Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Welch's Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Welch's Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Ingredients were not listed

12/17/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ingredients are no listed on the website, when i got the box it had gelatin in it. we dont eat pork. so i feel that my money was wasted.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Great Snack

03/08/2014
By ,
Memphis,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fruity taste and amazing price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Great fruit snack

03/06/2014
By ,
Southwest USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfectly sized pouches of fruity treats
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

So soft & yummy!!

03/06/2014
By ,
Albuq., NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Addictive
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Great snaks

02/27/2014
By ,
44680
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these,for a healthy snacks for my grandchildren,they love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

verry good

02/17/2014
By ,
brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
and very healthy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Good product for kids

12/10/2013
By ,
honda61
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids like this as for the calories; only 80 per pack. I like these as well for the calorie content and flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Delicious & Healthy

11/21/2013
By ,
Mt Vernon, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great! I bought these for our 2 year old as an easy snack on the go, but I think we love them as much as she does. I don't feel bad giving them to her either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Delicious Snack

12/14/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these fruit snacks! Not too sweet, just right :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Great low calorie snack!

05/27/2013
By ,
Chile
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great low-calorie, great tasting snack. My daughter takes a bag or two to school each day and I usually keep a few packs in my office for when I need a quick snack. They are easy to carry, fat free and really great tasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Fruit Snacks

01/29/2013
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived in a timely manner.
It was packed properly.
It was up to date, and fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

great taste

06/18/2012
By ,
Western Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always seems fresh and chewy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Healthy Snack

12/17/2013
By ,
Brooklyn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great snack for the family. Also, an alternative to chewing gum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct
12/14/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great treat and a lot more healthy than candy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct
07/11/2012
By ,
Limestone, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't found a kid .....or adult for that matter.....who doesn't like these. Nice pick me up, easy snack. 22 count box has more than enough for your family and your friends :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

it's still gummy.

11/19/2013
By ,
Springfield, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was expecting something different.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct
04/02/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welch's fruit snack came in real handy, I was going out of town with grandkids, the fruit snack
help when they needed a snack. we also liked Welch's fruit snacks because they are good for them
not a lot of sugar
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Just the Best!

10/14/2013
By ,
Ypsilanti, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I packed some of these in a surprise package for my adult son who had business in CA because I know he loves them as I do, and when he was enjoying them, another man came up to him and asked where he could buy them because they were his favorite. Welch's should keep on doing what they are doing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Great snacks for travelers!!!

09/29/2013
By ,
Crossett, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always buy this same snacks for the trips! YUMMY!!! Not so sweet. Just right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Welch's Mixed Fruit Fat Free Fruit Snacks, .9 oz, 22ct

Nice

09/13/2013
By ,
williamsburg, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my granddaughter. She loves them. I also tried a packet. I enjoyed them. They
have a great taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next