Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

The Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother mimics the gentle vibrations and feel of a car ride without actually having to go anywhere! The gentle pulsing action underneath the ergonomic seat is sure to keep your baby happy and soothed. The seat also offers toys and music for playtime when baby is done relaxing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

Happy Baby!

10/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this on the advice of a friend who has a baby a week younger than mine. Both of our daughters did not want to sleep in their cribs so she bought one of the seats and it worked great for her baby. I bought one for my baby and she absolutely loves it! She is cradled more than in a regular bouncy seat and the vibration mimics a car movement instead of just vibrating. She sleeps in it all night! She is 10 weeks old and I wish we'd had this from day one. Definitely a must-have for any baby registry. I was worried at first because the motion and sounds only work for 20 minutes before turning itself off but my baby falls asleep well before the 20 minutes are up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

very fun and comfortable but too slow for sleep

02/16/2013
By ,
ballston spa.ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
she loves the seat to sit and play but never slept because the movement was not strong enough for her
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

Great for collic babies

09/25/2012
By ,
Acton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is well worth the money, her oppop bought one for his house, she loved it so much, he brought one for my house. It has been a life saver, she has collic, it calms her right down. She loves sleeping in it. I would highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

Baby loves it;very relaxing

10/06/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so good bought 2 one for either house!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

Worth every penny

07/02/2013
By ,
Greenwood, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When we brought home our newborn this was perfect and the only thing she would sleep in. Sleep is worth every penny when you have a newborn. Now at 3 months old she still loves it, but sleeps in her crib now. I would recommend this to every parent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

One of best things i received

10/13/2012
By ,
erie, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this for a baby shower gift, it was one i am very happy i got. its a life saver! only con i can think of is i have to position my daughter just right for it to rumble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

Our baby girl loves it!

10/27/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two week old falls asleep in this motion soother almost immediately after being placed in it. Very durable, comfortable rocker and very affordable too. The only thing I don't like is that there is no cord (ac adapter) and this rocker operates on 4 D batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

Great product

09/29/2013
By ,
Honolulu , HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's exactly what I expected :) I adore it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink

Great

07/24/2013
By ,
Pineville,Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We haven't used this product yet but after seeing the review I bought this for my sister once again I thought to myself were was this when my 3 year old was a baby and it came in pink or blue we are so going to love this item. It for a small new born. Easy to set up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
04/15/2012
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was so cute, I purchased this item for my new granddaughter. It jerked instead of being a smooth ride cruise.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
03/29/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product is worthless. If has no motion. Returning tomorrow!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Cruisin' Motion Soother, Pink
01/29/2013
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its the best.. my baby girl loves this seat....it helped keep her calm..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.