Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

This unique Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow has a layer of memory foam and a layer of fiberfill, giving each side a distinct feel and giving you two ways to sleep. The plush, down-like fiberfill of this Sleep Innovations Pillow offers the feel of a traditional pillow, while the layer of memory foam on the other side offers the firm support and therapeutic benefits of memory foam. Both sides add up to a more restful, restorative sleep and a more rejuvenating tomorrow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.205 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%66 out of 78reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great for a side sleeper

12/21/2012
By ,
Waldorf, md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have neck problems and thought this would help but I'm a back sleeper and my neck is still sore in the morning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

A pretty good pillow.

01/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second Sleep Innovations 2 in 1 pillow that I have purchased. The first one was from Costco several years ago. After an exhaustive search for a pillow that was soft and supportive, but not too big, I finally found that pillow. It was around $30 at Costco at the time. That one is starting to wear out and Costco no longer sells it, so I started to look elsewhere for Sleep Innovations 2 in 1. A few other retailers carried, but Walmart.com had the best price. Was hoping the manufacturer hadn't altered the way they make the pillow too much and I guess it seems about the same. My old one is probably a little more broken in, so seems a little softer and not quite as thick as the new one. However, I think this new one will be fine. I only sleep on the side with the alternative down fibers (the soft side), and am supported nicely by the memory foam on the reverse side. It is a good design for a pillow. Works for me on my back, side, or stomach because it squishes nicely into whatever shape you prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Supportive yet comfortable

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife and I really like these pillows. They are supportive on one side, yet fluffy and soft on the other. The best part is they have zippers so if they do start to go flat a bit you can re-stuff them with whatever you like. Although they haven't gone flat on us at all so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Super Comfortable Pillow

11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me just start by saying that I buy a lot of pillows since i have a bad neck. After trying this pillow, I got to say that it was very comfortable. It didn't make my neck sore and it's really easy to sleep on. I slept like a baby. I've grown to really like Sleep innovations pillows altogether.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

great pillow

07/24/2014
By ,
La Pine, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would like to have a little more stuffing in the pillow part
the memory foam part is great.
also, is easy to pack and travel with
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Love this pillow

12/09/2011
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My neck feels so much better now that I am using this pillow! I was using a contoured memory foam pillow before, but it wasn't very comfortable when I flipped to the side. This is built like a standard pillow, so I can sleep on my back, side or stomach with no problems.
I agree with the other reviewer that there is a strong smell to the pillow when I pulled it out of the box, but I left it in the closet for one night, out of the packaging, and it went away.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Will be returning it

07/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Laid down on the pillow went Flat to my bed. . No support.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great pillow

11/14/2011
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this pillow as a gift for my boyfriend because I had one for myself, and my boyfriend would always steal "the good pillow" from me and gave me his regular standard fill pillow. It did have a strong smell when it was first opened, but after a night of sitting out in the living room it aired out and now is just fine. We both love these pillows, since it has both the memory foam and the standard pillow filling. He loves it, and has stoped stealing mine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow
12/25/2011
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is very comfortable. The memory foam portion is removable so that the rest of the pillow may be washed. It comes with a nice pillow cover as well. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow
02/08/2012
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In hoping to find a memory foam pillow that was supportive but not too hard, this model was a disappointment. The amount of memory foam material (on 1 side only, of course) is very thin, 90% of the pillow's interior material being nothing more than a standard pillow. It was thicker than I anticipated, and the pillow cover is nice and soft, but the pillow itself still left me with a sore neck in the morning. Best part of this transaction was the ease of return to the store and prompt/hassle-free credit refund. Surprised it has such overwhelming positive reviews.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Best pillow I have ever had!

02/21/2014
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this pillow to everyone. I searched for a long time for the perfect pillow, with firm support, but still soft enough to comfort my read rather then give me a headache. I found this pillow is the best of both worlds, if I need a little more firmness, I use the memory foam side, If I feel like a little more softness, I use the fiber side. I usually ended up flipping the pillow every other night or so, I think that also helped the pillow last for so long. I used this pillow for a full 3 years! After the 3rd year, I could tell it was time for a new one, the pillow is still fine but I just feel like I needed a new one. Another factor I like is, when the fiber fill starts to flatten out, just replace it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow
01/26/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Maybe this pillow is good for someone who likes high/firm pillow, but this isn't for me.
I returned it and purchased Spa Sensations Dual-Sided Pillow instead (it's much softer/lower profile).
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great pillows!

01/10/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows were purchased for a Christmas present but they love them. They said they are so comfortable. Also, they were shipped out fast after I purchased them.
Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Nice pillow.

12/31/2013
By ,
trumbull ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have this pillow for guests. I slept on it one night just to be sure it was comfortable. I need a special orthopedic pillow so I don't use a regular pillow no matter how comfortable. This was comfortable and a good value. Some people prefer memory foam and some don't since this has both I thought it was a good choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

great price for what you get

12/26/2013
By ,
Prescott, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillow is very comfortable. Just be sure to air it out before using. It smells when it comes out of the bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Good idea, not so great product however

12/15/2012
By ,
NYC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pillow was just a general fail. It was not comfortable at all. I was really excited about trying out the combination of foam and filling, because I like the feel of the soft pillow but the memory foam helps with my neck and also with my snoring. This pillow only felt lumpy and bumpy, and it had me tossing and turning all night long. Needless to say, I returned it after one night of use.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

average pillow

11/02/2012
By ,
Highland Park, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess every one has his/her own openion regarding pillows, someone recommended this pillow for me, since they like it a lot, I tried it, I found it a high pillow. I don't recommend this pillow if you have a soft mattress. It is a perfect pillow if it was a firm mattress. I learned this after using many mattresses/pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great buy

02/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with this pillow. The memory foam side will take getting used to since I've never used one, but the fiber side is the best fiber pillow I've ever used. I toss and turn all the time when I sleep, but not with this pillow. It provides excellent support. There is a slight smell on the memory foam side, but nothing that I couldn't ignore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Best memory foam pillow you can buy.

08/08/2013
By ,
Ft.Worth,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have one of these 2 in l pillows from at least l0 years ago. When it started to get a little worn I ordered what was supposed to be a reversible memory foam pillow on Amazon and paid a lot for it. It was hard as a rock on both sides. When I found this at Walmart I could tell by looking at it and reading about it that it was the same pillow I bought years ago. It apparently only comes in one size and this one is a tiny bit shorter in length than my other one but it is a good size. I always sleep on the soft side and one has to punch that side around a bit to soften it up but it's a very comfortable pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

6+ Years and Still Best Pillow Ever!

03/24/2013
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my original pillow for 6+ years, use it every night, take it with me when I travel. When my daughters come to visit everyone wants MY pillow! Had a hard time finding this item in stores but just located it online and at a rollback price. I ordered 4 new ones for my home and I will be giving these as Christmas presents this year because they are affordable and awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next