Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Little Tikes Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

So magical! So cute! This playhouse is twice the fun for your girl and her doll!
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%99 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 106 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

So cute!!!

03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 1/2 yr old after her Barbie jeep broke and I decided not to get another one. I found this online for $84 and ordered it quick! The same house with blue/red colors was much more! We just recieved it lastnight and it is adorable. Bonus Splatter Doll! I would not recommend it for more than 2 kids and even 2 larger kids may be too much. She will grow out of it quickly but for the price even 1 year is worth it. Very sturdy, tall enough to stand in easily, has a "kitchen", doll swing, working door bell, and the stool is her favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

I love it as much as my daughter does!

02/22/2012
By ,
Wolfeboro, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this playhouse! And so does my daughter :) I bought is becuase of the great deal and I am so happy I did. It did take some muscle to put together but everything snaps and clicks into place so there was no need for tools, which was nice. Took about an hr to put together by myself. The doorbell actually rings and it's sensitive to the touch, the sink head moves, teh swings actually sings without flinging dolls all over and the chair is an added bonus! My daughter is 16 months adn she loves this playhouse! She opens and closes teh door happily, rings the bell over and over again and steps over the sides to get to the swing - which she puts her Jessie Toy Story dool into as well(It works for baby dolls too!) and she likes to serve up golfish crackers at the other end. We're never returning this! In fact, after my friends daughter came over to explore it she went online and bought it! Excellent buy for the price and even though I would have been blown away by more sound effects I'm just as happy with it now :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

adorable ...well made....ADORABLE!

12/27/2011
By ,
baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this the day after christmas for $85! 50% off ...AMAZING instore deal!! BUT after setting it up It would of even been worth the $140! it is perfect! :) GREAT BUY! mY 3 YEAR OLD AND 18 month old daughters love it !
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Great Playhouse and Perfect for Tighter Spaces!

03/19/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has played in this non-stop since we put it together yesterday. She loves the mail slot and the door. She's in love with her Lalaloopsy doll and loves to put her in the tire swing. The tire swing did tend to come off of the little hooks it hangs on, especially when she was getting the doll out of the tire swing. I used zip ties to tie the 'rope' onto the little hooks. It still swings really well, and mommy doesn't have to put the swing back on every 20 minutes, so it was a great solution.
We needed a smaller playhouse for our small screened in sun-porch because there is a pond right next to our yard, and the neighborhood wouldn't approve a fence. This playhouse is perfect for that small space, and offers just as much as the larger playhouses.
It was a great buy at $85, particularly because it came with a doll. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Not great for 3 yrs or older.

02/20/2012
By ,
Spring Lake, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is VERY easy to snap together which was a major plus for me and does come with Spot Splatter Splash and her pet. The doorbell does take batteries and has a cute little ding dong sound when pressed. The downsides..my daughter is 3 and isn't going to be able to play with this long :( She is very close to being way to tall for this item. My other downfall is that the doll itself does NOT come in the usual box like you would if bought separate at the store...which wouldnt be a major deal if it came with the collectable poster but it does not. Some may find that as not a big of a deal but my daughter and I collect all the dolls and with that we save all the posters and the cute little handles of each box...which we dont have to this doll now :( I will say for the orginal price I seen it at ($170.00) I would have felt a bit jipped since the playhouse isnt very wide considering the length of it BUT for the sale price of $84 that I was able to get..wasnt so bad ;) Not a whole lot of room for more than one kid to fit inside. For the price I managed to nab it at...I cant complain all in all! It's lalaloopsy and that alone sent my kiddo over the moon lol
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

love loopsy

03/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very easy to put together and sturdy. No screws. It just pops together. My daughter got it for her 5th birthday and LOVED it. My only request was that the doll should have come in it's own package so it could be presented seperately. GREAT product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Sew Cute!

10/30/2012
By ,
St. Petersburg, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't wait to see my daughter's face on her 2nd birthday when she sees her Sew Cute Playhouse! I think I migh have to give it to her early :) She is not familiar with Lalaloopsy but any child will love this house. Fairly small but not as tiny as I expected from reading the reviews. I know she will be pleased and ready to add her "decorations"! Thank you Wal-Mart for the great roll-back deal :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Great Value. Super Cute!

