Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Bring home the Fisher-Price Snugabunny Deluxe Rock N' Play Lightweight Plush Sleeper to rock your baby to sleep. The Fisher Price rock and play sleeper rocks gently and works as both a nighttime sleeper and playtime seat. This Fisher Price sleeper has a soft head rest with cute bunny ears, and is suitable for babies weighing up to 25 pounds. Your baby can rest comfortably in the inclined seat and play with the soft bunny rattle. The rock and play sleeper collapses for travel or storage. It comes with an easy maintenance machine washable seat pad.
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Excellent Rock N' Play Sleeper

12/19/2012
By ,
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love the Rock N' Play sleep! We purchased this item for our newborn and he has been sleeping in it all night without any problems. This sleeper is a MUST have for ALL babies! Very comfortable for babies and parents are guarantee to get plenty of sleep!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Love it!!

12/10/2012
By ,
East Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son spits up/pukes a lot & has colic. This has been so great for him. He sleeps very good in this at night since it keeps him tilted up. We did take the vibrator & music thing off our pack n play and put it on the R&P. Some people have mentioned about a flat head but we have not had a problem with it. He naps in the pack n play during the day, & hold him or wear him when he is awake. Also, he is 2 months now & will be too big for it soon. But overall very glad we bought this!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Great product!

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the internet blogs about how good the RNP is, I broke down and ordered one! I had looked at the original RNP but saw this one and thought my son would like it because of the padding. We have the My Little Lamb seat and swing so it was very similar. He wouldn't sleep in a bassinet, swing, seat or anywhere else except in the bed with us. Since he suffers from reflux I wanted him elevated. After a few nights of trying this, my son finally started sleeping 4 hour stretches in it! So worth the money. It's easy set up, portable and easy to travel with! We had ever gadget for the little one at birth except this and thankful we ordered it when he was about 5 weeks old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

LOVE IT!

09/08/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had purchased a bassinet (also from Walmart) for our daughter to sleep in while I was still pregnant. After she was born, she hated the bassinet because it was so flat and wouldn't sleep in it. We had her sleeping in her swing for a while because of this. I heard about the Rock n Play sleepers and how they're so great. We already had the Snuggabunny swing and bouncer and she loved those because of how soft they are. She also seemed to like sleeping somewhat upright (as she slept great in her swing which was somewhat upright). So we figured the rock n play in the Snuggabunny version would suit her! She loves it!! We sold the bassinet and she sleeps in the rocker every night next to our bed. It's great because it's somewhat level with our bed so I can see her and reach her if I need to, and I can rock her in it in arms reach. It's so soft and snuggly, I wish they would make one for adults, lol. She'll be sleeping in it until she outgrows it. She's actually sleeping in it right now. If you're thinking of buying this, I wouldn't hesitate to. I don't see what baby wouldn't like it, unless they don't like sleeping somewhat upright.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Excellent Product but...

07/01/2012
By ,
Grand Forks, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We received this from my mother in law as a baby shower gift. We LOVE this product and it has been very useful but wish it rocked on its own. We also wished our little one could stretch out while sleeping it in but he cannot because of the incline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Great product!

04/06/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right after having our son and we were still in the hospital we decided we needed a bassinet to place by the bed upon returning home. My mom went to the store and found the snugabunny sleeper. At that point I just told her sure we would try it out. Thank goodness we did! Our son loves it and it helps with his reflux by sleeping at an incline. He can lay in it and look around and interact with us. He hates his swing and bouncer the rock n play sleeper was the only thing besides our arms he was comforable in. Definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper
08/09/2012
By ,
Yakima, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sleeper! I bought if for my 3rd child in hopes it would be as great as the other reviews said. My other 2 children would only sleep next to me despite trying different beds. My new son took to the sleeper right away. It seems very sturdy and cozy. He drifts off quickly and is very happy in his spot. It is easy to move around the house and I use it more then the Snugabunny bouncer that I recieved as a gift. I feel that he is safe and not going to fall over when my other two kids like to rock him in the sleeper. My kids never liked the vibration feature so I do not miss that. It is also wonderful to take on trips. My son has a safe spot for night time or just to take naps and it has made traveling so much easier. This product is well worth the money and I have recommended it to all of my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Love it so much I wish they made one for me!

