Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LG LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LG LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

With LED picture quality and a TruMotion 120Hz refresh rate, sports and fast-action movies will look their best on this LG LED-LCD HDTV. TruMotion 120Hz technology lets you see sports, video games and high-speed action with virtually no motion blur. Now there's a 47" 1080p HDTV that can keep up with your fast-moving entertainment. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the LG LED-LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade. ENERGY STAR ® Products that are ENERGY STAR-qualified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting strict energy efficiency guidelines set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and the U.S. Department of Energy. The ENERGY STAR name and marks are registered marks owned by the U.S. government, as part of their energy efficiency and environmental activities.
Average Customer Rating:
3.326 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation58%25 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Too many minor issues

12/13/2011
By ,
Orange, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read the reviews and was torn. I just purchased this TV on Friday 12/09/11. I will be returning this TV for a Vizio or a Samsung, maybe even an Hisense or Element! Let me get right to it make this brief and not drag it out.
THINGS THAT ARE WRONG WITH THIS TV:
1. The Picture Quality is Dull, Dark and Horrible (My Current 32inch Samsung and Vizio are brighter) REFER TO MY PHOTOS pic#2 - To see how dark it looks no matter the setting at night. No TV should ever look this dark.
2. The sound is Extremely low, yes (HOWEVER, as long as you have a soundbar/entertainment theater you are good to go!)
3. There are not enough outlets on the back of the LG TV
4. The TV has 'movement' glitches while watching it (This right here was the icing on cake for me going back to the store this week)
*FYI* A friend of mine has an Element and Hisense LCD HDTV and both picture quality is amazing compared to this LG-LED-LCD.
So if you do not mind these above cons then enjoy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 2 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

this is energy efficient electronic

12/13/2011
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for those complaining about picture quality, this is an energy efficient LCD that comes out of the box as "default" in "auto" mode. for those using this in darker shaded area and do not like the picture quality, turn off the energy efficient option of "auto" to "off". "auto" mode will adjust the brightness automatically to lighting variation and in "off" mode you will see exactly same high quality picture as you did at the store[bright area]. Energy rating for this LCD is $17/yr which is about 50% more efficient compare to typical LCD today.
Sound quality is about similar for this type of LCD with tiny speakers and powerless sound. I have sound bar connected to complement the lack of "sound" for factory speakers.
Overall this is an extremely good deal as of this week at $629 [$100 cheaper than Amazon] so buy this if you need LCD this month. Like all electronics, it may be even cheaper next month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 3 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Color is horrible _ no depth

11/18/2011
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a LG TV 47" Class LED LCD tv/tvacl model 47L v4400 on Nov. 6, 2011 and set it up on Nov. 17th, 2011. I could not believe the poor color. The price was very good and we use the factor automatic setup. Even when the color was adjusted it did not make a great difference. All the colors are very faint. I returned this TV Nov. 18, 2011. I would not purchased this model for 50% lower than I paid for it. 47" size is great for my sitting room. Maybe this TV was a factor line blooper.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+73points
Review 4 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Worst TV ever!

11/19/2011
By ,
Bossier City, La
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this TV Yesterday and it's on it's way back to Walmart tomorrow. Absolutely the worst tv I have ever purchased. Picture is blurry and Hazy. Color is very poor. We have adjusted everything possible and the picture is still horrible. As others have said the sound is awful. The speakers are on the back of the tv. WE have the sound on 90 so we can here it. The sound is also very high pitched and annoying. If we hung it on the wall as planned we wouldn't be able to hear it and the sound would also e muffled. I would not recommend this tv to anyone. It is not worth the box it came in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+100points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hanford, CA.
Very unhappy!
Posted 11/27/2011
Bought this tv on Black Friday and it's going back tomorrow! The picture quality is horrible compared to my 3 yr old Samsung. You can't do much adjusting with the options it gives you. You have to pretty much be sitting straight in front of it to see it clearly, otherwise it gets dark if you watch from the side. The sound is cheap, and I do mean cheap! I have to use my home theater system to get great sound. No thank you to LG...I'll stick with Samsung. You can't go wrong with them.
-5points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Nice Tv!

