Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for world table World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

world table World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

Classic pizza topped with big, bold slices of thick-cut pepperoni and generous slices of fresh mozzarella cheese. This pepperoni pizza is made the way they make it in the cafes of Italy, topped with big slices of pepperoni from large and well-seasoned sticks of pepperoni, and thick slices of moist fresh mozzarella.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

Unbelievable!

02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hubby and I love pizza, but decided it was costing too much money to use our only local delivery option (Pizza Hut) very often. We figured that there were so many options in the Walmart freezer case, we could save some cash. Of course, we started trying out all the big brands (e.g. DiGiorno, Red Baron, etc) and finally picked up this World Table pizza. I wish we hadn't waited so long, because it is one of the best frozen pizzas I've ever had. Lots of pepperoni, lots of gooey mozzarella, crispy crust....it's definitely better than those big brands and anything Pizza Hut has to offer! We always try to have one available in the freezer when the urge strikes. This pizza is proof positive that sometimes the "lowly" store brands can kick the butts of the major brands both in taste and value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

awesome

01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pizza is AWESOME!!! A friend of mine bought it by accident and loved it and convienced me to buy it. Since it wasn't one I had heard of before I was leary of spending money on it. This is by far the best pizza I have ever eatten. One time the store was out of this brand so I bought another 'higher' quiality pizza and was highly disappointed. So now when I go to Wal-mart and I see they have some in stock #they sell out quickly# i purchase some and just keep it in the freezer.
I haven't ordered out pizza since I found this one!
Very yummy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Orlando, Fl
Posted 06/03/2013
This is by far the best pizza I've ever eaten! But now I am having trouble finding it in the store.
0points
Customer Avatar
DAVIDSVILLE,PA
AWESOME
Posted 01/07/2012
TOTALLY AGREE IT'S THE BEST
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

Bring this back to the store!!!!!

08/11/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I finally found a frozen pizza that we loved. We bought 2 every week and I even recommended this pizza to friends. They bought it and loved it as well. All of the sudden they were gone. Please bring this back so we can continue to enjoy this delicious product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

This is the best frozen pizza on the market period

01/01/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product that delivered exceptionally fresh taste for a frozen pizza product. I know products change with the times, but this one needs to be brought back into the Wal-mart stores. Someone has finally created a frozen pizza that is actually worth buying and now it is gone! WHY ? When you hit on something good (Home Run), you should stick with it. Loved the Pizza... :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

Best Frozen Pizza

06/11/2012
By ,
Prestonsburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best frozen pizza you can buy! It's also fairly cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

WORLD TABLE PIZZA IS THE BEST PIZZA EVER

09/29/2013
By ,
PHENIX CITY AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORLD TABLE PIZZA IS THE BEST PIZZA I HAVE EVER PURCHASE. WHY HAS WALMART IN PHENIX CITY ALA TAKEN IT OFF THE MARKET.
I TRULY HOPE THEY BRING IT BACK.
MY FRIENDS IN AUGUSTA GA FEEL THE SAME WAY I DO!
IF WE CAN NOT GET IT HERE HOW CAN WE ORDER THIS PIZZA? I AM RAISING AN 8 YEAR OLD BOY WHO LOVES PIZZA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sumter, sc
where is it?
Posted 12/15/2013
My family and I fell in love with World Table pepperoni pizza, buffalo chicken pizza, and the Philly cheesesteak pizza. We preferred this to any take out pizza. However, we can no longer find it at the Walmart in Sumter. Where is it?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz
01/07/2012
By ,
DAVIDSVILLE,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I MUST SAY THIS THE BEST FROZEN PIZZA I'VE EVER TASTED BAR NONE !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Beckley WV
awesome Pizza
Posted 03/14/2012
World Table is far better than any other National Brand Frozen Pizzas We Love It My Family and I Do
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

Best frozen pizza I've ever had!

