Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Axe AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Axe AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray
04/05/2012
By ,
MONROE, LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift and great price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Big box for such a medium size gift

05/09/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the Axe Excite Hair Holiday Gift Pack as a gift....I am excited that I not only saved money but am sure that the person receiving the gift will like and use the gift pack...
When you receive the gift pack be prepared....you will receive the pack in a huge box.... I am glad that shipping was only 97cents but I would like to not waste such a huge box and have all that packing to recycle..
0points
Review 3 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Good deal I got

05/23/2012
By ,
Hoboken, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two packs from Walmart.com for this. Usually it is around 10 bucks but when it was on clearance, I order two packs and I am glad I did.
The deoderant spray and stick is travel size. Since I travel frequently, this was an added benefit and other stuff I just use for gym and I like the whole pack.
Its a great value for money! Axe products for so cheap. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Great Stuff Especially if you get it on CLEARANCE!

05/04/2012
By ,
Elkridge, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I bought this item on clearance I was already way ahead as Axe prices are fairly high without a coupon. The producst are all good and the scent lasts fairly long. I just wish that all of the scents in the kit were the same. Other than that I coudln't be happier.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Review 5 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Great gift!

05/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these on clearance - one for my husband and one for his son. Items arrived quickly and in great condition. My husband had not used an Axe product before and was pleasantly surprised. This is a fantastic deal! We are very happy with our purchases!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

waste product!

05/23/2012
By ,
phila, pa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i used this gel for a while and i started having bumps on my scalp. i dont think axe did a lot of product testing for these gels. the one i bought online were like cake when arrived. its supposed to a cream but it was rock solid. wouldnt recomment
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Good product but defective

05/14/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For the price this would have been an excellent deal! I ordered 4 as gifts but they all arrived damaged and even inside the gels were all dried up. Looked like old expired products that were sold for cheap! Had to return them all!
Product Attributes:
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 8 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Love the gift set and the price!!

06/11/2012
By ,
Tetonia, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great variety of products and nice enough to use as a gift and feel good about the products!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray
06/11/2012
By ,
Germantown, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have is the body spray is so strong you are eatting it when they spray!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray
06/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kids like this product very much and they like having their own shampoo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray
06/10/2012
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal for the price. These are regular size, not samples.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Good stuff!!

05/20/2012
By ,
Norwalk, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would make a great gift! Bought 2 and everything smells great! Yeah!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Awesome price

06/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great set for a great price. I ordered two!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 14 for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray

Son-in-law loves these products

04/23/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great products for great price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for AXE Men's Hair Products Gift Pack with Bonus Deodorant Body Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5