Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

InterDesign InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

This mat has a unique Pebblz design that easily coordinates with most bath decor. Its square form is ideal for most stall shower formats. The mat's innovative design features multiple skid-resistant suction cups, evenly scattered along its underside, keeping it securely in place.
Average Customer Rating:
3.773 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation74%31 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Great

10/31/2012
By ,
joshua, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish they would package it another way, hard to get the bath mat to lay flat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

I misunderstood what it was

06/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IT fits perfectly in shower stall and does not curl. However, I thought it was made of soft gel filled plastic but in fact it is just thin plastic providing little comfort to the feet. It does not hinder water going down the drain.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

It does the job!

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mat is very pretty and definitely dresses up the shower! It functions as intended by design and meets our needs. I would have preferred it to be slightly larger to better fit the shower space.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

It's looks great but would not stay put in shower

05/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's looks great but would not stay in place in our shower.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Like the quality of this product.

07/03/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wanted to cover defects in the base of our shower and this Mat did the trick
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

awfully slippery

10/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this item is a waste of money if your looking for non slip skid safty type mats i thought the "textured" pebbles would provide traction, but no u cant even tell its different and the suction cups that cover the bottom are nice n all IF THEY WOULD SUCTION. all i can say that it is pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Nice looking mat

06/30/2014
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does what it's supposed to do. Cushion your feet from the cold shower floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Had an awful smell

06/26/2014
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The smell on this mat was horrid this was a gift to my Brother and I was ashamed for him to see it because of the smell. It wasn't soft as I expected and I'm not sure it will even work for him. Sadly disappointed with this mat.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

very nice

06/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice color and great looking
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Nice Shower Mat

02/28/2013
By ,
Wildwood Crest ,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this plastic shower mat. It has a nice looking pebble design and stays put on my shower floor. It came rolled up in cardboard sleeve and didn't lay flat when I first put it in the shower. (The edges curled up on one side.) However as soon as the mat got hit with hot water the curled edges went flat and the problem was solved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Easy to clean. Adds non-slip to shower base.

07/20/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the product easy to clean. Can hang on side of shower stall when use is completed with suction cup base. This made the floor of the shower stall much safer as it is a non-slip type product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Very helpful product

04/21/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size, doesn't slip and looks great!! Just what I wanted!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Fits my needs perfectly

06/01/2014
By ,
Landis, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well on shower floor with raised bumps
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Great shower matter and very attractive

12/21/2013
By ,
Fort Washington, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat
05/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fits nicely in the shower and helps you feel safer. It could be about 2 inch larger all the way around.
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

not a good mat for an old person. very poor.

06/12/2013
By ,
kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I could not get it flat ,as it was tightly rolled. would not stick to shower floor.
I want to get a refund for this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat
03/25/2013
By ,
Dover, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sunction cups don't hold as well as I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Shower Perfect!

02/23/2014
By ,
The Mountains, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a smaller sized mat previously, and when I found this one I knew it would be perfect, which it is! I have a small shower and it fits exactly.
This is a GREAT little mat, and I would suggest it to anyone with a small shower!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Works for me!

09/04/2013
By ,
Southern Plains
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with my shower mat. After reading some reviews that it didn't flatten out because of shipping, I set it out in the sun (on a patio table) a day or two so that the heat of the sun would fix it. It worked!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Exactly what I needed

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks perfect for my needs. If the suction keeps it in place then it's a winner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next