Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and rejuvenated with help from the Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow. A plush layer of memory foam makes a luxuriously comfortable place to rest your head. It's designed to conform to the shape of your head, neck and shoulders, creating a customized fit that's specific to your needs. Memory foam is a good choice if you suffer from back and neck pain while you sleep. The classic pillow shape comes in multiple sizes that fit standard beds and bedding. The Sleep Innovations memory foam pillow also delivers increased air circulation to help maintain an optimal temperature as well as reduce moisture. It's ideal for all sleep positions to keep your head and neck properly aligned and helps reduce tossing and turning. Rolling and wiggling are less jarring because the special material absorbs movements. This classic pillow comes in multiple sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.937 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation81%50 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

OK

12/09/2012
By ,
Englewood, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great service from Walmart. Pillow feels soft to the touch but a little firm under the head.
I like a flat pillow, the reviews stated this pillow was flat, but not as flat as I would like.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Not now, I'm asleep!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pillow I've ever had. I ordered them because I slept on my Mother's bed and she has 2 of these pillows and I just fell in love with them and ordered 2. You just sink into comfort...as I'm about to do!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

To firm foam

11/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought 2 pillows for my husband & I. I have been sleeping on foam pillows since I was a child ( I'm now 74) & this is much different than any other I've had. I'm still using mine but my husband decided to go back to his old pillow. I'll be looking for some old style foam the next time I'm in town.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Great pillow that offers a lot of comfort

12/01/2011
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never used a foam pillow before and I was pleasantly surprised at how much I like this pillow. It is a little thinner, so if you like more height when you sleep I would suggest using another pillow behind it. What I like is the pillow doesn't move around while you are sleeping, and it really conforms to the contours of your face. It is nice and soft and gives me a wonderful nights sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Head on a cloud

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pillow. I had neck surgery and it supports my head and cervical column perfectly. I couldn't ask for a more therapeutic and comfortable pillow. Money well spent. I would highly recommend this pillow for anyone with neck problems or anyone looking for a good night's sleep. If you've been sleeping on the same old saggy pillow for years you don't know what you're missing. Get this pillow !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Finally a Pillow that Doesn't lose it's shape!

03/13/2012
By ,
Prattville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was skeptical at first....read the reviews and decided to take a chance on this product. The memory foam pillow is fantastic. I bought two king pillows and they actually keep their shape...even for such a large size pillow. The only drawback is that they are not thick enough for our liking. I took a piece of rectangle foam and cut it almost the length of the pillow (1" foam) and put it in the pillowcase with the pillow (foam side down)...it works PERFECTLY! It makes the pillow tall enough to meet my shoulders & support my head while sleeping on my side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Too flat

11/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I furstbthese pillows on line at Walmart I was impressed. However, after getting them and trying one out (bought 4) I was extremely disappointed. The pillow was very uncomfortable and flat! Nonemory foam to them not very much flexibility.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes
04/02/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow is not as puffy or tall as you might expect with a standard pillow. I've been sleeping on memory foam pillows for about 5 years and really like the support of this one. I don't mind the lower hight becasue it gives good support. I keep another pillow on my bed for when I want to prop myself up or sit up in bed. You can't beat the value - this one is much lower in cost than others I've considered at department stores. Very happy and comfortable with this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Wow, what a great pillow!

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know pillows are a personal preference, but this one was just what I was looking for...a low profile good sized memory foam pillow - at a fantastic price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Great Pillow!!!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow isn't too tall or too flat for me. It has the right firmness and it is very comfortable to sleep on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes
11/17/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice memory foam pillow that is much cheaper than a lot of the options out there. It conforms to your head while still providing support. The only thing I found though was that it was a little low for me, so I recommend just putting a normal pillow underneath for little more height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Memory Foam Bed Pillow

