Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nicole By Opi Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

Nicole By Opi Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer includes 14 nail lacquer shades inspired by everyone's favorite TV family. Kris Jenner and her five daughters, Kourtney, Kim and Khloe Kardashian and Kylie and Kendall Jenner, are known for their head-to-toe unique style, which now includes nails. Glitter-ly the prettiest pink ever!
Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%11 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

Goes on good, color is good, stays on well

12/22/2012
By ,
Pleasant Grove Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

good quality, pretty colors

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the whole Kollection now!
All Kendall ed up is a really pretty hot pink color, it has really good coverage, ok with one coat.
Disco Dolls is a gold and multi colored small sized glitter in a clear base, it dries fast and looks super sparkly when a top coat is applied.
Hard Kourt Fashionista is really way too dark. It is nearly black when dried. This is my least favorite.
It is All About the Glam- you must see in person, the color online doesnt show the depth. It is shimmery and opalescent. Really pretty, a tad difficult to apply, it gets streaky.
Kendall on the Katwalk is a pretty blue small sized glitter with a bit of purple glitter in a clear base, you cant tell by the color online. It looks much better when a top coat is applied.
Khlo Had a Little Lam Lam is a basic British Racing green. It is OK, I'm not a huge fan of the color. It applies a little streaky, must use 2 coats.
Kim pletely in Love is a gorgeous pearl/shimmery light pink. It is fairly sheer but you can build the color by using 3 coats. I wasnt expecting such dimension, I was nicely surprised with this one.
Kourt is Red y for a Pedi is a typical tomato red. Applies well looks even with one coat.
Listen to your Momager is a typical dark blue shimmer. Not impressed with this color, nothing special. The application is OK, looks best with 2 coats.
My Empire My Rules is a pretty dirty grey color. It looks great paired with All Kendall ed up on your ring finger. It applies great, very even and full of color in one coat.
Rainbow in the S Kylie is a dup of the Muppets Rainbow Connection. Your typical multi color, multi size glitter. Not happy, was hoping for something new, not an exact copy of another limited edition out at the same time.
Sealed with a Kris is a nice oxblood red. Like most of the other colors the application is great, you do however need 2 coats for the color to be opaque.
Wear Something Spar Kylie is a small sized pink glitter in a sheer pink base. Nothing too special about this color, your average girly pink sparkle. Application is very good with this shade.
Follow me on Glitter is a gunmetal and multi colored small sized glitter in a clear base, this is one of my favorites. This is a fairly unique color. Very flashy when dry and using a top coat.
Good luck and happy mani/pedi's to all of you.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

Best glitter polish ever!

12/20/2012
By ,
ATL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually have been online looking for other OPI glitters as great as this one. I have the Kardashian Wear Something Spar-Kylie. It's not a hot pink color as shown here, it's more of a soft rose red color. There is a dense amount of finely ground glitter in the bottle. It's easy to put on and looks good even with only one coat. (* I put on a base coat of another brand of rose-y red polish underneath. Then this.) After two or three days I put on a second coat of this glitter one. It's been on for 6 days now. I did get one or two bits come off a nail at the edge since yesterday, but I just did a touch up and it looks great. The nice thing is you get a perfectly even layer of soft sparkle, not like some glitters where you get clear polish with a bit of big sparkle floating in it and it goes on so uneven. This color is very versatile as it goes with reds, both tomato-y ones and deeper cranberries, and it also goes with pinks too. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

Not pink at all

05/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a sparkly off white color and I was hoping for more of a pinky irridescence closer to the image onscreen. Granted colors are different per your computer, but there is no pink at all. I can only expect to use this as a top coat and not by itself since it is so see through. The polish lasted two days with two coats which I think is sub par compared with Sally Hanson or other OPI products. I would not recommend this product at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

Rainbow in the S-Kylie

12/15/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rainbow in the S-Kylie is identical (not similar, IDENTICAL) to OPI's Rainbow Connection (From the Muppets collection). I cannot believe OPI would use an identical glitter in two limited edition collections out at the same time. I am incredibly disappointed with OPI.
Yet they charge $7 for the Nicole by OPI and $8.50 for the OPI bottle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

OPI is the best

01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous colors. I got 5, now I'm buying all 14. OPI is simply great. It will always be the best.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

THESE COLORS ARE NOTHING NEW

02/27/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These colors are all been around so long that they have become really boring. This should have been called "The Barbie Collection". I don't know how it got such high ratings.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

Has been colors

01/03/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm seeing colors that have been out there for years. These colors are so out-dated. Couldn't Kardashian pick some better one's. Blah Collection.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

LOVE this collection

01/14/2012
By ,
Racine, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this collection is absolutely amaze. I have 6 of them.
Kourt is Red-y for a pedi - I'm typically not a huge fan of reds but this one is so wearable and gorgeous. looks great with 2 coats.
Khloe had a little Lam-Lam - One of my favorites. An extremely unique bluish-greenish color. very creamy texture
Kendall on the Katwalk - My absolute favorite from the collection. I love the purple sparkles mixed with the blue and green. Extremely hard to take off with nail polish remover though :(
All Kendall-ed Up - A beautiful pink color. great creaminess
Wear something Spar-Kylie - Not my favorite..It looks kind of plain when on nails.
My empire, my rules - An extremely sophisticated grey color. One of my favorite nail polishes that I own.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer
01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a fan of the Kardashian's so I like what ever they come up with.
I have bought other nail polish befor but had no luck with it.
This nail polish I will use every day, I plan to buy more.
I'm a big nail bitter so having a good nail polish like this will help me not to bit off my nails.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

Gorgeous Colors

01/18/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Rainbiow in the S-Kylie and All Kendall ed Up. These are really beautiful colors, Everyone is saying how Rainbow in the S-Kylie is a knock off of a Muppets color... I really don't care. This is a really pretty, and definitely a fun color! It looks amazing on top of All Kendall ed Up, and would probably look great with all the other solid colors in the collection. I love these colors and I look forward to getting the other ones too!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

Pretty colors

02/14/2012
By ,
Queens, New york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have about 5 of the kardshian kolor kollection and I must say the colors are very pretty. It last me at least a week, the brush is very thick so its easy to put on. Usually with different nail polishes you have to at least put 2-3 coats but in this case with one coat is more than enough.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer

LOVE IT!!!!

10/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Kardashian Kolor nail polish colors are awesome! The are fun colors for any age and I like how they named each color! Great nail polish!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nicole By OPI Kardashian Kolor Nail Lacquer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5