Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

The Fisher-Price Baby Jumperoo rewards baby for jumping by playing music and other sounds, flashing lights and displaying a host of fun woodland friends. It is designed to hold babies up to 25 pounds. There are four height adjustments on this Fisher-Price jumperoo, so that it can be moved as baby grows. When your baby is old enough for floor play, the center station can be removed. Three play stations on this woodsy friends jumperoo surround your child to keep him or her entertained, and to ensure hours of playtime fun. This jumping toy is recommended for children who are able to hold their heads upright unassisted. It is also a great choice for those who are not yet walking or able to climb out. You can effortlessly take it with you when you go visiting or on vacation. The Fisher-Price Baby Jumperoo easily folds for storage or for transport.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Perfect for short babies and Still great for tall

11/13/2012
By ,
jonesboro , il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent weeks looking for a walker or a jumper that my 3 month old could touch in. He loved to be supported in a stand position. I bought the shortest walker I could find and he was STILL to short. A month and a half later I found this jumper. Its perfect! There are 4 settings. 1 being the shortest. My now 5 month old is on the 3rd setting. He plays, it is sensitive to activity creating sound. The springs are more buoyant and springy than the other jumpers he smiles while he jumps. He loves it! I wish I would have found it sooner so he could use it longer. He's got one setting to go and then he will be too tall. I wouldn't blink twice to recommend this for a short 3 month old. The seat is also comfortable and provides a lot of support. I love it! Its cute! Its comfy! Plenty of activities! Nice springs! And the activity center comes off making a tray. The sounds are not annoying. And it folds to a smaller size for storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Perfect Jumper

04/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful jumper and just what we wanted. We wanted a jumper that was self standing as opposed to the type that fit in the door frame. But we wanted one that did not inundate the baby with toys, lights, music, and junk all over it. Just looking around the room should be entertaining and stimulating enough. This fit those requirements perfectly. The front section which has a bobbing squirrel and beads can be taken off and exposes a sunken area that can be used as a tray for a different toy or used empty. We left the batteries out so it didn't light up or anything but could be used either way. My 4-month old loves it! She fits well but could use a booster, a rolled up blanket is a good fix. She is small for her age and is using the lowest level at this time. Her feet touch the ground. My recommendation would be for the manufacturer to create adjustable snaps in the seat area so that the seat could be adjusted in height as well and fit different leg lengths and sizes.
Overall the best quality product and at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Good for small babies

07/28/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first my son was not happy when we would put him in this jumper, but now that he has figured out how to make it light up, he loves it! It was not hard to put together, and it feels really durable. The jumper adjusts really low. This is nice because my son is only 3 months old, and the other jumpers we looked at would have been to tall for him even at the lowest setting. I like that this jumper doesn't have a ton of gadgets. (My child isn't being over stimulated, and we are not going crazy listening to all of the noises it makes.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Love it!

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Great for small or short babies because it adjusts low enough. Very stable, won't tip or rock while jumping. My baby loves the activity and the toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

My son loved it!

01/12/2012
By ,
Columbus
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has this exact bouncer, only different theme (not the wood animals)..and he LOVED it. Since he was 3-4 months old he's sat in it and once he learned how to bounce he would go NUTS. I thought he was going to bounce out of it. lol. The only thing about it is that it's a little loud. But the front toy thing detaches, so that reduces the noise. Also, the height only goes up so high..my son got a little tall, so when he bounces he pounds his feet on the floor, so he can't use it in the house (we live in an upstairs apartment.) But other than that this bouncer was awesome!! Plus i never had to worry about him hitting his head on the door frames with the jumpers that go in the door.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Awesome Product!

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 6 month old daughter loves the Jumperoo. She likes it way better than the typical saucer jumper and the door hang jumper. We keep in the kitchen as it keeps her occupied which finally allows us to do dishes or wash bottles for 10-15 min before she wants to do something new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Life saver

06/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item as my 6 months old son wants to jump all the time he is awake and in good mood. My hands get tired and the jumperoo was exactly what we needed. My son enjoys it, the first 10 min in it he started to jump and when he has his desire to be super energetic he is jumping in it and I get a happy baby with my hands free. And the price compare to similar products is better. So I will say it does what it suppose to and the lower price it doesn't mean it's worse. So why not save some money ? The only thing my son doesn't like is to jump in it with the front toy tray as it makes too much sound but this is not an issue as the tray is removable and he loves to play with it separate like when sitting on the couch. Overall good product and would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Love it!

03/16/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was worried that my son might not enjoy this bouncer as much as the ones that turn 360 degrees, but I bought it anyway because it was cute and cheaper than the other kind. My son is 7 months old and he loves it. I also have other children (5 months old and 8 months old) that play in it and love it too. The sounds and music are fun and my son really gets bouncing in it. I personally love the design and that it is not sold in the stores, so not everyone has it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

son not interested in it

02/14/2014
By ,
altoona,pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a 4 month old who dislikes this product..I'm crossing my fingers that it will change as he gets bigger...overall its very cute and the sounds on it aren't too annoying ha however does take up a lot of space
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Good Product

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was easy to put together. Cute pattern. Not a lot of toys but for the price it's good. Baby enjoys the lights and sounds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Love it!

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old loves this jumperoo!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Great product for the price

08/04/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2.5 month old loves this and will be able to use it for months! It was so easy to put together, light weight making it easy to move around, and folds up to make storing it easy. The only down fall is the toys on it are very simple, but it makes up for it with the colorful lights and music feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

I love this fisher price product

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, my baby girl plays in it a hr a few times a day. Nothing makes me happier then to see her happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Great value

06/15/2014
By ,
Pototoc, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 5 month old grandson loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Perfect!

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 4 1/2 month old, he was always standing on my lap and jumping so i figured he was ready... Let me tell you he sure was ready! He loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Good for want to jump baby.

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Helpful product

05/27/2014
By ,
Campbellsville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little boy loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Woodsy jumperoo!

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one loves this jumperoo. The design is super cute! Sadly we just bought this & although she's a small baby(15lbs/24in), I already had to place the seat on the highest setting. So she wont be using it long. The only down side to a jumperoo like this, it takes up a lot of space. Oh & for as much as u pay it doesnt come w/ batteries. It needs a 5v & 2 AAs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Size specifications

04/06/2013
By ,
New York
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Size specifications are not even close to what the description says.. My daughter is 15lbs and 24inches long and on the highest setting her feet were dragging on the floor she couldn't bounce even if she wanted to
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends
04/25/2013
By ,
belleville nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
is boring missing toys
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next