Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

This unique Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow has a layer of memory foam and a layer of fiberfill, giving each side a distinct feel and giving you two ways to sleep. The plush, down-like fiberfill of this Sleep Innovations Pillow offers the feel of a traditional pillow, while the layer of memory foam on the other side offers the firm support and therapeutic benefits of memory foam. Both sides add up to a more restful, restorative sleep and a more rejuvenating tomorrow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.229 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation86%71 out of 83reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great for a side sleeper

12/21/2012
By ,
Waldorf, md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have neck problems and thought this would help but I'm a back sleeper and my neck is still sore in the morning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

A pretty good pillow.

01/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second Sleep Innovations 2 in 1 pillow that I have purchased. The first one was from Costco several years ago. After an exhaustive search for a pillow that was soft and supportive, but not too big, I finally found that pillow. It was around $30 at Costco at the time. That one is starting to wear out and Costco no longer sells it, so I started to look elsewhere for Sleep Innovations 2 in 1. A few other retailers carried, but Walmart.com had the best price. Was hoping the manufacturer hadn't altered the way they make the pillow too much and I guess it seems about the same. My old one is probably a little more broken in, so seems a little softer and not quite as thick as the new one. However, I think this new one will be fine. I only sleep on the side with the alternative down fibers (the soft side), and am supported nicely by the memory foam on the reverse side. It is a good design for a pillow. Works for me on my back, side, or stomach because it squishes nicely into whatever shape you prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

WOW!!! best nights sleep! Most comfortable pillows

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought these pillows (2) hoping for some cooling comfort for our aching necks. Needless to say, we were (and still) are impressed with the quality of this product!
You will love it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Super Comfortable Pillow

11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me just start by saying that I buy a lot of pillows since i have a bad neck. After trying this pillow, I got to say that it was very comfortable. It didn't make my neck sore and it's really easy to sleep on. I slept like a baby. I've grown to really like Sleep innovations pillows altogether.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Love this pillow

12/09/2011
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My neck feels so much better now that I am using this pillow! I was using a contoured memory foam pillow before, but it wasn't very comfortable when I flipped to the side. This is built like a standard pillow, so I can sleep on my back, side or stomach with no problems.
I agree with the other reviewer that there is a strong smell to the pillow when I pulled it out of the box, but I left it in the closet for one night, out of the packaging, and it went away.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great, comfortable pillow!

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is very comfortable. Although it is firm, it has great volume and keeps its shape, supporting my head and neck all night. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great Product

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are excellent support and comfort (firm support but soft to the touch) to those who need having that well deserved asssistance to get the restorative rest they want. Great all over body support whereever it is used (neck,back,legs)!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great pillow

11/14/2011
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this pillow as a gift for my boyfriend because I had one for myself, and my boyfriend would always steal "the good pillow" from me and gave me his regular standard fill pillow. It did have a strong smell when it was first opened, but after a night of sitting out in the living room it aired out and now is just fine. We both love these pillows, since it has both the memory foam and the standard pillow filling. He loves it, and has stoped stealing mine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

very good product--

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
likes the pillow a lot....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow
12/25/2011
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is very comfortable. The memory foam portion is removable so that the rest of the pillow may be washed. It comes with a nice pillow cover as well. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow
02/08/2012
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In hoping to find a memory foam pillow that was supportive but not too hard, this model was a disappointment. The amount of memory foam material (on 1 side only, of course) is very thin, 90% of the pillow's interior material being nothing more than a standard pillow. It was thicker than I anticipated, and the pillow cover is nice and soft, but the pillow itself still left me with a sore neck in the morning. Best part of this transaction was the ease of return to the store and prompt/hassle-free credit refund. Surprised it has such overwhelming positive reviews.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Supportive yet comfortable

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife and I really like these pillows. They are supportive on one side, yet fluffy and soft on the other. The best part is they have zippers so if they do start to go flat a bit you can re-stuff them with whatever you like. Although they haven't gone flat on us at all so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow
01/26/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Maybe this pillow is good for someone who likes high/firm pillow, but this isn't for me.
I returned it and purchased Spa Sensations Dual-Sided Pillow instead (it's much softer/lower profile).
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

great pillow

08/16/2014
By ,
easthampton, ma 01027
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is affordable and a great pillow. would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Best pillow I have ever had!

02/21/2014
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this pillow to everyone. I searched for a long time for the perfect pillow, with firm support, but still soft enough to comfort my read rather then give me a headache. I found this pillow is the best of both worlds, if I need a little more firmness, I use the memory foam side, If I feel like a little more softness, I use the fiber side. I usually ended up flipping the pillow every other night or so, I think that also helped the pillow last for so long. I used this pillow for a full 3 years! After the 3rd year, I could tell it was time for a new one, the pillow is still fine but I just feel like I needed a new one. Another factor I like is, when the fiber fill starts to flatten out, just replace it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great pillows!

01/10/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows were purchased for a Christmas present but they love them. They said they are so comfortable. Also, they were shipped out fast after I purchased them.
Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

great pillow

07/24/2014
By ,
La Pine, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would like to have a little more stuffing in the pillow part
the memory foam part is great.
also, is easy to pack and travel with
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Will be returning it

07/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Laid down on the pillow went Flat to my bed. . No support.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

Great buy

02/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with this pillow. The memory foam side will take getting used to since I've never used one, but the fiber side is the best fiber pillow I've ever used. I toss and turn all the time when I sleep, but not with this pillow. It provides excellent support. There is a slight smell on the memory foam side, but nothing that I couldn't ignore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sleep Innovations 2-in-1 Reversible Memory Foam Pillow

average pillow

11/02/2012
By ,
Highland Park, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess every one has his/her own openion regarding pillows, someone recommended this pillow for me, since they like it a lot, I tried it, I found it a high pillow. I don't recommend this pillow if you have a soft mattress. It is a perfect pillow if it was a firm mattress. I learned this after using many mattresses/pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next