01/17/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow is very soft and comfortable; it feels like you are on a cloud. It has a different feel compared to other pillows. It’s a bit on the heavier side, so you know it is well made (quality-wise) and it stays put when you are sleeping. However, if you like to move the pillow around while sleeping then it might be a little harder to do so (just a thought to consider). Overall, it’s a nice pillow!
Pros:
- It’s very soft and comfortable!!
- Good quality
Cons:
- For some reason, it’s a very cold pillow, so it takes longer to warm up
- Wish it had more fluff; it’s a little too low
- Pillow sinks in, but I guess that’s expected of a memory foam pillow
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Not what I expected

09/09/2014
By ,
Cherryvale, ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband has used a memory foam pillow for years. They didn't have them in Stock at our local Walmart so I ordered one online. I get it and it's so soft it sinks completely flat when you squeeze it much less lay your head on it. Not happy with this product
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Fantastic Pillow

03/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing new king size pillows every year for the last 10 years because they go flat or get clumpy inside, I decided to try a memory foam pillow. My first was the "stocked in store" small sized Mainstays pillow, which I fell in love with. I purchased this Sleep Innovations pillow to replace the Mainstays pillow because it was dwarfed on my king sized bed. I love the Sleep Innovations pillow just as much as the Mainstays, and it' much bigger so I have some room to move around on it. So far, these pillows don't appear to go flat or clump like regular pillows, and this pillow was half the price of the king size memory foam pillows at Bed Bath Beyond.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Great and long lasting pillow!

05/15/2013
By ,
Hiram, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow over 6 years ago and still using it today. It is my first memory foam pillow, and performs better than any other pillow i have laid my head on since. At first it was a little firm, but once it wore in and softened up a little it became very comfortable. My wife steals it every morning after I leave for work. Lol! For the price, the comfort and longevity pays for itself. I bought this pillow when I had a full size bed, and now i have a queen. I wouldn't mind upgrading to the king size pillow, only for the extra pillow space and how it will look on the bed. Other than that, I am completley happy with this pillow and suggest it to anyone that is looking for a long lasting pillow. I am a stomach sleeper and my wife is a side sleeper and we both sleep very comfortable on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

sleep innovation classic foam pillows

07/20/2013
By ,
ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow provides the comfort and support of a memory foam pillow with a classic pillow shape. Sleep Innovations offers the same comfort as the big brand but at a fraction of the cost. This pillow softens and molds to the shape of your head, neck, and shoulders. Its a little stiff at first, takes about 7 to 10 days to break in , then its nice and soft but still supportive. Feels fantastic on your face. I bought these about 5 years ago at kohls but they were twice as expensive. They no longer sell them so i started searching and found these at walmart.com and hoped they would be the same. I was disappointed the first night , they were stiff , not soft, i read it took about a week or 2 to break in and get soft from some of the reviewers, so I thought i would try for a week too. After about a week they were no longer stiff, and feel excellant and very comfortable, seem identical to the expensive kohls ones. A plus is you can get queen size or standard from walmart.com. Kohls only had standard. Another plus from buying on walmart.com is if you dont like them just return them to a store near you and they were free shipping and on sale when I bought these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Great support for your head

12/05/2011
By ,
San Francisco
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been sleeping on this pillow for a couple weeks and am pretty happy with it. I used to be a down pillow sleeper, but I like the added support that the memory foam pillow offers. It's a bit firmer than I'm used to, but the foam is compliant and instantly conforms to your position. I tend to be a side-sleeper and, for me, this pillow was more comfortable when I slept on my side than on my back.
I also used it on occaion as a "body pillow" and tucked it between my legs. I liked how the memory foam supported and cradled my legs and almost prefer using it in this fashion to using it for my head.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

best choice i've made in a long time

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Memory foam pillows i purchase were awesome, I've felt better with very few headaches, and i've waken up more relaxed and in a better mood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Soft Memory Foam Pillow

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm excited about this purchase, king size memory foam pillows from sleep innovations are a must for all!! I've sleep amazingly ever since the pillows were delivered!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Bought 3 pillows

04/05/2014
By ,
Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next