Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pedigree Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

Pedigree Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats are clinically proven to reduce up to 80% of tartar build-up. They are also clinically proven to reduce plaque buildup. Dentastix treats help clean teeth down to the gum line.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
39
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%199 out of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
39
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

They work!

07/25/2012
By ,
Bedford, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a surprise. I ordered it because my dog, getting older, developed tarter on her teeth, and her breath was getting terrible. So, reading the description of Dentastix, I ordered it for her. But when I first opened the package--whew! I thought, "How can this work?" To be frank, the product stunk something awful. But I started giving her one a day anyhow, and she snatched 'em like they were a delicacy she'd waited all her life for. Well, the upshot is, THEY WORK!!! Somehow, her breath is good again, and the tartar is disappearing. I'd recommend this product to any dog owner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

The sticks are quite hard for my small dogs.

10/03/2014
By ,
Norfolk NE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
have used these before and they were great this time they were quite hard for my small dogs
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct
06/01/2012
By ,
Yucca Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After just a couple months of use, our older dogs teeth improved 2 levels at the vets. Not nearly as much work was needed on them. A bonus is all 3 of my dogs love them! I just wish I could find them in stock in our local Walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

Our Babies Love them!!!

03/17/2012
By ,
Chestnut Hill Cove, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Along with the other treats, our doggies love them.....so di for the peace of mind. They work as promised and are American ade VERY IMPORTANT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

Good one

06/11/2012
By ,
Central Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. Good service. Good product. My dog acts like this is one of her favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

dogs love them

08/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for digs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct
12/16/2012
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We divide these in half and give both our dogs a treat.
The brand is expensive but buying the small denta stix and splitting them helps to make them last longer.
They are excellent for our dogs teeth and they just love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct
07/06/2012
By ,
Sallisaw, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We started giving this to our dogs and their teeth are pearly white. We no longer give them to them daily, just every other day. They love them and I would recommend them to every pet owner.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

My dog loves it

06/26/2014
By ,
Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves it. I like that it can help clean his teeth.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

Dog loves them

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No comment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

Great product!!

05/16/2014
By ,
Duluth, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these! My vet said her teeth were much cleaner. My dog doesn't like teeth-brushing much, so DentaStix are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct
01/14/2013
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs sit and wait for their bone every day. They love them and they help tremendously with their teeth! Wonderful product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

willow

01/31/2013
By ,
Montgomery, Texas 77356
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my doggie will choose these over any other treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

Denastix

04/04/2014
By ,
Carson City, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW do my little dogs ever love this treat. As soon as I open the bag their jumping for joy. I give each dog one a day to help keep their teeth clean. They really work!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

My dogs get one every day as a treat.

11/11/2013
By ,
Hemet, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before noticing Dental Sticks on the pet food shelves I bought hard treats such as rawhides and pressed sticks for the benefit of my dogs teeth. I would notice what appeared to be blood around their gums and stopped the hard treats. About 2 years ago I noticed Dentastix on the store shelves and tried therm. My dogs (all over 10 yrs. of age) love them and I'm pleased because I feel I'm giving them something that is healthful as well as a treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

My dog is too small!

01/20/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are good treats but they don't make them for a dog under 5 lbs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

My dog loves this dental sticks

12/25/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My beagle loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

Pedigree Dentastix Small Medium Dog

07/18/2013
By ,
ORANGE PARK, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these in the past and my ShiTzu really loves them. I only give to her once per day and make it a ritual and tell her it's time to "Brush your teeeth" and she comes running!! These do help to keep her teeth clean. It's the only treat type thing I give her other than green beans, baby carrots, and other veggies...she's a total vegetarian!! lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

my dog likes them very well.

09/02/2013
By ,
rome,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
too early to tell if the teats say what they are suppose to do about tartar buildup, but my dog enjoys eating them.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pedigree Dentastix Small/Medium Dog Treats, 25ct

GREAT WAY TO CLEAN DOG TEETH!

07/25/2012
By ,
Lucasville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE HAVE ALWAYS KEPT MILK BONES ON HAND FOR OUR BEAGLE (SHEA) TO CRUNCH ON; AND, WAS SKEPTICAL AS TO WHETHER SHE WOULD LIKE THESE "DENTASTIX". HOWEVER, HAVE BEEN PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THAT SHE ACTUALLY LOVES HER "STICK"! IF SHE HAS COMPANY AND HASN'T FINISHED HER STICK YET - SHE WILL GUARD IT.....TO MAKE SURE IT'S NOT TAKEN BY HER GUESTS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next