Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whetstone Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

Whetstone Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

Be prepared for vehicle emergencies with the Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife. Features of this Law Enforcement Knife include heavy-duty metal construction, a glass breaker, a seat belt cutter and a police universal medallion. The razor sharp stainless steel blade on the Whetstone Pocket Knife has a 3-1/2" 440 stainless steel blade and can swiftly cut wood or rope. If you are in an accident and the seat belt is jammed you can cut yourself loose with the seat belt cutting blade on the end of the Law Enforcement Knife handle. The end of the handle on the Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife also has a window breaking punch for emergency situations. This Law Enforcement Knife is a very strong and hefty piece that is designed for emergency personnel, and it will make an excellent addition to your collection. This life-saving rescue Law Enforcement Knife has a handy belt clip for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

Great boot knife

03/16/2012
By ,
Palestine, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This knife will do everything you want it to do and more. I use it around the farm and carry it everywhere I go. I am impressed with it's design and value. I recomend it to anyone who needs a great knife. One thing to remember; This knife may help you save someone in an accident.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife
12/18/2012
By ,
Ranger Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome knife I bought for my policeman nephew. It is really beautiful. I bought most presents online at walmart this year. Well made and I know he will love it.
You should make firemen knives and soldier ones too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

GREAT BARGAIN

03/13/2014
By ,
CHARLESTON WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS KNIFE IS RAZOR SHARP.GOOD BARGAIN.FAST SHIPPING.ORDERING FROM WALMART .COM IS A PLEASURE.THE KNIFE CAME TO MY WALMART AND I PICKED IT UP.PACKAGED WELL.THANKS WALMART FOR A GREAT DEAL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

A must have for emergency

07/01/2013
By ,
Medford, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a former police officer of 18 years, I think it would be a good tool to have to break out a window or cut the seat belts to extricate a victim from an vehicle involved in an accident. I had to use my baton (night stick) or my handcuffs to save a few people being trapped in a vehicle. I haven't had the knife very long but I think it will serve the purpose intended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

Awesome gift for cop friend

12/14/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome or a gift. Not the greatest quality for everyday use but still a great gift for a cop friend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

Great knife for everyone

12/13/2013
By ,
Amarillo,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the features on this knife.The price was really awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

Inexpensive but Works like A Milliion Dollars!

07/19/2013
By ,
Plainwell
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 6 Whetstone Line Knives. There is nothing bad to say about them. They are sharp, put together well, and open really well. It'll get the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

not bad

11/24/2013
By ,
ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought it for my small use was not bad but the seatbelt cutter not good.
Overall good for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

good knife

10/07/2012
By ,
kent washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for the guy and he was shocked i bought it for him.. it was gona be a christmas gift but since he lost his other one i gave it to him... shipping was fast. The logo fell off but its still a good knife. Would buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife

Great knife for the price.

02/18/2013
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal for the price , but I would pay more for a spring assisted knife with a section of the blade that had serrations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whetstone 8" Xtreme Law Enforcement Police Folding Pocket Knife
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5