Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

The Fisher-Price - Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends rewards baby for jumping by flashing lights, playing sounds and music and displaying a cast of woodland friends. The center station removes when baby is old enough for floor play, and there are four height adjustments as well. Three play stations surrounding your baby will ensure hours of play and entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Perfect for short babies and Still great for tall

11/13/2012
By ,
jonesboro , il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent weeks looking for a walker or a jumper that my 3 month old could touch in. He loved to be supported in a stand position. I bought the shortest walker I could find and he was STILL to short. A month and a half later I found this jumper. Its perfect! There are 4 settings. 1 being the shortest. My now 5 month old is on the 3rd setting. He plays, it is sensitive to activity creating sound. The springs are more buoyant and springy than the other jumpers he smiles while he jumps. He loves it! I wish I would have found it sooner so he could use it longer. He's got one setting to go and then he will be too tall. I wouldn't blink twice to recommend this for a short 3 month old. The seat is also comfortable and provides a lot of support. I love it! Its cute! Its comfy! Plenty of activities! Nice springs! And the activity center comes off making a tray. The sounds are not annoying. And it folds to a smaller size for storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Perfect!!

03/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this for my 5 month old. He loves it. I love that the music plays when he jumps. I have bought a more expensive one in the past for my middle child. .. This one is Better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

awesome

03/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect to entertain baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

My son loved it!

01/12/2012
By ,
Columbus
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has this exact bouncer, only different theme (not the wood animals)..and he LOVED it. Since he was 3-4 months old he's sat in it and once he learned how to bounce he would go NUTS. I thought he was going to bounce out of it. lol. The only thing about it is that it's a little loud. But the front toy thing detaches, so that reduces the noise. Also, the height only goes up so high..my son got a little tall, so when he bounces he pounds his feet on the floor, so he can't use it in the house (we live in an upstairs apartment.) But other than that this bouncer was awesome!! Plus i never had to worry about him hitting his head on the door frames with the jumpers that go in the door.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Squeals & Giggles

02/13/2014
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bouncer performs as expected. My baby loves it and stays entertained for 10-20min stretches without engagement from me. I've been pretty minimalist with baby equipment, but feel this was worth the investment for the free time it gives me. This model is cheaper & less obnoxious than other models available. It is less annoying in my living room than I expected. The eyesore is totally worth it for the squeals & giggles it creates.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

son not interested in it

02/14/2014
By ,
altoona,pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a 4 month old who dislikes this product..I'm crossing my fingers that it will change as he gets bigger...overall its very cute and the sounds on it aren't too annoying ha however does take up a lot of space
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Love it!

03/16/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was worried that my son might not enjoy this bouncer as much as the ones that turn 360 degrees, but I bought it anyway because it was cute and cheaper than the other kind. My son is 7 months old and he loves it. I also have other children (5 months old and 8 months old) that play in it and love it too. The sounds and music are fun and my son really gets bouncing in it. I personally love the design and that it is not sold in the stores, so not everyone has it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Size specifications

04/06/2013
By ,
New York
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Size specifications are not even close to what the description says.. My daughter is 15lbs and 24inches long and on the highest setting her feet were dragging on the floor she couldn't bounce even if she wanted to
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends
04/25/2013
By ,
belleville nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
is boring missing toys
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Great product for the price

08/04/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2.5 month old loves this and will be able to use it for months! It was so easy to put together, light weight making it easy to move around, and folds up to make storing it easy. The only down fall is the toys on it are very simple, but it makes up for it with the colorful lights and music feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Great exercise for a baby!!!

05/01/2013
By ,
Stuarts Draft, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All 3 of my boys had a jumperoo when they were 3 months and up. It really made their legs strong and they absolutely loved it. Recently we bought our 2 month old son another one and he has not used it yet because his neck needs to be stronger but we did try him out in it to see if he liked standing on his own and he did. Our other two boys were ahead of every other child in their age group physically and I am sure it had something to do with the muscles this jumperoo had them use at an early age. The one thing at my baby shower I told them was a must was a jumperoo or gift cards for one. They are soooooo worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends
07/26/2013
By ,
Atlanta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! It was perfect for my 2month old! All others height didnt fit him, so it was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Great for a new mom with baby.

01/04/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this at my baby's daycare. He was delirious with joy. i immediately came home and searched on the internet till i found it. Walmart was the only store that I could get it before Christmas, within 24 hours I had it in hand and at 6 months on Christmas day, he's been jumping every since. Love it and we both are pleased beyond belief.... luv luv
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

Great Jumperoo for the couple of months use!!

03/17/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves it!! I would definitely recommend someone to purchase this!! Could be a little more durable, but very trustworthy and is excellent for the price and for the couple of months he will be in it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends

fun for all babys!

03/31/2012
By ,
rio linda, ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my 4 month old son loves it, but gets bored with it after a few min. ! hopefully when he gets a little older he can get more enjoyment out of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price -Jumperoo, Woodsy Friends
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5