Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

Delight your baby by giving them the Disney Winnie the Pooh Bouncer. It engages your baby with its hanging cuddly Pooh toy, honey-pot teether, and a Tigger rattle. This Disney baby bouncer features seven melodies with volume control and vibration with automatic shut-off that soothes your baby and makes them fall asleep. The Disney Winnie the Pooh Bouncer comes in mild color with attractive dolls that are sure to attract your child. The cradle and supportive seat that secures your baby can be removed and laundered in the washing machine. This Days of Hunny bouncer coordinates with the Days of Hunny collection. It requires 3C batteries for operation. The three point harness offers stable support to your infants.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

Perfect for first-time parent(s)

01/01/2012
By ,
Gilford NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I purchased this bouncer just last night, for our first child we are expecting together. I opened the Box, and the S/O took over the assembly I did try to snatch a part and help! but really it was soo fast, simple and easy to put together it was done in a matter of minutes and all the pieces once together make for a sturdy bouncer "I feel confident putting my first baby in it" Once set up and sitting there, the S/O looked at me and said I cant believe how cute it is and really showed a burst of excitment over this product! - thought we got this bouncer with a different fabric pattern. base color on fabric is baige, and print is made of Pooh, Piglet, Tigger and pots of hunny, with the toy bar being solid green "IMO" the design I have makes for a better gender netural selection then the one pictured as the Pink Piglet is featured all over the bouncer along with pooh and friends :D LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 2 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny
01/27/2012
By ,
La Palma, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bouncer. It's really cute and the baby loves it. The only thing I would change is that the music doesn't play very long you have to turn it off and on if u want more music but other then that it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

A Must Have For Every Baby!!!!!

07/31/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In search of trying to find a bouncer that would entertain my 3 month old lil boy....I came across this one and it is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!!!!!!!! He was crying when we walked in the door so I put it him in it and it worked like a charm! He stopped crying immediately. The toys are within good reach for him to swat at and the toy rail is detachable, the music is upbeat and fun unlike some toys that have cheesy boring music. The calming vibrations are gentle and overall this product is excellent! Also, I really like the plushness of this bouncer I know he is comfortable in it and it is cute! Very easy assembly...a few clicks and you're done. You will need a screwdriver to take off the part where the batteries are inserted and 3 C batteries ....nothing over the top. This morning I put him in his bouncer after he was done eating and he played and then fell asleep in the bouncer..I was soo excited that this product was soothing enough for him to doze off in. All in all this bouncer is worth every penny and I look forward to recommending this bouncer to other moms in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

Winnie the pooh bouncer / vibrating seat

11/23/2011
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bouncer chair after my baby shower came & went and for whatever reason I did not recieve the bouncer chair that I had put on my registry. When I had my son 12 years ago bouncer chairs were a relativley new product out on the market they were very plain jane no toy bars or really cheap metal bar toys etc. not the prettiest looking things thats for sure but I had two of them one with a toy bar that someone gave me and one that I had registered for that did not have toys just the bounce & vibration features I used them both constantly for my son, they were perfect to bring into the bathroom with me so he could sit and sleep or relax while I showered to go run errands or just clean up etc. he also was so happy in his seats that when I found out I was expecting this time around I wanted to make sure I had 2 again for this baby one that I would be willing to leave the house with for trips, sleepovers at grandmas etc. and one that would always stay at the house for whenever I need it. I purchased this one and the Fisher Price Infant To Toddler Rocker Seat in the pink mouse version. I am not sure yet which one will be the traveling seat for my truck yet as baby is due any minute now but I have yet to meet her in person and evalute which one she is going to like better LOL!! I love them both the Fisher Price seat is great too but it does not bounce it rocks manually and vibrates so they are actually quite different so I will have to wait & see!! This bouncer seat is soooooooooo cute though!! Gender Neutral for sure and the designs and the infant pad included is great! It is absoultley so adorable I think you will be so pleased as I am the assembly took about 5-8 minutes and that was with following the easy to use instruction booklet step by step. The seat cover is easy to get on and off for washing and it is just the most beautiful shades of green! I would highly recommend and the price is outstanding! The only other thing I would want to mention to potential buyers is that it takes Qty: 3 "C" Batteries and the Fisher Price one only takes 1 "D" Battery so a little bit of a difference there on cost but if baby is happy then mommy & daddy are happy so I would happily continue to buy batteries for this is she loves it!! So anxious to try it out!! ENJOY!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

Great value for the price

10/04/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this bouncer seat for our new baby, and I was very surprised how well made it seems to be for the price. It was very easy to assemble, the cover is well stitched and attaches securely, and the music and vibration work as promised without being overly loud or intrusive to others within the room. The seat is also colorful and attractive, and the toys on the toybar also seem very well made and not overly flimsy. I also like the fact that the decoration of this item is not gender specific and would be wonderful as a gift for a boy or a girl. I would definitely recommend this bouncer to anyone looking for one of good quality on a budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

Great Product with realiability and fun!

