Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Schwinn Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag

Schwinn Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag

This Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag is constructed of durable, weather-resistant nylon fabric. Attach it to the top tube and stem for easy access to personal items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%6 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag

good and Love it

08/26/2012
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just got mine today from Wal-mart and i Love Mine i have my camera and first aid kit in it and i still have room for my small things
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag

Love it!

07/05/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this bag for about two months now and it has worked great. I keep my smart phone, a small canister of pepper spray, chap stick and an energy bar in it and it all fits well. I like the velcro on the top flap as I can open it on the go easily but it's still strong and secure. I fell/crashed and everything stayed inside and my phone was not damaged at all. I ride several times a week on a road bike and this bag has been perfect for my needs. Keep in mind that the top is mesh so it's not water proof but that is obvious in person so I did not detract any stars.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag

Schwinn, have you been reading my diary?

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is pure genius. It attaches to the crossbar where the handlebar assembly comes in with two velcro straps on the bottom and one velcro strap at the vertical handlebar piece. Very stable and super padded. PERFECT for cell phones, but big enough to hold other things. There's a pocket on the outside too.
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag

great for wallet and keys

07/14/2012
By ,
lincoln, ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a dual suspension mountain bike, the frame does not have much room for mounting accessories. This works great because I have to mount my water bottle on the front handlebars. I have a cel phone mount on my bars and keep my wallet/keys/etc in the pouch. Construction is good, might be nice to have other available colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag

Too small

05/03/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No room except for my keys. Don't know how others crammed a camera, first aid kit and keys into this tiny bag! Also does not attach securely to the bike frame. The Velcro fasteners do not adequately secure the bag. The mesh closure would not keep rain water out. Sorry to say but it is a flimsy product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag
10/01/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
overall I have no major complaints. The only complaints is I couldn't get it tight enough around the handle bars to not move so it would shift slightly and look cockeyed and it is just long enough I had no space when standing over bike between the bag and seat.
I did like that I had easy access to my lights when I was using it but didn't love it enough to leave it on
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag

Just what I was looking for!

06/15/2013
By ,
Kent, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great on my bike. Quality materials seem like they will last a long time. Easy to install. Big enough to fit my phone, keys, and a snack bar (all the essentials). :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Schwinn Deluxe Bike Accessory Bag
07/13/2013
By ,
Morton, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits nicely on bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.