Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink

Let your baby rest comfortably on the Fisher-Price Newborn Rock n Play Sleeper in Pink. It is covered in a soft fabric with an adorable print. It comes with a sweet bunny toy that will keep your little one entertained. Use it as a sleeper at night and conveniently convert it into an inclined seat during playtime. The comfortable seat pad is machine washable for easy maintenance. This Rock n Play sleeper features a three-point restraint to keep baby safe and secure. You can shift it from one room to the other as it is lightweight and easily folds for storage. It is designed for babies aged 0 to 6 months and weighing up to 25 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink

Must have for families on the go!!

04/05/2012
By ,
Hollywood, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a mother of three--an 11 yr. old, a 6 yr. old and a newborn this product is a "must-have"!! It is great for travel, takes up very little space when packing and literally opens with the press of two buttons. It is easy to clean, just remove the cover and throw in the wash. Definitely put this on your registry and if you don't get it, purchase it on your own--you won't be sorry!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink
03/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great durable we put the baby in it to keep her involved in the family during the day at times great to sleep next to mom and dad at night worth the investment!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink
04/16/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks like it will be good to have around when the baby gets here. The actual pattern was not as I had ordered, but it will work. That is why I reduced the rating for meets expectations. The upside is that I got it for $10 less than if I had ordered the other one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink
11/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is great. I ended up having to buy it in the store though because walmart.com shipped the wrong item. They sent a camping cot for adults instead of the rock n play. I returned it to the store and got store credit to get the real thing. My baby girl loves to sleep in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink

A MUST HAVE for a new mom!

08/05/2012
By ,
Cleveland Heights
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a new mom and I was nervous about having my little girl in a crib away from me, so I decided to start with this. Its great. I can keep her close at night and have her interact with the family during the day. My daughter is now a month and 2 days old, and I am ready for her to sleep in a real bed, but I will still be using this everyday for family interaction. The only thing I didn't like was its much deeper than the photo shows. I had to fill it with blankets so she could be higher up so she could explore her surroundings. Other than that, perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink

Great product

02/02/2013
By ,
Bluefield, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the rock and play. It is easy to move around the house, easy to transport. I have a baby that is a spitter and putting her in this greatly reduces how often she spits up. The baby is on an angle rather than flat on her back. I use this instead of my bassinet. Wish I would have had one of these for my older children. Absolutly love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink
08/29/2012
By ,
Goldthwaite Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item does not look like the one pictues and does not have the features as described, but it a great product anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink
06/27/2012
By ,
benson,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for on the go mommy's! Easy care and easy storage. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Diego , California
Really pretty
Posted 08/30/2012
Really really lovely. My two months old baby sleeps in it for hours. I put a stroller arch over it and my baby loves to look at this when she is awake. It is at eye level when I lay on the sofa so I can stretch my back whilst playing with the baby. I am sad she will outgrow it in four months.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price - Newborn Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5