11/23/2012
By ,
Murrieta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was hands down the BEST baby item of them all, second overall only to disposable diapers. I waited until my son was 3 weeks old before I caved and bought it. I already had a pack n' play, a bassinet, and crib....I didn't want to spend more $ on anything else that I might not even use. I'm sorry that I waited. My son wouldn't lay flat and I was completely exhausted. This purchase saved me from exhaustion & the baby loved it, too. He STILL loves it and he is almost 6 months old. He is outgrowing it now, though, #21 lb 27 inch big guy# and we have no idea what we'll do without it! It is so light #we carry it room to room#. He enjoys hanging out in it when we need to set him down and he sleeps so well in it. We take it with us when we visit family/friends and it has been a total blessing...I would recommend this without hestitation. If you are contemplating it as I did for weeks, don't. I sold my bassinet to make room for this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Great for newborns!

06/14/2012
By ,
Grants Pass, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product...but, it would be 10 times better if it rocked on its own! Considering that it doesnt do anything the price is a little too high but other than that my baby loves it, it definately replaced the bassinet!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper
07/31/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this product! I got it to use at night so my baby could sleep in our room next to our bed and have been using it for the past 4 months. My son actually will fuss when we are holding him and we put him in this and he is content-he just loves it! It keeps your baby so snug and cozy! It washes very well and the cover is very easy to take off and throw in the wash. Folds up nicely, light weight and great for packing to travel with. I have nothing bad to say about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Best product I ever purchase for my Newborn Son!!!

07/10/2012
By ,
Philadelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love this Sleeper! Its lightweight, durable, and best of all Portable! My Newborn son who only weighs 5lbs 8oz. He sleeps almost All day in it. Only thing I recommend for Parents with Smaller Newborns like my son, I suggest U buy a Pillow to place in it and lay your child on that. I bought a Memory foam pillow and he loves it. No complaints over here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper
09/25/2012
By ,
Bradenton, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a foster mom who has had many babies through the years, I find this to be a must. It is great for babies with reflux and preemies and of course all other babies too.
I have a baby now and she is so snug and comfy in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Could do a little better

10/06/2012
By ,
WCH, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I fell in love with the Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper at first sight. However, I should of taken into account the reviews I had read a little more. The sleeper does not allow your baby to lay back, their always kind of sitting upright a little. It also keeps them from being able to stretch out, which my baby loves to do! Those two factors keep my little one from sleeping long periods, if she wants to kick back and stretch out. I'm really concidering returning this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Great sleeper for newborn

06/27/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hubby and I purchased the sleeper as a transitional place for our newborn to sleep until she graduates to the crib. The sleeper is extremely soft and cozy and she enjoys sleeping in it. Additionally, it is easy to place the sleeper adjacent to our bed to rock her when needed. Great job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

This is the best purchase I have ever made.

07/20/2012
By ,
Richmond, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 5 month old and a 10 day old and both love this bassinet we may have to buy a second. Best purchase ever. I thought the price was a little high but it has paid for itself already.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper
07/25/2012
By ,
Apache Junction, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our son about a week before he was born. It was super simple to set up, and is very sturdy. Now my son is almost a week old and he sleeps up to 4 hours at a time in it. My daughter had acid reflux when she was born so we wanted something elevated just in case he did too. I don't know if he does, but this bed is the best thing we could have gotten. He sleeps better right now at 5 days old then my daughter did at 7 months old. I wish we had gotten one for her too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

This one was given as a gift. A+++++!

02/05/2012
By ,
Colfax, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had one for our grand baby & it was the best! She loved it & slept & played for hours in it. It is portable & we took it for her first camping trip. I would recommend it & just bought this one as a baby shower gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

Love the bed!!

09/22/2012
By ,
Ada, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a mom I love this sleeper, wish I would have found it sooner! My daughter has AR (acid reflux) and it is excellent for her! She will not lay flat on her back because of her tummy. We use it as a bed, a total life saver!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper
09/23/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adorable! Great look for baby girl or boy. So soft and comfy...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper

A must have!

12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son would be sound asleep and would wake up as soon as we would put him down. This product makes him feel like he is being held. The first night we put him in it he slept until 8:30 the next morning. The only thing I wish is that the weight limit would be a little higer it only goes to 25 lbs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next