Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,984)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (233)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,131)
ROCK PUNK (168)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

Jackie!

10/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What do you say about a true gift? When Jackie sings it is as if you are listening to a miracle. Everytime I hear her sing, it touches me to my very soul. But more than that, Jackie is a good person and more than most, deserves her stardom.
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)
09/20/2011
By ,
al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is so hard to put in words for this young lady she so wonderful and great to watch and hear
brings tears to my eyes when she sings.Like an angel my my.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

This is a DVD and CD combo everyone should own.

08/30/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie Evancho, here at age ten, is absolutely magnificent. It's really hard to believe that this is a 10-year-old singing even though you are witnessing the performance. She has a marvelous voice, has stage presence even some adults performers can't match, and has a wonderful personality. Do not miss this performance; it's one for the ages!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

It's a must own item!

11/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you haven't seen this little angel, then you MUST order this DVD/CD combination. It will be a collector's item in the future, probably within a year. I bet they are going like hotcakes right now. Jackie is truly amazing. I first saw her on a PBS special and had to get this DVD and I will watch it again and again. She is now my favorite female singer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

Amazing

12/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Wife and I saw Jackie for the first time on PBS in Tennessee. She has the most amazing voice we have ever heard. My Wife cryed when she heard her for the first time. Her Father, who passed away last year, was a huge classical music lover. I know my Wife was thinking about him and how he would have loved to hear Jackie sing. I am so happy to see that I can now get the CD/DVD for her from Walmart. Before we could only get it through PBS and they wanted a $100 membership fee. Not that it's not worth it, but $100 is still $100. I ordered the Dream With Me CD/DVD and the Christmas Music CD for my Wifes Christmas present this year. She is going to freak out when she sees it. She will have it in our home theater systen before the kids can finishing opening their gifts. I can't wait to she her face....
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

Fabulous!

11/26/2011
By ,
Stockholm, Sweden
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and the recipient just loved it. Jackie's voice is just so beautiful and the music is classic. I would recommend this to anybody for themself or as a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

Love it!

11/27/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sound quality! Beautiful music, costumes & set! Great interactions between Jackie & David Foster!
I'm talking about the DVD, now. CDs are really a waste of time with Jackie. DVD's have better sound quality than CDs. Jackie's voice is very high and the CD just does not adequately reproduce the higher harmonics -- head tones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

great cd and dvd

11/29/2011
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoying this very much she's an excellent and great singer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

Entertaining from beginning to end.

04/25/2012
By ,
Batavia, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entertaining from beginning to end.
Jackie Evancho has a talent that must heard to believe.
Fantastic voice from some such a small package!
Extremely enjoyable.
Also she seems to be very personable as well.
Greatness and humility seldom go together except perhaps for here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

1

12/19/2011
By ,
shreveport la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want a album by her and Andrew Bocelli singing together, The two greatest in the world ..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)

Great gift.

01/01/2013
By ,
Lexington MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Found this cd for less and was able to be shipped in time for Christmas.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream With Me In Concert (CD/DVD)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5