12/11/2011
By ,
Davenport, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews on this after I put the tv on layaway. I just got it on 12/9/11. I hooked it up and the picture wasn't awesome but it was nice, I was only getting 720p on all channels. Hit the enter button and see what your cable is bringing up as. I called LG and they said it was my cable box. So I went into my settings in my cable box (verizon vios) and put it to 1080i . Now the picture is AWESOME! The speakers are not in the back they are under the tv pointing down. The sound is fine once you get use to it or just hook it up to surround sound and turn off the speakers. Also the tv does not support 480i and you should put the HDMI cable in HDMI3, it says it in the book if people read it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 6 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400
12/09/2011
By ,
little rock, ar
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product because LG is a decent brand. The price seemed great! It's a LED with 1080 and 120 hz and I was wonder why this product was marked so low. When I got it home and hooked it up...I see why. It's horrible. The speakers are on the back of the TV and it seemed like cheap speakers. I was going to mount this and spend an extra $100-$150 for a sound bar. But, the picture is very poor. Flesh color seems off and watching sports is pitiful. I have HD hookups and I tried to mess with the coloring on the TV. Horrible. If you watch a movie, it's OK. But, you want to watch sports and regular TV, then buy something else. I would rather spend an extra $200 and be happy than use this... BE CAREFUL!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Davenport, FL
hey
Posted 12/11/2011
Try hitting the ENTER button on your tv remote and see what is coming out of your cable box. Make sure it says 1080i and nothing under and make sure your in HDMI3 in the back of your tv. Also the speakers are on the bottom of it not the back.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Waste of money

11/07/2011
By ,
Plattsburgh, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this today, returning it tomorrow. Lot's of motion blur no matter what setting I put it on. Sound comes out the back and not the front, kind of distracting. Very grainy picture. No features what so ever, can't even see a guide for the channels you are watching. My 4 year old 32" vizio LCD has better picture, sound and features than this tv does. I could't even watch a blu ray on it because of the motion blur. Maybe I just got a bad unit, don't know and after tomorrow won't care!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+109points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mass
question
Posted 11/20/2011
If you use a cable box, is it set to 1080 output?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Not a bad TV...

11/08/2011
By ,
Valencia, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ok after returning an defective Philips 47" TV I bought this unit...my review so far sound quality is poor but the picture with HD programming pretty good. Hooked up to a blue ray player looks really good. I am not an expert on tv's but for what it is it so fa it seems to do its job pretty good for the price I guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+51points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NJ
Reviews of This TV
Posted 12/19/2011
Do you all see that the contrast ratio is only 100,000 : 1?
That is one of the key main reasons most of you are giving this TV negative reviews as having a contrast that low will not get you a great picture, especially with regards to your black/shadows on the tv.
Walmart had another version of the 47" LG that had 4MM : 1 contrast that was 3D, and came with a blue-ray 3D dvd player, and 4 pairs of classes for 799.00 unfortunately that is not available anymore.
Good luck with TV hunting.
Also be careful with 60 hz LCD's, you want 120 hz if you can help it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Worse LCD TV ever!!!

11/21/2011
By ,
Prestonsburg, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is without a doubt the worse LCD tv I have ever seen. I bought it based on the price and reviews I had read. I always expect a new tv to look horrible straight out of the box because they usually need adjustments to match your room and personal taste. This tv was no exception. The picture was overly dark but the backgrounds looked pretty good so I just assumed a couple adjustments and I would be satisfied. Well, that didn't happen. As I said, the backgrounds looked pretty good. The problem was mostly with skin tones and whites. No matter what I did, there was a horrible, washed out look to all faces and a weird blue tint to everything... especially whites.
The second issue was with the sound. Again, I didn't expect a lot from the sound due to the depth of the television. I had read reviews and most of them had commented that the sound was not great. However, I was not prepared for just how bad the sound really was. It honestly sounded like a small transistor radio in a tiled bathroom.
There are a lot of pretty good reviews on this tv. Perhaps mine was defective. I did notice that a lot of the newer reviews are negative. Maybe LG changed something about the newer models or perhaps they just had a bad run of defective LCD panels. I find it hard to believe that anybody that saw the same tv I did could possibly find it in their hearts to give a positive review on something this bad.
Needless to say that I took mine back. I replaced it with a lower model Samsung that was around the same price. I'm really glad I did that as the Samsung obliterates the LG in every way, despite not being LED and only having a 60hz refresh rate. The Samsung has a much better picture with no weird blue-ish tint and the sound is surprisingly good as well.
My advice would be to not take a chance on this model. There are a lot of LCD tv's in this price range. I honestly believe even the cheaper models would have to look and sound better than this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+11points
Review 10 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Disappointing

11/21/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The sound on this television is just awful unless you connect to a surround sound system. The picture quality was average at best. Returned it after only a few days and will be purchasing
something better soon... hopefully.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Review 11 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400
11/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have been very happy with this TV. The picture is really good. The only thing is the sound, because the speakers are in the back, but if you attach a sound system or speakers of some kind, it is fine. It has all the features we were looking for in a tv. We have had an LG before and are very happy with that brand, so we purchased another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 12 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Save your money... Dont buy this TV.