12/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I began searching the internet for a bouncer for my 3month grandaugter. My daughter-in-law stated she would love to have one as the baby loved the sites and sounds of the TV and her daddy playing the guitar and singing to her. She would would bounce up and down to any music and fling her arms and laugh. What a GREAT idea for a Christmas present! So I searched on line for the best deal, realibility, cost effective and perfect for a 3 month old-up. I went straight to WalMart.com and began searching through the entire list (and many pages) of options that are available. I came across the Winne the Pooh Bouncer and new I had found the perfect one! I am currently having some health issues and going out the the stores was not a option for me this year. What a reat relief when I bought on line, saved on shipping fees, delivery to the closet WalMart and within just a few days received an email (on my personal cell) that my delivery was ready for pickup! My husband, armed with the print out that included make, model, and all necessary info, had no problems picking up the bouncer and brought it home! This is the only way to shop! We had Christmas early due to mileage issues and everyone being able to be together at the same time, but the parents were thrilled with the Bouncer and baby just oohed and awed when placed in it and it began to play music and buzz. Great! Thanks WalMart for such a great way to shop and the excellent products you survive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pittsburg
Love it! My son loved it since birth.
Posted 08/28/2012
Great price, and well worth it. My son is now 2 months and he always falls a sleep in it. It is a life saver. He loves the bouncer more then his: swing, crib, and play pin. He spent a lot of time in the bouncer. Very easy to clean because it is machine washable. There is one left in Pittsburg wal-mart, I seen it yesterday.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

It's a lifesaver!!

11/01/2012
By ,
95422
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PRO- I really like this bouncer seat. My 10 week old son can sit in it and play with the hanging toys for up to 15 minutes at a time. The winnie the pooh toy is a rattle which he likes! He is a big fan of tigger too, he almost always plays with that toy. He loves to coo and ahh at the toys! When he plays with the toys he bounces himself a little, and when I bounce it I can do it with my pinkie!! It is sooo easy to bounce. It has withstood abuse over the last 10 weeks too. My 6 year old daughter puts him in and gets him out easily, but will almost put her whole body weight on it when putting my son in and it hasn't broken yet. It is a little bent out of shape though :( but that is to be expected. My son loves the music and wil sometimes tolerate the vibrations.
CON- The music only plays for like 5 minutes, and when it goes off my son will usually get really mad it went away! I would love it if it played for 20 minutes or so like the vibration does.
** My biggest complaint is-- On the top of the seat there is a seam... It is caused by the fabric that stretches around the top to the back that holds the fabric on the frame. It wasn't an issue until my son started getting taller. This seam will be extremely uncomfortable when his poor little head has to lay on it. Once he does get this tall I will stop using the seat because of the seam.
But this seat is a lifesaver. He doesn't like swings... so he sits in the bouncer alot!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 8 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

Soothes my colicky baby!

04/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this chair to help calm my who suffers from colic. It is a godsend! He loves the vibration and I use it to rock/bounce him to sleep when he won't calm down. I have the most expensive swing on the market and he refuses to sit in it, but we use this chair for every nap and for the middle of the night it is the only way to get him back to sleep. Best 30 dollars I could have spent for myself! Very durable, I have a 2 and 3 year old who sit in it/play with it and it is holding up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny
04/18/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love love love. The only thing that they need to change is that the music should play longer. The baby slids down in the bouncer but this happens with all bouncers at a young age. I just put a blanket under her legs and butt to help give a boost. Great product! My daughter sleeps in it every night because she needs to be at an incline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

THE BEST CHAIR EVER EVER FOR NEWBORNS TO 6 MONTHS

07/10/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS CHAIR, BABY BEEN SITTING IN IT FROM BIRTH UNTIL FIVE MONTHS HES NOW LEARNING TO BOUNCE IN IT, THE VIBRATIONS AND MUSIC ARE GREAT, WE TRAVEL WITH IT EVERYWHERE, GREAT TO USE TO PUT BABY DOWN INSTEAD OF THE FLOOR OR CRIB. CAN PUT ON A TABLE, EXCELLENT BUY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny

Love it.

03/10/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son sits in his bouncer seat every day and seems to love it- he sleeps in it most nights as well! The cushioned seat is soft and seems comfortable and he likes the vibration option. It's portable, light-weight and easy to set up. I would recommend this to any parent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny
10/26/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall a great product, but does squeek slightly when bouncing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Winnie the Pooh Bouncer, Days of Hunny
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Durability
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5