09/19/2012
By ,
Milford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Friday nights my daughters and I usually opt for pizza. However, given the bad economy, we are always trying to find a way to save money. I saw World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza with Fresh Mozzarella at our local Walmart. It looked good so I decided to give it a try.
Well let me tell you that not only is this the best frozen pizza I have ever had (I've been eating pizza frozen and fresh for 50 years!) but it's even better than any local pizzeria pizza I've had.
There was plenty of cheese and plenty of pepperoni and the crust was thin and crunchy, just to die for.
My daughters loved it as well. It made Friday night dinner easy to prepare and we paired it up with a salad. Delicious, nutritious and the price accomodated our rather thin wallet nicely.
This pizza is definitely a keeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Matthews, NC
Posted 06/24/2014
BEST FROZEN PIZZA I HAVE EVER HAD. THE FROZEN SAM'S CHOICE PIZZA DOES NOT COMPARE. I WILL NOT BUY IT AGAIN. PLEASE BRING THE WORLD TABLE THIN CRUST PEPPERONI PIZZA WITH FRESH MOZZARELLA BACK!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz
08/24/2012
By ,
Charleston, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally hate store bought pizza of any kind but I picked this one up because I had not seen it at Walmart's freezer before. I always love to try new things:)
Was I ever surprised when I prepared this delicious product. The crust was crunchy and tasty and the toppings yummy. I immediately went and purchased three more, of different varieties.
Walmart, don't you dare ever discontinue this product or there will be war!!!! Tell your execs in the home office to keep their hands off this pizza. They can do what they want with all the other brands but this one is off limits!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

WORLD TABLE PIZZA THE BEST FROZEN PIZZA EVER!

10/10/2012
By ,
Mt. Vernon, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried the Pepperoni, Buffalo Chicken, and Philly Cheese Steak World Table Pizzas!! I've never really liked any frozen pizzas and neither has my kids. These are by far the best frozen pizzas I have ever eaten!! I would prefer these pizzas over restaurant pizzas even! They have a thinner crust, which I like but the taste is wonderful!!! The price is affordable and cheaper than most frozen pizzas of the same size or toppings!! You cannnnnnnottttt go wrong with World Table!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz
05/18/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best frozen pizza, hands down. Unfortunately, it seems Wal Mart is phasing it out! WHY???? Every time I find something awesome they discontinue it! At least all of the Wal Marts around here in TN do not have them any more. Please bring them back! My fave is the pepperoni with the fresh mozzarella but they are all great. Please bring them back!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Columbia, SC
Posted 05/20/2013
This seem to be the same in South Carolina. It seem it being replaced but Sams Choice pizza. This was the best pizza you could buy in store and it was less than 5 dollars.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

So good, but now we can't find it!

07/05/2012
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend and I cook at home 6 out of 7 days a week and usually do pizza once a week when neither of us feel like cooking. Since we found this we always have at least two in our freezer we love it. But the last few times we've been to our local walmart we can't find it!? Is there anyway we can find out where else they have them? No other pizza is this great and cost so little!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

Best "Frozen" Pizza I've Ever Had!

10/05/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the quality and flavor of these pizzas. We've bought the "Philly Steak", "Pepperoni", and "Buffalo Chicken" many times, and will continue to buy this brand in the future. Highly Recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

Suprisingly Good

06/16/2013
By ,
utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Thin crust walmart private brand Pizza is Fantastic. and for some reason my local wallyworld stopped carrying this and replaced the section with sams club frozen pizza. PLEASE BRING THIS BACK, it was almost always out of stock which is a reflection of it's popularity,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

The best frozen pizza

05/25/2013
By ,
corryton, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have enjoyed this pizza very much. i cant seem to find it anymore... is it being discontinued ? If so WHY ?!?!?!? It is one of the best brands the company has had, the Sm's version is not as good and smaller... ;o(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz
04/18/2013
By ,
South Central Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST frozen pizza! I usually don't like frozen pizza, but this one is different. It has lots of cheese and pepperoni coupled with a crispy crust. I would even choose this pizza over many pizza chains!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

The best frozen pizza bar none...

04/07/2013
By ,
Ash Flat,Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff flies off the shelf here where I live..All of us who know how great it really is, miss it.I guess World Table Pizza sales was hurting all the other frozen pizza manufactures bottom line
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz
01/17/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is great except for sodium content. It exceeds 50% of the daily allowance for anyone with high blood pressure.
The Thin Crust Philly Cheese Steak Pizza is outstanding, also (except for the excessive salt)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz
05/09/2013
By ,
Alton Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why has this pizza been discontinued. It is the best frozen pizza I have ever had!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza With Fresh Mozzarella, 20.4 oz

WOW!!!

12/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not big on pizza, but this was amazing. Usually frozen pizza tastes like cardboard, but this pizza tasted very fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next