Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Welch's Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Welch's Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Ingredients were not listed

12/17/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ingredients are no listed on the website, when i got the box it had gelatin in it. we dont eat pork. so i feel that my money was wasted.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

(e.g. A very helpful product)

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very please with product and quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Grand daughter loves them

08/30/2014
By ,
Sherman, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep them for my grand daughter (Zoe) however Grandpa sneaks a couple pretty often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Good healthy snack food

09/24/2014
By ,
Hawthorne, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Send these to your college student, they will love you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Good value

10/08/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fruit snacks are not only delicious, fat free and low calories; they are also a great value. We can use all the savings we can get to send lunch and snacks for the kids to school and at the same make our budget stretch. Since we were ordering $50 worth of groceries we had convenient home delivery, so we also saved gas and personal energy. Thank you Walmart.,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

fruit snacks

04/22/2014
By ,
Peoria Illinos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fruit snacks they are good and I will buy more from Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Taste great and value for money

07/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Delicious Snack

12/14/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these fruit snacks! Not too sweet, just right :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Great Snack

03/08/2014
By ,
Memphis,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fruity taste and amazing price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Good product for kids

12/10/2013
By ,
honda61
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids like this as for the calories; only 80 per pack. I like these as well for the calorie content and flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

So soft & yummy!!

03/06/2014
By ,
Albuq., NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Addictive
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

great snacks

06/26/2014
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my children love these in their lunch, & just eatting them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

verry good

02/17/2014
By ,
brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
and very healthy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Great low calorie snack!

05/27/2013
By ,
Chile
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great low-calorie, great tasting snack. My daughter takes a bag or two to school each day and I usually keep a few packs in my office for when I need a quick snack. They are easy to carry, fat free and really great tasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Fruit Snacks

01/29/2013
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived in a timely manner.
It was packed properly.
It was up to date, and fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

great taste

06/18/2012
By ,
Western Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always seems fresh and chewy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Delicious & Healthy

11/21/2013
By ,
Mt Vernon, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great! I bought these for our 2 year old as an easy snack on the go, but I think we love them as much as she does. I don't feel bad giving them to her either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct
04/02/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welch's fruit snack came in real handy, I was going out of town with grandkids, the fruit snack
help when they needed a snack. we also liked Welch's fruit snacks because they are good for them
not a lot of sugar
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Great fruit snack

03/06/2014
By ,
Southwest USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfectly sized pouches of fruity treats
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Great snaks

02/27/2014
By ,
44680
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these,for a healthy snacks for my grandchildren,they love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next