Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crock-Pot Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Crock-Pot Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer features three 1-quart round stoneware crocks that are removable for usage. The black stainless steel construction of this cooker offers it an attractive look on your counter space. The crock pot travel Food Warmer includes a portable travel cover, which helps in holding the lids in place and helps you arrive at your destination mess-free. This warmer has three multi-purpose serving containers. This black stainless steel food warmer features extra long side handles allowing you to carry it easily to your party. You are also provided with three multi-purpose containers to store toothpicks, crackers, or utensils. Designed with a rotating base, the Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan food warmer provides easy access to your items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation82%18 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Love this

12/20/2012
By ,
Blaine, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful item great for entertaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Crock-Pot really got this right!

11/14/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE my Crock-Pot Triple Dipper! Crock-Pot really got it right on this item. The lazy susan feature on this is great and I really found the traveling net very useful. When I first opened it up I was a little disappointed, the removable crocks seemed a bit smaller than I was expecting (1 package of lil smokies in a crock) but it really is reasonable size after I used it the first time. The heat that this puts out really does qualify it as a cooker and not so much a warmer. Maybe one feature I would have liked to see is that it had a warming setting on each cooker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

not really happy

11/20/2012
By ,
mississippi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product review says "SLOW COOKER" so naturally anyone would probably think that its a crock pot right? wrong its a warmer .... thought this would be great for my holiday get togethers and making meals ahead of time- turns out its only gonna be good for warm dips :( so i went from probably going to use this 2 to 3 times a week to probably twice a year.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Not what I thought it was

02/29/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought it was an actual slow cooker. It is only a food warmer. The food must be precooked before being put into the device. The cord is not long enough to be very far away from a wall so the lazy susan aspect is not as useful as I was hoping for. It would be a good product if I was looking to just serve the food but I wanted it to cook and serve the food and it does not do that.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Woodstock, GA
Posted 10/30/2012
Ever hear of an extension cord?
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS
06/05/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great addition to our huge parties...this product is great! Especially great for melting chocolate and keeping it just the right temp for dipping. LOVE LOVE LOVE it...in fact, I will be buying another one today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

works great!

01/15/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for fondue or little cups of hot sauces!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Bigger than I thought it would be

12/13/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for parties or football Sundays when I just want to put the food on the table and let people help themselves. When I saw this on the website I thought it would be more of an appetizer side but it's bigger than that which is a bonus. Walmart had a great price for the holidays and I gave one as a gift too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS
11/30/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is ideal for small group of about 4-6. Easy clean up an very attractive. Overall a nice addition to my entertaining equipmnt
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Description is misleading -warmer only, not cooker

12/01/2012
By ,
Colorado
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my wife, under the impression it is a slow-cooker, but it's not. This "slow cooker" does not actually cook the food, it only keeps already cooked food warm (for parties, etc.). It looks like a nice product for what it really does (a food warmer), but I'm returning it for an actual slow-cooker...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

NOT a Slow Cooker

05/02/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I picked up this product, thinking it was a slow cooker. Please note that this is NOT a slow cooker, even though the product name seems to infer it. This only has a WARM setting, so this is really meant for keeping some things warm, like spinach dip. This is great for holding appetizers and so on, but don't plan on "cooking" anything with this. Comes with a carrier to help with transporting it to a friend's house. The quality of the product is great, it was just not what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Crock Pot

05/31/2013
By ,
Hayward, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for parties and I love the extra compartments available to hold skewers and other dip-able food items. My only complaint is that each of the compartments are a bit small. You can hardly fit any meatballs into the pot and constantly have to refill. The great features are that each compartment has it's own heat setting, it is easy to transport and the Lazy Susan feature makes it easy to get to the food.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Not a Crock Pot

05/02/2013
By ,
San Mateo, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
In the item name, it indicates that it's a crock pot, but it is more of a warmer. I was prepared to create a stew in a crock pot and was not able to do so. I cooked the stew in a crockpot and then use this as a warmer to server to my guests. The cord is short so it doens't really operate like a lazy susan. it' does separate 3 items easily to server. I wish that it had multiple setting so that you can actually cook items in there.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

Great For Dinner Parties

05/23/2013
By ,
San Bruno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crock pot. I had a dinner party for six people and this was perfect. I made two different types of cheese fondue's in this and it didn't burn. I had the cheese slowly melt and it stayed warm for several hours. What is love most is the lazy susan. Makes it so convenient to serve both cheeses. Very affordable and I will be using again for my next party.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS

so far I like it

04/28/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm moving soon and wanted something for a small group.the size is perfect.love the lazy suzan.which locks when the power cord isn't extended.havent used it yet but I'm excited to use it for my next gathering
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crock-Pot Triple Dipper with Lazy Susan Food Warmer, Black, Stainless Steel Hybrid Finish, SCRTD300-BS
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5