Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Disneyland (X360) Kinect

Microsoft Disneyland (X360) Kinect

Experience a place where two magical worlds unite: Kinect for Xbox 360 invites you to take a journey where stories come to life and dreams come true, right in your living room! Explore Disneylandpark from Main Street U.S.A. to Critter Country join Peter Pan to battle Captain Hook, high-five Mickey Mouse or hug Snow White. Harnessing the controller-free magic of Kinect for Xbox 360, Kinect: Disneyland Adventures allows children, families and Disney fans of all ages to explore Disneyland park, step into adventures based on attractions, engage in challenging quests and interact with beloved Disney characters using their full bodies and voices, no controller required. Kinect: Disneyland Adventures is your portal to a magical world of Disneylandpark adventures through Kinect.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

Videogame23

12/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

Just like being there!

01/13/2012
By ,
Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping this game would be like going to Disneyland. You walk through the front gates, and there you are! I love it. I got it to play with my grandkids and we had a blast. They love interacting with the characters. The rides are actually challenges so don't expect that to be like the park. But they are fun. You definitely get a work out too. My arms were very tired after flying around neverland. The only frustration is the avatars keep switching and my grandson does not like to be protrayed as a girl. Haven't quite figured out how to fix that. He gets tired and wants to sit and the Kinect "loses" him. I think that may be part of the problem. My family loves Disneyland, we've been several times, and I think it's fun to just walk around. It is layed out just like the real thing. For sure this is a two thumbs up!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

Realistic

12/26/2011
By ,
North East, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for lots of ages. My kids are 7 years apart and they both love this game. It is neat how it is very detailed and if you have been to Disney you remember the places they show. My husband got a little motion sick because the kids were "walking" around the park and he was watching the screen. There is also a learning curve for us because we are new to xbox and kinect, but we love the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

Disneyland in your home!

01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As former annual pass holders to Disneyland, now living outside CA, this game is amazing. You are at the park in stunningly beautiful detail. Fun for adults and kids. My son will play for hours and collapse on the couch after beating off pirates and crocodiles or hide in the pillows when the Haunted Mansion gets too scary for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

Love

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children, 6 and 9 years of age, love this game. My 3 and 5 year old do not like it at all though. All in all, I know they will eventually get used to it like the older children. I played it myself and love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

GREAT!GREAT!GREAT!

03/06/2012
By ,
Belle Union, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have for the kids! This is well worth the money and the kids love the interaction with all the characters. This is a real Winner for the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

It's like you are there!

12/20/2013
By ,
Lombard, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been to Disneyland several times, and the game is just like you are there. Kids have fun meeting all the characters that they would otherwise never meet. Getting hugs and high-fives is fun. Controlling the movements takes getting used to, but once you master that, then it is all games. Best part is that there are so many different places to visit in the game that it is like playing a new game every time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect
01/11/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good game- fun, entertaining and easy for all age levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

A gift for my grands

12/16/2013
By ,
Madison, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A gift for my grands
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

Christmas Gift

12/16/2013
By ,
Waurika OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect
12/09/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely worth getting! My grandkids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect
12/09/2012
By ,
Casa Grande, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good service and on time shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect
12/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was expedient
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disneyland (X360) Kinect

not worth the money

03/06/2012
By ,
RI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good graphics, hard for to children to play. They got bored after 15 minutes. Ages 7 & 8 its hard to control. Your arm gets tired very fast. Not worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disneyland (X360) Kinect
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5