08/21/2013
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking to get a playhouse for my 18 month old earlier this spring. I chose this one because it had everything the regular Little Tykes house had plus a doll and a swing.
The doll that comes with the house is EXACTLY like the full sized ones you buy on the shelf for $25+. When I consider that I only paid $85 (on sale) for this set, I really got the house for $60. Even at full price, it is worth it for the quality.
It was extremely easy to put together and does break down a bit for storage.
We have had the house outside for over 6 months and it is still in perfect condition. I have not noticed any fading or leaking.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

"Sew" adorable

04/01/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this on clearance for $85 for my 5 year old. It was easily assembled, requiring no tools. It just pops and locks together. The instructions had a few errors, but I was able to figure it out from the pictures. It is sort of small, so I can't imagine paying the full original price, but its actually a steal at the clearance price because of the additional doll.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Smiles Smiles and more Smiles from my 2 year old.

03/14/2012
By ,
Bellevue, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter will be 3 in July and this is the perfect size for her. I can see her playing in it for a couple years so a great value. Easy to put together and fits though the door so we can move from inside to outside. That is important living in Nebraska :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Really cute!

07/02/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my 3 year old daughter for her birthday. It's super cute and super easy to put together...just snaps all together no tools needed. It is small, but I wanted something that we could keep inside. My 3 year old and 4 year old can both fit in it comfortably. It's been a huge hit! I love that it comes with the doll too. The tire swing is cute, but the doll is hard to get inside and we often have to unhook the swing to get her out. Overall, super cute and super fun for a little girl!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Great buy!

12/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 3 year old daughter who loves Lalaloopsy, every little girl in the store went crazy over it when they seen it in our cart, it is such a great buy for the house, a doll and a zebra toy! It is for Christmas so she hasn't seen it yet but that is by far the best present for a little girl! I would definitely recommend it for anybody with younger girls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll
12/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most ADORABLE playhpuse ever! I love that it comes with the doll also. We also were able to snag this for $85!!!! What a steal! My 16month old is in love! I have never seen her focus on one play thing for that long. I would say that it is probobly too small for multiple children over the age of 4. I think its definatley built for toddlers but it is an awesome one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Love it!

12/26/2011
By ,
Vallejo,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this playhouse for our 2 yr old daughter for Christmas,she loves it! She has played for hours in it. It's a tiny bit small for 2 kids(to be inside)tho. The colors and the fact that it comes with a Lalaloopsy doll are fabulous! It could be cheaper since the house is kind of simple but since my daughter loves it and it's Lalaloopsy I guess it's worth it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nice
Posted 10/24/2012
I bought this item when it was like 89 dollars and know its like 169 wow what a price jump but It's a really nice playhouse and very durable
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Awesome play house!

02/07/2012
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great play house! Perfect size for my 1 and 3 year olds. Small enough to fit in their room, but plenty big enough for the two of them to play together in! My daughters love playing with the sink and stove, and my 1 year old loves crawling through the tunnel. The awning is cute too, and the real life working door bell was a huge hit! It was really easy to put together (the pieces all snapped together--no tools needed) and the colors are awesome. And I loved that it came with a full size Lalaloopsy doll too! I highly recommend this for your little girl!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll
02/09/2012
By ,
grundy va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the fact the the door works, as well as the door bell,i cant beleive that its as cheap as it is and it comes with the doll,my girls love it and as parents we are very satisfied... my 2 girls are 5 and 3,they have it in their room and play with it constantly,they also have 4 lala loopsy dolls that they play along with it ..cant b more satisfied,we love it..
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll
02/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great playhouse. It does take some muscle to push some of the parts together but it has very simple instructions. Our daughter will enjoy this for a long time (she is 1 year old). It also has a little kitchen sink and stove top. Bonus!
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Really cute

03/02/2012
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we got this for my little girl for her fourth birthday . she has wanted a play house for a while but they are normally so expensive so when i saw this one for 85 dollars i figured why not. she loves it she is always playing in there and taking her toys it its really great i love that the doorbell really works i do wish it was a bit bigger so she would have some more room to maybe put her baby dolls crib in but even so it is a great buy and is perfect for a indoor playhouse .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Great deal

12/24/2011
By ,
Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a great deal at my local Wal mart for this. I found it marked down to 100.00 4 days before Christmas. I can't wait to see my little girls face on Christmas morning when she sees it. I managed to get the last one and felt like I won the lottery. I had looked at it earlier in the season but just could not spend almost 200 on one item but I was in Walmart at the right time and managed to get the last one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Playhouse with Exclusive Doll

Very Cute!

02/03/2012
By ,
Ft. Myers, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very cute play house! It was a bit smaller than I was expecting, but it works well for my 19 month old. My daughter LOVES the doorbell that comes with it. The doll that came with it was not what I had been expecting, it was all plastic and pretty heavy. I got this house on sale and would not have paid the full price for it. Because this was not offered in my store I had to purchase it online and have it shipped to my store. Shipping time was TERRIBLE!!!! It arrived in Florida (3.5 hours away) and took them 3 days to drive the 3.5 hours to my store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next