the rest of the pillow may be washed. It comes with a nice pillow cover as well. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Not what was advertised

01/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The pillow was much fatter than what I expected and was no more reversible than any pillow - it has two sides, but they seem the same to me.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow
02/08/2012
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In hoping to find a memory foam pillow that was supportive but not too hard, this model was a disappointment. The amount of memory foam material (on 1 side only, of course) is very thin, 90% of the pillow's interior material being nothing more than a standard pillow. It was thicker than I anticipated, and the pillow cover is nice and soft, but the pillow itself still left me with a sore neck in the morning. Best part of this transaction was the ease of return to the store and prompt/hassle-free credit refund. Surprised it has such overwhelming positive reviews.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

GREAT

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best pillow I've ever owned and I'm 67 yrs. old !!!! Love that it is soft on one side and firm on the other...Very happy with it......
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

good pillow

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like this pillow. Have had a memory foam pillow for several years. This pillow takes that one up a notch. Love being able to flip from memory foam side to fill side. Very comfortable. Great for reading. Great for sleeping.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Not what I was wanting

01/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The memory foam side was Only 1/2 inch thick! The pillow I currently have the foam side is 21/2 -3 inches thick! I returned the item still looking.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow
01/26/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Maybe this pillow is good for someone who likes high/firm pillow, but this isn't for me.
I returned it and purchased Spa Sensations Dual-Sided Pillow instead (it's much softer/lower profile).
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

pillow talk

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Takes about 4 or 5 days to conform to your head but after initial breaking in, very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

WOW!!! best nights sleep! Most comfortable pillows

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought these pillows (2) hoping for some cooling comfort for our aching necks. Needless to say, we were (and still) are impressed with the quality of this product!
You will love it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great pillows!

01/10/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows were purchased for a Christmas present but they love them. They said they are so comfortable. Also, they were shipped out fast after I purchased them.
Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great Product

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are excellent support and comfort (firm support but soft to the touch) to those who need having that well deserved asssistance to get the restorative rest they want. Great all over body support whereever it is used (neck,back,legs)!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great, comfortable pillow!

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is very comfortable. Although it is firm, it has great volume and keeps its shape, supporting my head and neck all night. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next