Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Newco International Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair

Newco International Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair

Your little one will love his very own chair for reading or relaxing with the Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair. This toddler deluxe rocker is beautifully crafted of hardwood frame covered with poly urethane foam and upholstered in a soft polyester fabric that provides a plush feel with comfort and durability. The fabric is easy to clean with soap and water. The deluxe rocking chair measures 12" x 12" and 11" off the floor that is perfect and comfortable for your child to sit and relax. Create a sports theme in your child's room with the coordinating furniture such as the baseball large wooden toy box (sold separately) to match this adorable upholstered rocking chair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair
07/19/2012
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the chair, it is so cute! I bought it for my 18 month old. I haven't attached the rockers yet, so for now the chair is stationary. When I got the chair delivered to me, there was a smear of dirt on the side. It was easy to clean so it wasn't a huge deal. One big negative I have to say is that the material collects every piece of dirt, and it gets matted into the fabric very easily. Even using soap and water as it says to and vacuuming, some things refuse to come out of the fabric. It is a little frustrating, but the chair still looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair

Recommended

02/27/2012
By ,
Small Town, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chair! My 3yr old son loved it and so did I. Extremely soft and plush. Only thing I get frustrated with is that anything gets stuck to it for example lent or string...lol not much of a big deal overall it was great..I do have to say that he'll grow out of this chair in a year. My 4 year old girl has a zebra version of this and in her words "I think I'm growing fast because this chair is too small" LOL she still loves it though. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair

Awesome chair and my son loved it!

10/28/2013
By ,
Macomb, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cool, so comfy and my son absolutely loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair
01/23/2013
By ,
Virginia beach va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its great I love it. My son loves it. Only bad thing about it is, the material easily comes off when picked at by smaller children.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair
09/12/2012
By ,
Ixonia, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it and my son loves it! I liked that it came assembled and that you have the option to have it rock or not. We chose not to put them on for my two year old which I think was a great decision. It fits him perfectly and it is adorable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair
09/24/2013
By ,
Jacksonville Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this chair. It's perfect for your little one. This chair can fit up to a 6 yr old great for a boys room who loves ball. It's well made and very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair

Perfect size for young children

09/17/2013
By ,
Victoria, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together, perfect size for my grandson who was turning one ! Appears as it will be easy to clean up. Quite happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair
09/14/2013
By ,
Rocky Mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really cute chair. My grandson really likes it. Left rockers off for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair

It's so cute!

09/09/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matches great with the toybox, bought them as a set, makes my sports themed preschooler room adorable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair
01/04/2013
By ,
Newport News, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little disappointed that the rockers were not attached.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baseball Toddler Deluxe Rocking Chair
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5