Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

The Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity helps keep your baby more entertained in the car or the stroller by wrapping around the bar of the stroller or car seat and playing music. The monkey also features a textured teether and a set of colorful clacker beads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

Fisher Price Stroller Monkey Activity

07/06/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this item online and was super excited when I received it I open it and was very dissapointed it is PINK!! I ordered it for My Son so needless to say I returned it back to the store that same evening. Y
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

Great Price and cute as ever!

03/29/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My sister ( pregnant with her 1st ) begged me for this, she saw it online. I wasn't overly impressed with it, but she loves monkeys so I ordered it for her. Once I got it, I checked it over, and was quite pleased with the sounds it makes, they aren't too loud, so it isn't annoying at all. In fact, very very adorable. I gave it only 4 stars because of it's simplicity in feature, but it really is cute and soft. Perhaps a little boring, but then again, it wouldn't be over stimulating like some of those things can be, and in my opinion rediculous. The fact that it winds around the front stroller bar is great, and it's soft. My sister would be the better reviewer on this, but it's great as a gift :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

Great for a girl...

10/08/2012
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my son & had to return it. This monkey is hot pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity
07/13/2013
By ,
NY, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He loves this toy even though at this point he can not make it play by himself yet. I wish it were easier to make the music play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

Cute, but....

01/04/2013
By ,
Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a cute toy, it is more of a pink than a red though, which was fine since I have a girl. But it definitely doesn't fit around my stroller. The tail is about 10 inches stretched out. Unless you have a single skinny bar it's not going to wrap around. But overall it's a cute toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

too small

04/30/2013
By ,
elizabeth nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read the reviews and actually read one that said it was TOO SMALL and still bought it. It doesn't wrap around my daughter stroller at all. Its nice Ill still keep it as a regular toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity
06/19/2013
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy! Super bright, closer to bright red. My 3 months is already fascinated by the toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity
09/21/2012
By ,
Mississauga, ON
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The toy is fine, the only problem is that on the picture it looks red, but its actually pink. I bought it for my son and it kinda doesn't go. Also it doesn't really stay attached to the stroller bar, the head is to heavy and it falls off
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

Monkey Business

06/20/2012
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this as a gift for a baby shower. I wanted something fun for a boy or girl as the parents know what they are having. Though this was sent to another town I was able to see the actual toy and its great. The baby is going to love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

Stroller toy

11/04/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have put this monkey in my babies stroller. He laughs when ever he hear the monkey. Nice toy but has just 2 sounds, that is one thing i don't like about this monkey.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity

easy to handle for a baby

06/30/2012
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 for my grandchildren. This toy was one of both of their favorites. Easy to clean..Brightly colored.The teethers are a great idea.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price - Stroller Monkey Activity
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5