Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

InterDesign InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

This mat has a unique Pebblz design that easily coordinates with most bath decor. Its square form is ideal for most stall shower formats. The mat's innovative design features multiple skid-resistant suction cups, evenly scattered along its underside, keeping it securely in place.
Average Customer Rating:
3.731 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation71%46 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Great

10/31/2012
By ,
joshua, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish they would package it another way, hard to get the bath mat to lay flat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Soft and Pretty

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this shower mat. It is cushiony and looks nice. The only drawback is that sometimes the water drains slower. If the mat is placed with the drain in the center of the mat, that seems to drain better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

ok

05/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Came all wrinkled up but once I put it in the dryer for a few minutes it straightened right up. Does the job
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Nice Shower Mat

02/28/2013
By ,
Wildwood Crest ,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this plastic shower mat. It has a nice looking pebble design and stays put on my shower floor. It came rolled up in cardboard sleeve and didn't lay flat when I first put it in the shower. (The edges curled up on one side.) However as soon as the mat got hit with hot water the curled edges went flat and the problem was solved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

awfully slippery

10/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this item is a waste of money if your looking for non slip skid safty type mats i thought the "textured" pebbles would provide traction, but no u cant even tell its different and the suction cups that cover the bottom are nice n all IF THEY WOULD SUCTION. all i can say that it is pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Easy to clean. Adds non-slip to shower base.

07/20/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the product easy to clean. Can hang on side of shower stall when use is completed with suction cup base. This made the floor of the shower stall much safer as it is a non-slip type product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat
05/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fits nicely in the shower and helps you feel safer. It could be about 2 inch larger all the way around.
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

I misunderstood what it was

06/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IT fits perfectly in shower stall and does not curl. However, I thought it was made of soft gel filled plastic but in fact it is just thin plastic providing little comfort to the feet. It does not hinder water going down the drain.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

It's looks great but would not stay put in shower

05/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's looks great but would not stay in place in our shower.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

No slippy slip!

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it is a great product. I am a little handicapped, this matte sure makes it easier getting in and out of the shower. >> Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Smells and not flat ... worse than no mat at all

02/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Thought I was purchasing same but smaller shower mat as bathtub mat I have. This one is much thinner and was packed folded, not rolled, so after 10 days still will not lay flat and mat has very bad smell. Ripples in mat make for more possibility of fall/slip than no mat at all!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

not a good mat for an old person. very poor.

06/12/2013
By ,
kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I could not get it flat ,as it was tightly rolled. would not stick to shower floor.
I want to get a refund for this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat
03/25/2013
By ,
Dover, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sunction cups don't hold as well as I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Looks Pretty!

01/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Looking pretty is about the only good thing I can say about this mat. Even though my shower floor is smooth, this mat DOES NOT stick to it. The suction cups are worthless. It is just as dangerous now, as the mat will slip and slide under your feet. Threw away all the packaging, so I'll just eat the cost of this mistake.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Slip Free in the shower

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Pebblz Square Shower Mat makes a huge difference to us. Before the tile got very slippery and now we feel safer. I like how it looks and its size is perfect. I would recommend it to every one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Perfect fit!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly and blends quite well with the froggy color scheme
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Very helpful product

04/21/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size, doesn't slip and looks great!! Just what I wanted!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Shower Mat

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the turquoise pebble mat. It is so pretty. Adds a splash of color to my beige bathroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Works for me!

09/04/2013
By ,
Southern Plains
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with my shower mat. After reading some reviews that it didn't flatten out because of shipping, I set it out in the sun (on a patio table) a day or two so that the heat of the sun would fix it. It worked!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Great shower matter and very attractive

12/21/2013
By ,
Fort Washington, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next