Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for One Source OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

One Source OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Formula for Women, 60ct, is a wellness dietary supplement with biotin, gelatin and 19 nutrients. Gluten free, this beauty formula contains no dairy or yeast. OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Formula for Women, 60ct, is also a hair growth formula and contains no artificial flavors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation79%15 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Give it 2-3 months and you'll be impressed!

01/04/2013
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most effective and inexpensive product on the market for improving your hair, skin and nails! At the price you can well afford to take one a day for 2-3 months, when you will see results! Your hair will grow in shiny and healthy and rather quickly. My nails were thin, flaking, prone to splitting and snags. They're now strong, longer - miracle of miracles, and I have none of the problems with them which had plagued me for years!
There are a great many vitamins and minerals in this product as well as the ingredients which are specifically for hair, skin and nail growth. I've noticed an improvement in my overall well being. Similar products cost much more and don't all contain the vitamins and minerals (in daily requirement amounts, which are contained in this product. I urge you to read the ingredients and decide. You have nothing to lose!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Long Nails! & Thicker Hair! Great!

07/28/2013
By ,
Baltimore,MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I started taking this product back in 2010, I took it for 3 months on and off. And my hair was So thick and full and my nails were very strong!
I am African american and my hair grows back slow! Recently Last week I decided to buy the product again and take it each day! Since Last Saturday my nails has grown and look amazing! They are very hard and strong! Nails maybe the first thing you notice!
Now with the hair! I recent went natural and did the big chop! Since I cut my hair, My hair has grown back so thick at the top! Nothing major down to my back growth but I can see how thick it gotten since I taken it in a week.
My skin,I havent seen a different in my skin.
But I think with this product is working so well in the first week..I am going to take it everyday and eat healthy and drink water. And write a new result after finishing the bottle.
Good product! and Cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

It really works.

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had gotten sick and have been taking warfarin. One new thing I did not expect was my hair falling out. Well being a woman I was upset and at my next doctors appointment had ask what I could do. I was told to take a vitamins for skin, hair and nails. Not having much money to spend my spouse was the one who notice this and said to give it a try. Well I was a bit skeptical ,but I bought it because the price was right. I would say it took about a month and a half and my hair started coming back in. I am still short on my sides,but after three months it is all slowly coming back. Just remember to be patience .Before you see results it will take at least two months and growth will be slow. I am happy I got enough hair back to go for a cut, something two months ago I thought would never happen . Thanks, One Source.
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Worked Fast For Me

10/24/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Today is my third day on this vitamin and I can honestly say I do see a difference. As a black woman I have never had problems growing hair, but I have been having problems with shedding and breakage, I believe due to my contraceptive and the chemicals that I use on my hair. After a full day's dosage (2 pills) I noticed that I was shedding way less hair. Would have gave this product 5 stars, but I'm waiting to make sure that it continues to work and if I see more improvements in my hair and a hopefully a boost in growth!! Not gonna lie, when I came to the store for these vitamins, I really wanted the other brand in the green bottle, but they were gone and this is what was left, so in my desperation I gave it a try, sacrificing my 4 bucks and change. So far not disappointed. Becoming less afraid of combing through my hair. In my opinion you get a great value for a small price. Thanks One Source!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Didn't do it for me...

02/03/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm black so wanted something that would work without using constant lotions or nail hardeners or moisturizers. I purchased this because it was a better value meaning cost than the Spring Valley pills I took before. Those were great. My nails were stronger grew like never before and hair stopped shedding rapidly. My skin was even more smoother I mean you can see it on my face. But these particular pills; OneSource did none of that they showed no results what so ever. Honestly my nails started chipping hair went back to before and the skin on the heel of my feet that smoothed out with Spring Valley pills went back to cracking and peeling with the OneSource. These may work for others but they did nothing for me. I would not recommend these particular pills. Sorry OneSource.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Amazing

