Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

The Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends features a sturdy, steel frame for safety and stability. Its rotating toy bar will entertain baby for hours!
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Great Swing

12/15/2012
By ,
li,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderdfull swing. It was not easy not easy to find a sitting up swing and this fits the bill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Excellent Baby Swing

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had many swings for my babies, nieces/nephews ect and this swing by far is the best swing I've ever owned! It accommodates all shapes and sizes of babies! I would recommend this swing for anyone!
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Baby Loves it!

01/06/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Baby loves the swing it is her favorite spot, colors good for boy or girl, good price for nice swing, nice tunes!
Cons: Only has 2 different seating settings, completely reclined and partially seated
I use it at the lowest swing setting and it is still kind of fast for my newborn
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Great product for the price

10/28/2013
By ,
Miami, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing to have at my house for my grandaughter that is 3 months old. They have a Graco swing at their house that was much more expensive than the Fisher Price and have the same features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

My 2 mo. old grandson loves it.

11/07/2012
By ,
Brown County, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a lot of parts to assemble but the instructions were clear & very understandable. Grandson will no longer sleep in the bassinet at Grandma's. He wants the swing. Even tries to rock or swing in his bouncer at home! Best swing I've had. I've had twin sons, & 2 separate daughters, & this is the 7th grandson, so we've gone through a lot of swings!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

great swing

10/15/2012
By ,
Victoria, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
compared to much pricier swings, we found this product to have all the functions at less the cost.
the adjustable seat is great for our son and wife's month old to sit comfortably, and the mobile keeps him soothed. My son was happy it was easy to assemble, sturdy and doesnt take up alot of floor space!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Great swing

10/31/2013
By ,
West Allis, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing for my daycare. The 2 month old LOVES it. I love that it has music. Also I love the fact that you can fold it flat for storage. It was very easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Great swing for our grandbaby!

12/04/2013
By ,
Mount Vernon, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to asemble and light weight, not your mother's swing. The mobile is very cute! Love the portability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Great price

03/22/2013
By ,
Pasadena, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the swing for the price and the fact that it seems it's going to last her for longer as it reclines and sits up as of now I think the lowest speed is to fast for her she weights 8 pounds 21 inches long but I would recommend it I wasn't going to buy a pricy swing that she was only going to use for a couple of months!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends
01/25/2013
By ,
Estell Manor, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy. I like how it is not as low to the ground as a lot of other ones are. My Granddaughter was very happy being in it and looking at the mobile. A good product for the money and would purchase it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

like it but

02/28/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I put it together exactly the way it should and its wobbly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

great swing for a newborn!

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing!! great design too
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Great, just what I needed

01/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple no extra bells and whistles that are not needed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Great swing

05/29/2013
By ,
Riverside,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing to help me sleep at night when my little boy wanted to be in the arms. It works great not too fast not too slow..love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends
02/24/2013
By ,
La Feria, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing! It is folds so that you can easily store it in a closet, and is very easy to open up when you need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Good swing for a reasonable price...

08/12/2013
By ,
Brentwood, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this swing but I wish the music was a little more slow softer soothing tone and the 6 speed adjustment isn't really 6 speed, it's a one speed and it swings pretty fast especially for an infant...my baby is only a month old. Maybe if your child is older and with more weight than it might be slower. Cuz I had to hang my dumb bells on the bottom bars of the swing to slow it down an bit or i just turn it off if i'm sitting by my baby and push her myself. Over all it's a bit wobbly but pretty durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

wonderful product

02/18/2013
By ,
Copperas Cove, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grandson didn't like the swing that swings softly from side to side. He loves this swing because of the faster motion and because it swings back and forth as if he is being rocked. This swing has helped our daughter in law so much because she can get some rest and things done around the house because this swing works so great. It has music and nature sounds and he loves the nature sounds. It was very simple to assemble and I put it together myself and it folds up so easily so you can store it or take it from place to place with you. Great product and would highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Not strong or comfy

05/15/2013
By ,
Greensboro, Ga
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My granddaughter was use to the Fisher Price snugabunny and this swing wasn't comfy enough but most important it would not swing as well as one with AC power. Batteries just don't do the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

great product.

02/17/2013
By ,
west bloomfield, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this product is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Fold Flat Swing, Woodsy Friends

Great swing but volume control not so great.

07/29/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great swing. My only issue is that the volume control is intermittent almost as if there was a loose connection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next