Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Crafted in beautiful sterling silver, the Prong Sterling Silver Ring adds a gorgeous glitter to your hands. The sparkle diamond ring will make an excellent gift for your loved one and a wonderful way to express your love. The 1 Carat T. W. diamond ring provides an elegant touch to any outfit and makes a bold fashion statement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation81%17 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Exceptional

11/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG! I love this ring. My fiance bought this for me as a replacement and i absolutely love it. My previous ring was from Walmart as well and loved it. But when I saw this one I had to have it. It came today and we were both amazed and in Awe. I would recommend this ring to anyone and everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+31points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HOOKSETT NH
RING
Posted 11/14/2011
HOPE MY WIFE LIKES IT.PS HOW DO YOU CLEAN STERLING SILVER
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Beautiful!!

11/02/2011
By ,
Tahlequah OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I saw this ring and fell in love with it!! It is a BIG ring, I like big jewelry though. The diamonds are not the best quality, but what do you expect for $89? It still has lots of sparkle. If your looking for clear, bright diamonds, you will have to spend more money and buy a different ring. I just fell in love with the setting on this one and had to buy it. It's 1 full carat of diamonds. For the price I couldn't pass it up. I'm thinking I might buy a couple for christmas gifts as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+68points
Review 3 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver
11/19/2011
By ,
Southwest City Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the ring to be beautiful one. For the price it is great. I love my ring and would buy others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 4 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

A fabulous find!

11/25/2011
By ,
Baileyville, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this ring and I can't take my eyes off it! This is definitely not a cheap looking ring and nobody will ever believe you only paid $88 for it! Not only is it big enough to wow, it's a gorgeous style and so sparkly. While the diamonds are not of the highest quality (what do you want for $88?!?), they are faceted and set in this ring for maximum sparkle and shine as you move your hand. The sterling silver in this ring is really nice, highly polished and really substantial. There is a lot of silver in this ring. What a shame that the photo only shows the top of the ring; the sides are really beautiful. This has a very nice "rise" and the setting is very classy. It really gives the ring an antique or art deco kind of flair. I have gotten a couple other Walmart diamond rings before and have had very good luck with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

RING JUST DELIVERED

11/21/2011
By ,
HOOKSETT NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Review 6 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Beautiful

11/22/2011
By ,
Dover, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my wife. Both of us were amazed by the beauty of this ring. It realy sparkles and looks like it cost ten times what I paid. Compared it to similar rings at a jewelry store and couldn't tell much of a difference.Would highly recommend this ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 7 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

This Ring is REDICULOUS!!!

11/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring looks amazing. At this price I was totally pleased. I purchased a sterling silver and diamond ring from Walmart last year which I thought was exquisite, however this ring surpasses the one I already own. I have definatly gotten more than my money's worth for both purchases!!! You can't go wrong with this one!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

GORRRRRRRGEOUS!

01/06/2012
By ,
Racine Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I JUST PUT THIS RING ON LAYAWAY AND IT IS GORGEOUS. EVEN THOUGH SOME OF THE DIAMONDS ARE CLOUDY IT STILL IS BEAUTIFUL AND WORTH MORE THEN $88. IT LOOKS AS THOUGH IT WAS MADE EXACTLY FOR MY HAND, THE SIZE 7 IN THE STORE WAS A PERFECT FIT. I CAN'T WAIT TO GET IT OFF LAYAWAY AND PUT IT ON MY FINGERS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

horrible...

12/10/2011
By ,
Jacksonville,fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband purchased this ring for me for christmas, let me tell u looks are decieving. The diamond quality is terrible and it's shaped differently than it loos in the picture... Do Not Buy This Ring !!!!!! We returned it as soon as we recieved it :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 10 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Looks like it would be more expensive

12/03/2011
By ,
Austin, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the ring and was very pleased when it came. It is not going to sparkle like the high priced rings, but to me it is a pretty ring. I love mine and would recommend it to anyone that likes these kind of rings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver
11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just beautiful. Sparkly and bold ring. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 12 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Very disappointed

12/04/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's out of stock on line but I will be returning my size 8.5 tomorrow ! First of all they must have sent a 9 in error. The ring is huge on my finger.
Aside of the size error, the stones are so milky white as to not have any sparkle at all....Very dull looking ! There is one tiny decent almost clear stone on the top that sticks out like a sore thumb in a sea of milky, cloudy, grey stones of terrible quality. $89.00 aside, this ring is not a deal and worth keeping. If it sparkled just a little I might keep it but it's flat looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Very dull

12/17/2011
By ,
WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love the design of this ring BUT there is no shine or any brilliance to this ring at all. It is VERY gray and flat with a couple stones that where really dark and at first glance looked as though they where missing. I was hoping this ring would sparkle but even in direct sunlight it did nothing. I would rather have cubic zirconia or Swarovski Crystals than real diamonds that have no shine or clarity. Even cleaning this ring did not make it shine. Back to the store it went.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT!!!!!

02/09/2012
By ,
Memphis,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring for my Birthday last year to replace the one I lost!!! This ring is beautiful, it gives of just enough bling to make people take a look........ I have recieved a lot of compliments on this ring, and when my girlfriend told me she got it from Wal-Mart i didnt believe her... This ring does not look like a $88 ring at all.......... I LOVE THIS RING!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Pretty nice for the price

12/01/2011
By ,
Winnsboro, Tx.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price of this ring was good, however the diamonds are not very sparkly. A little top heavy, but, for the price, it's ok. I have shown it to others and told them the cost, but didn't seem too impressed. Sorry! Maybe next time, a bit less top heavy and a bit more brilliance. It's nice to wear as a trade off. Thanks for asking.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Unhappy

12/09/2011
By ,
Maryland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yes, this ring does look similar to the picture, BUT the quality is horrible. There were scratches in the diamonds and extremely visible flaws. By purchasing this ring, you are def. getting what you paid for. A poor quality ring. RETURNED same day as delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 17 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver

Beautiful

12/14/2011
By ,
PINEYWOODS OF EAST TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was quite surprised by the quality as was my jeweler, who didn't believe it came from Walmart.
$88.00 for 1ctw of diamonds is a great value. Bright sparkle in any light!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver
12/10/2011
By ,
Troutville, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful ring and definitely a good buy. I love the ring and have had so many compliments on how expensive it looks. The clarity is bright. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver
12/05/2011
By ,
Wallingford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, it's very well made and a very nice ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 1 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5