12/01/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LED TV???? YEAH RIGHT! The Picture on this TV is terrible... I have a 4 year old 37inch LCD TV right next to this one and the picture is 10 times better.... I have an HD/DVR with my cable company and you can not see a difference in the HD channels vs the non-HD channels...The sound on this TV is pretty bad too... The speakers are in the rear of the TV. So if you plan to sit behind your TV then you will be able to hear just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 13 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Not perfect, but not horrible

12/16/2011
By ,
r a l e i g h , n c
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I'm happy with my purchase of this TV. The picture is wonderful. I do not see any lag or blur at all. It's easy to work and set up. My Xbox looks smooth when I run through the DVI/PC port, but leaves a lot to be desired when running through the component jacks.
The sound is not spectacular at all on this TV, but I fixed it by plugging up my set of Logitech computer speakers to it. I will be investing in a Home Theater system in the future to cure the sound problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400
12/05/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can't say much positive about this tv. Well the tv itself, does look nice. However I experienced horrible haloing. Very poor sound. An annoying buzzing noise that doesn't stop. I have purple tinted bars moving vertically through my screen constantly (not that noticeable though). The stand is very flimsy. The overall picture is fuzzy and seems to lag or perhaps its delayed despite it being a 120hz. I have all the proper HD hook ups as well. I expected a lot more out of an LG tv from what I have heard. I have wasted my time/money and will be exchanging this tv tomorrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 15 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Disappointed

12/04/2011
By ,
Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Originally I couldn't believe the deal I got on this 47" LG, as I was under the impression that pretty much any TV by this brand was a safe bet... turns out that it was too good to be true. This is apparently LG's low-end model, with poor picture, horrible sound, and very limited features. I would not recommend this model to anyone. I ended up returning it and spending a little more to get the LW5300, at Walmart, which is a significantly better TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Review 16 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

This IS A GREAT TV REGARDLESS TO OTHER REVIEWS

11/26/2011
By ,
Las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best tv I have gotten:D
I was skeptical getting this tv based on all the reviews it has been given.
SOUND: the sound is bad on the tv it self is alright. It comes from the back of the tv. You sound also invest into a home entertainment system. Preferably a blu-ray combo.
PICTURE: The picture on the tv is great. One side note it that when you don't have a HD connection , it will look weird. Also If it seems fuzzy but just decrease both of the noises in the advanced menu.
This is a big slim tv and you all sound buy this tv:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400
11/20/2011
By ,
Phila. Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice size t.v. not bad for the price not as clear as the philips 240Hz. I am satified with purchase and oh yeah t.v. arrived at my home in 2 days with free delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 18 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400
11/29/2011
By ,
Jacksonville FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this TV the other day and i am pleased with it for the price i got it for. I don't have an HD cable box yet so cable TV doesn't look great since it's being received in SD. Blu Ray movies and video games look spectacular on it. It doesn't have as many options as some TVs do but there is enough. My biggest complaint with this and many of the newer TVs is that the speakers aren't great. I highly recommend buying a sound bar or some sort of home theater to go with it. I picked up a Sony sound bar and it works great with the TV
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Sony SA-32SE1 All-In-One Soundbar
3.9 out of 5(103)
 
 
 
Polk Audio SurroundBar SDA Instant Home Theater with Wireless Audio Subwoofer, SoundBar
4.3 out of 5(95)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Review 19 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400
03/26/2012
By ,
Harlan, Ky.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this TV at my local Walmart on 2-5-12 on 3-20-12 it messed up. You can only see half the screen it is like you drew a line down half the screen. I called LG and they said that they would find some one to come out and look at it. on 3-26-12 after not hearing from them I called them back and they said it takes them 5 business days and it had only bin 5 business days and they could not help me in that department and she was going to email someone in a difrent department and after he got the email it would take him 5 business days before he contaced me. So now I must wait another week for them to even maybe scedule an appt. to see if they can fix it or not. the bottom line is as always big company does as they pleas and we must take it. This is the last LG product I plan to ever buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for LG 47" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.8" ultra- slim 47LV4400

Sound needs improvement!

12/14/2011
By ,
Deland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has great picture quality, but the sound is awful. Volume needs to be raised high to hear anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next