Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Sleep Innovations Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and rejuvenated with the Sleep Innovations Classic Bed Pillow. This premium memory foam bed pillow is designed to blend well to the shape of your head, neck, and shoulders, offering the utmost comfort. It responds by comfortably hugging each curve, and relieving pressure points to alleviate unwanted pain. The traditional shape is ideal to keep head and neck properly aligned to reduce tossing and turning, while allowing muscles to further relax for a deeper, restful sleep. Soft and cozy, this pillow also offers improved air circulation for added comfort. This Sleep Innovations bed pillow fits most standard size pillow covers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.035 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation84%47 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

OK

12/09/2012
By ,
Englewood, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great service from Walmart. Pillow feels soft to the touch but a little firm under the head.
I like a flat pillow, the reviews stated this pillow was flat, but not as flat as I would like.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Great Pillow!!!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow isn't too tall or too flat for me. It has the right firmness and it is very comfortable to sleep on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Great pillow that offers a lot of comfort

12/01/2011
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never used a foam pillow before and I was pleasantly surprised at how much I like this pillow. It is a little thinner, so if you like more height when you sleep I would suggest using another pillow behind it. What I like is the pillow doesn't move around while you are sleeping, and it really conforms to the contours of your face. It is nice and soft and gives me a wonderful nights sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

best choice i've made in a long time

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Memory foam pillows i purchase were awesome, I've felt better with very few headaches, and i've waken up more relaxed and in a better mood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Finally a Pillow that Doesn't lose it's shape!

03/13/2012
By ,
Prattville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was skeptical at first....read the reviews and decided to take a chance on this product. The memory foam pillow is fantastic. I bought two king pillows and they actually keep their shape...even for such a large size pillow. The only drawback is that they are not thick enough for our liking. I took a piece of rectangle foam and cut it almost the length of the pillow (1" foam) and put it in the pillowcase with the pillow (foam side down)...it works PERFECTLY! It makes the pillow tall enough to meet my shoulders & support my head while sleeping on my side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes
04/02/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow is not as puffy or tall as you might expect with a standard pillow. I've been sleeping on memory foam pillows for about 5 years and really like the support of this one. I don't mind the lower hight becasue it gives good support. I keep another pillow on my bed for when I want to prop myself up or sit up in bed. You can't beat the value - this one is much lower in cost than others I've considered at department stores. Very happy and comfortable with this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Soft Memory Foam Pillow

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm excited about this purchase, king size memory foam pillows from sleep innovations are a must for all!! I've sleep amazingly ever since the pillows were delivered!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes
11/17/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice memory foam pillow that is much cheaper than a lot of the options out there. It conforms to your head while still providing support. The only thing I found though was that it was a little low for me, so I recommend just putting a normal pillow underneath for little more height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Memory Foam Bed Pillow

01/17/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow is very soft and comfortable; it feels like you are on a cloud. It has a different feel compared to other pillows. It’s a bit on the heavier side, so you know it is well made (quality-wise) and it stays put when you are sleeping. However, if you like to move the pillow around while sleeping then it might be a little harder to do so (just a thought to consider). Overall, it’s a nice pillow!
Pros:
- It’s very soft and comfortable!!
- Good quality
Cons:
- For some reason, it’s a very cold pillow, so it takes longer to warm up
- Wish it had more fluff; it’s a little too low
- Pillow sinks in, but I guess that’s expected of a memory foam pillow
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Sleep innovations memory foam pillow

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The memory foam pillow is very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Bought 3 pillows

04/05/2014
By ,
Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Great pillow

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced 2 of the same brand that were about 6 years old. Hopefully these will hold up as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Not so much

04/30/2014
By ,
Decatur,ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not like these pillows...too small..did not even fit standard pillow cases. Too pricey! I had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

sleep innovation classic foam pillows

07/20/2013
By ,
ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow provides the comfort and support of a memory foam pillow with a classic pillow shape. Sleep Innovations offers the same comfort as the big brand but at a fraction of the cost. This pillow softens and molds to the shape of your head, neck, and shoulders. Its a little stiff at first, takes about 7 to 10 days to break in , then its nice and soft but still supportive. Feels fantastic on your face. I bought these about 5 years ago at kohls but they were twice as expensive. They no longer sell them so i started searching and found these at walmart.com and hoped they would be the same. I was disappointed the first night , they were stiff , not soft, i read it took about a week or 2 to break in and get soft from some of the reviewers, so I thought i would try for a week too. After about a week they were no longer stiff, and feel excellant and very comfortable, seem identical to the expensive kohls ones. A plus is you can get queen size or standard from walmart.com. Kohls only had standard. Another plus from buying on walmart.com is if you dont like them just return them to a store near you and they were free shipping and on sale when I bought these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

I had a normal size memory foam pillow...

05/06/2014
By ,
Prescott, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had a normal size memory foam pillow from Sleep Innovations and was looking for the King size version. This pillow almost meets the mark, except it is not quite as thick as the normal sized version. That is the only thing I do not like about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Great support for your head

12/05/2011
By ,
San Francisco
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been sleeping on this pillow for a couple weeks and am pretty happy with it. I used to be a down pillow sleeper, but I like the added support that the memory foam pillow offers. It's a bit firmer than I'm used to, but the foam is compliant and instantly conforms to your position. I tend to be a side-sleeper and, for me, this pillow was more comfortable when I slept on my side than on my back.
I also used it on occaion as a "body pillow" and tucked it between my legs. I liked how the memory foam supported and cradled my legs and almost prefer using it in this fashion to using it for my head.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Thin

04/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This pillow needs to be twice the thickness. I laid my head on it and might as well been laying on nothing. Folded it over and there it was. I do have a big head (8), but I don't think that it would make that much difference. Returning mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Pictured product not what is being sold!

02/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As I already have the product pictured (bought from Sam's Club), I decided to get a second one. Unfortunately the picture doesnt go with the product. Hope Walmart will get this updated. Gonna give it a shot, before deciding whether to return it, or not....
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Fantastic Pillow

03/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing new king size pillows every year for the last 10 years because they go flat or get clumpy inside, I decided to try a memory foam pillow. My first was the "stocked in store" small sized Mainstays pillow, which I fell in love with. I purchased this Sleep Innovations pillow to replace the Mainstays pillow because it was dwarfed on my king sized bed. I love the Sleep Innovations pillow just as much as the Mainstays, and it' much bigger so I have some room to move around on it. So far, these pillows don't appear to go flat or clump like regular pillows, and this pillow was half the price of the king size memory foam pillows at Bed Bath Beyond.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sleep Innovations Classic Memory Foam Bed Pillow, Multiple Sizes

Uncomfortable!

04/10/2013
By ,
Mint Hill, MC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this pillow in the hopes it would be the same as my Mainstays brand memory foam pillow. I ordered it because I wanted memory foam in a queen size pillow, and hadn't been able to find one in a store. The pillow was extremely soft and unsupportive, NOT firm, and felt like it was filled with fluff. I don't know how they can call this pillow a memory foam pillow when it did not feel as if it contained any at all. I was only able to attempt to sleep on it for two hours before I gave up and went back to my old pillow. Returned the new one the very next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next