Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

InterDesign InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

This mat has a unique Pebblz design that easily coordinates with most bath decor. Its square form is ideal for most stall shower formats. The mat's innovative design features multiple skid-resistant suction cups, evenly scattered along its underside, keeping it securely in place.
Average Customer Rating:
3.772 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation73%40 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Great

10/31/2012
By ,
joshua, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish they would package it another way, hard to get the bath mat to lay flat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

A LITTLE SLICK

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE COST. a BIT ON THE SLICK SIDE AT FIRST USE BUT GETTIG BETTER.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Very disappointed

11/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you're looking for a shower mat to maintain stability, this is NOT the one for you. Very small and I am still waiting for the bumpy ridge from packing to come down and smooth out.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Nice Shower Mat

02/28/2013
By ,
Wildwood Crest ,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this plastic shower mat. It has a nice looking pebble design and stays put on my shower floor. It came rolled up in cardboard sleeve and didn't lay flat when I first put it in the shower. (The edges curled up on one side.) However as soon as the mat got hit with hot water the curled edges went flat and the problem was solved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Somewhat disappointed

11/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item seemed like the .perfect answer to what I wanted and indeed it would have been except that the way it is made , the way the pebbles are cut out, it hurts your feet, especially your heels when standing on it otherwise I would have been satisfied with it but as it is I will probably return it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Pretty

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Be careful when stepping on the mat for the first time. It wants to slide until the suctioncups grab hold. The water and soap bubbles just run down the drain and not build up in the shower like some mats I have had before. Easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

awfully slippery

10/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this item is a waste of money if your looking for non slip skid safty type mats i thought the "textured" pebbles would provide traction, but no u cant even tell its different and the suction cups that cover the bottom are nice n all IF THEY WOULD SUCTION. all i can say that it is pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

It is what I was looking for.

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is just right for my shower. I do have a question about making sure it stays in place. The suction cups don't seem to stick like they should. I will have to get use to it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Easy to clean. Adds non-slip to shower base.

07/20/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the product easy to clean. Can hang on side of shower stall when use is completed with suction cup base. This made the floor of the shower stall much safer as it is a non-slip type product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

I misunderstood what it was

06/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IT fits perfectly in shower stall and does not curl. However, I thought it was made of soft gel filled plastic but in fact it is just thin plastic providing little comfort to the feet. It does not hinder water going down the drain.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Love the first one I got from you years ago.

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best mat I have ever used in the shower
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

It's looks great but would not stay put in shower

05/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's looks great but would not stay in place in our shower.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Mat is slippery

10/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this mat for my husband who is handicapped. I needed to make his shower as slip resistant as possible. The mat is slicker than the shower floor. I had to remove it immediately before he had an accident. It looks very pretty but it is a safety hazard.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Performs as advertised. Good buy for $10

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just needed the shower mat to cover the ugly shower floor of a house we just bought. The mat is fine and I have ordered another one too. No problems. Great delivery scheme through Walmart ship to store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat
05/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fits nicely in the shower and helps you feel safer. It could be about 2 inch larger all the way around.
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Very helpful product

04/21/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size, doesn't slip and looks great!! Just what I wanted!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

excellent item

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

It does the job!

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mat is very pretty and definitely dresses up the shower! It functions as intended by design and meets our needs. I would have preferred it to be slightly larger to better fit the shower space.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

not a good mat for an old person. very poor.

06/12/2013
By ,
kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I could not get it flat ,as it was tightly rolled. would not stick to shower floor.
I want to get a refund for this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next