Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

InterDesign InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

This mat has a unique Pebblz design that easily coordinates with most bath decor. Its square form is ideal for most stall shower formats. The mat's innovative design features multiple skid-resistant suction cups, evenly scattered along its underside, keeping it securely in place.
Average Customer Rating:
3.676 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation69%50 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Great

10/31/2012
By ,
joshua, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish they would package it another way, hard to get the bath mat to lay flat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Not worth it

07/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought it for my stand up shower that has a plastic bottom. It wouldn't stay put at all. It also had a really strong chemical smell to it. Ended up returning it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Nice Shower Mat

02/28/2013
By ,
Wildwood Crest ,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this plastic shower mat. It has a nice looking pebble design and stays put on my shower floor. It came rolled up in cardboard sleeve and didn't lay flat when I first put it in the shower. (The edges curled up on one side.) However as soon as the mat got hit with hot water the curled edges went flat and the problem was solved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

awfully slippery

10/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this item is a waste of money if your looking for non slip skid safty type mats i thought the "textured" pebbles would provide traction, but no u cant even tell its different and the suction cups that cover the bottom are nice n all IF THEY WOULD SUCTION. all i can say that it is pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Good Buy!

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very attractive, well-priced bath mat; looks like real stones on my shower floor. The size (22 X 22) is adequate, but I would have preferred a 30 X 30-inch option.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Easy to clean. Adds non-slip to shower base.

07/20/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the product easy to clean. Can hang on side of shower stall when use is completed with suction cup base. This made the floor of the shower stall much safer as it is a non-slip type product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

excellent value

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe and secure -- doesn't slip. Easy to rinse off and attractive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Bath mat

06/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like it.. It also gives the illusion of a sort of textured tub
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Horrible Smell

06/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not like this product because of the odor and the fact that it did not stick to the tile.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Very good product.

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked just as expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Painful

05/27/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mat is painful in spots when stepping on it. It's not all the time, but when it happens it almost feels like needles.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Soft and Pretty

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this shower mat. It is cushiony and looks nice. The only drawback is that sometimes the water drains slower. If the mat is placed with the drain in the center of the mat, that seems to drain better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

ok

05/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Came all wrinkled up but once I put it in the dryer for a few minutes it straightened right up. Does the job
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat
05/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fits nicely in the shower and helps you feel safer. It could be about 2 inch larger all the way around.
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

I misunderstood what it was

06/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IT fits perfectly in shower stall and does not curl. However, I thought it was made of soft gel filled plastic but in fact it is just thin plastic providing little comfort to the feet. It does not hinder water going down the drain.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

It's looks great but would not stay put in shower

05/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's looks great but would not stay in place in our shower.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat
03/25/2013
By ,
Dover, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sunction cups don't hold as well as I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Very helpful product

04/21/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size, doesn't slip and looks great!! Just what I wanted!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Works for me!

09/04/2013
By ,
Southern Plains
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with my shower mat. After reading some reviews that it didn't flatten out because of shipping, I set it out in the sun (on a patio table) a day or two so that the heat of the sun would fix it. It worked!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Pebblz Square Shower Mat

Great shower matter and very attractive

12/21/2013
By ,
Fort Washington, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next