05/19/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an African American woman and very particular about my skin! These vitamins actually work!!! My nails ARE SOOOOO STRONG and growing so fast, my skin does glow (I believe these vitamins with my african black soap and shea butter=flawless skin) ... as far as my hair, I'm natural, and its really hard to see a difference due to shrinkage, but I WILL SAY is my hair DOES NOT shed like I use to..
These vitamins are simply amazing and affordable. I also like the fact that you only have to take 2 instead of 3 like most hair,skin, and nails vitamins!!!!
This will FOREVER be in my regimen. They do not make me sick, like others have ... and they do not break me out.. these are my holy grail!!! They are WORTH a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rochester, NY
Haaaay now!!!!
Posted 10/24/2013
Girl, I am on day three and I see a difference. Much less shedding. I am so excited to see what the future brings!!! Hoping my hair that grows fast, grows faster.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

This is a very good product! !

04/25/2014
By ,
st.louis mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for just a short time but I can see a big difference in my skin and my hair! My hair is shinier skin is glowing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Helped with hair

02/15/2014
By ,
Wooster, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took this for about two months in hopes for my hair to grow, and it did help. The over all health of my hair improved, and it started growing a bit faster than usual. It did not help my nails, however, they were still very brittle. They served the purpose that I specifically wanted, so overall i was happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Worked like a CHARM for me!

01/12/2013
By ,
WA state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this product because my hair was staring to thin as I get older *gasp*. I've been taking it for 2 months now, and even my hair dresser noticed a big difference in my hair (and areas of concern#. I see some improvement in my nails, but my biggest concern was my hair.
It worked sooo well even my hair dresser said she was going to start taking it too....lol I only take one a day in the morning. My eyebrows are thicker too #which were also thinning).
I'm SOLD. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

This really works.

01/08/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this product for about 2 yrs. now. I have switched to other hair, skin and nails products but keep coming back to this one because it seems to work better than the rest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Boom Boom aka Big Mable

12/19/2011
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A-1 product! Glad it's back in stock at Walmart. Try it for at least 2 months to see best results. I was attacked on Jan. 31, 2011, and my hair was pulled out from the roots, and I was was left with a few bald spots. By the end of April 2011, folks where astounded! My hair grew down my back as if it had never happened. Although I'm sure INDIVIDUAL RESULTS MAY VARY. Try with "Selsun Blue Naturals with Aloe" Shampoo (also sold @Walmart.com) to create and maintain a "healthy scalp" growing environment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Le Kair Cholesterol Plus Strengthening & Conditioning Cream, 20 oz
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

a great value and product

06/08/2014
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was searching for a great multi vitamin to help support my hair and nail growth. the search is over. i have noticed great results with thicker hair,better nails, and softer skin. also you cant beat the price. i will continue to use this great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct
04/23/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Helped with hair growth but did nothing for my nails. They are stilled chipping
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

hair and nails multi

08/17/2014
By ,
Greenfield, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

IT WORKS!

04/17/2014
By ,
Muskegon, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to grow out my hair a little and no other product like this works for me.
I highly recommend it because you can see results in just 2 weeks.
It helps my skin heal faster and my nails grown in a lot stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Very nice

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very good product .I recommend that
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct
04/23/2013
By ,
lobelville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked amazing on my hair. I've been using it since April 6th 2013 and my hair has already grown about an inch or more! I would definitely recommend this product. BUT! There's a BIG con if you have STRETCHED EARS. My ears are stretched to almost an inch and now they're really irritated and swollen. I believe my ears tried growing around my jewelry. (gross! I know) but other than that, this product is amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct

Bad Smell

06/21/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Honesty the smell is so bad I refuse to take them. Yeah its a good price but the smell is unbearable. Don't waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Lauderhill, Fl
Smell
Posted 11/06/2013
These vitamin did wonders for me. I don't think they smell at all. The smell is no reason to give it a one if you did not try the product.
0points
Customer Avatar
Rochester, NY
Weird
Posted 10/24/2013
Not sure why your vitamins smell. The bottle I have dos not have a smell and they work great. You should have taken them back to the store and demanded your money back.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Ratings-Only Reviews for OneSource Hair, Skin & Nails Multi Beauty & Wellness Formula For Women, 60ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5