Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Planters Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Planters Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts contains cashews, almonds, Brazil nuts, pecans and macadamias.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation81%21 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Very good but cost is a bit high.

10/03/2012
By ,
Fairmont, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am an addicted nut. These are very good but they replace peanuts with almonds as the filler which is the most numorous. But I did eat everyone in too short of time. Planter still hold the number 1 spot on my choice of the nut world.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Super Nuts

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been trying to find these nuts online as I usually bought them in store. Love getting to buy online as I love these nuts!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

NO MACADAMIA 'S Still great nut combo w/pistachios

09/14/2012
By ,
Madison, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're hoping for macadamia nuts as description indicates, don't look in this can, there are NONE to be found. Zero, zip, not a one. Though still a great nut combo with pistachios. They were fresh & tasty, was really looking forward to the macs however. Would recommend if you 're OK w/o the macadamia nuts, otherwise find another mix.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Change in product not shown on website

09/25/2012
By ,
Cinco Ranch, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have purchased the Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts many times, but this time the label was different - having some green areas. As it turns out, pistachios have replaced the macadamias. This change was not indicated in the offering on the walmart.com website. I only discovered it when I opened my shipment. I would prefer to have known about the change in the mix before I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Waukegan, IL
es-Stanley
Posted 12/01/2012
I LOVE Postashios, so I don't mind. I'm a little happier. Abe Lincoln once said " You can please some of the people all the time, all of the people some of the time, but not all the people all of the time. What can you do?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Turns out this is 90 o/o almonds,yuck!

12/16/2013
By ,
Lockport,N.Y.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought there would be a better mix,there was only one Brazilnut, and very few pistachios or cashews. Bad business in my book, I think I will stay with fisher brand instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Good cashews & almonds

12/18/2013
By ,
Twin Lakes, Wis
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Only 4 Brazils, 6 broken pecans and a handful of pistachios !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Yummy---

02/07/2013
By ,
Lighthouse Point, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These nuts were fresh and delicious and the assortment is excellent--- Excellent!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

PERFECT NUTS

04/03/2013
By ,
Covington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Found the nuts to be large and fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz
12/09/2012
By ,
syracuse, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fresh assorted nuts with no peanuts. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz
03/30/2013
By ,
wv
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
they call these delux mixed nuts. mixed yes cashews and almonds is about all there is in the can.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Deluxe nuts - online vs supermarkets

12/20/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Planters always delivers grade-A taste and freshness and these Deluxe Mixed Nuts has no peanuts :). Price makes all the difference, price check this can (if you can find it) at a supermarket. What you will find is that a can 1/3 this size is either the same cost or higher. Order $50.00 in total for one order and you find this with your other products delivered to your doorstep free of charge. No driving or waiting in lines and best of all NO COUPONS needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz
10/04/2012
By ,
Liberty,MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am so disapointed in the last order since you replaced the macadamia nuts for pistashio nuts.
Bummer- I will not order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Great But Salty

03/14/2012
By ,
Hawaii
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the mix but less salt would be tastier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Good product

12/16/2013
By ,
Cleveland, ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would like to buy this product Planters deluxe mixed nuts in bulk at a cheaper price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Pretty good...

08/20/2012
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These mixed nuts are good, but dno't have as many cashews as I'd like.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Planters Deluxe is dELIGHT

12/08/2013
By ,
American APO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOW WHEN HAVE E BEEN ABLE TO FIND A MORE PROVEN PRODUCT THAN PLANTERS?
THEY ARE AT THE TOP IN MANY AREAS AND BEEN AROUND FOREVER. GOOD DEAL
FOR THIS ITEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Great buy

12/17/2013
By ,
Warrensville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With today's prices, these mixed nuts are a perfect buy for anyone-can't wait to indulge
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Great value!

12/16/2013
By ,
Kingsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these nuts and I buy them all the time when available. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

Yummo

12/19/2013
By ,
Newport News, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tasty treat!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Planters Deluxe Mixed Nuts, 18.25 oz

love it!

12/16/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect snack!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next