Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Shrunks The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

The Shrunks The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed is the perfect portable bed for your toddler. It is great for travel, sleepovers or at home. This toddler blow up bed features a patented Tuckaire design that allows standard sized crib sheets to be tucked in around its inner mattress, keeping sheets off the floor. This bed's low-profile design includes unique signature rails to help prevent your child from falling off the bed. This bed inflates with the included Jetaire electric pump. The Tuckaire toddler bed is BPA-free, Phthalate-free, and lead-free and it provides a comfortable place for your toddler to sleep.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

VERY CONFORTABLE FOR KIDS

10/27/2012
By ,
ORLANDO,FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS THINKING THAT THIS TODDLER TRAVEL WAS FOR ADULTS, BUT IT IS FOR KIDS NO MORE THAN 12 YEARS OLD!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Great Travel Bed

04/13/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our almost 4 year old son to use on vacation. It fit easily in a suitcase along with our other items. It was light and easy to carry. It inflated quickly, and deflated quickly and easily. Just be sure to follow the instruction manual regarding the air flow valves for maximum ease of use. I love the two section style, which allows sheets to stay tucked in. We bought a non-fitted crib sheet waterproof protector to go under the fitted sheet just in case of accidents, and it fit and worked well. The bed inflates fully and seems very sturdy. The side rails are nice and sturdy as well. Our son was not especially keen on sleeping on the floor when Mom and Dad were in the bed, but despite this he slept well and was comfortable. I would recommend this bed to anyone with a toddler or preschooler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Great for sleepover away from home

03/31/2014
By ,
Brooklyn N.Y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this toddle travel bed for when my granddaughter sleeps over ,easy to store and she loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

A Must Have For Toddlers

04/13/2012
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together. It' comfortable and my grandchildren love it. My two year old grandson likes to flips on it before he settles down for a nap. I think it's comfortable also; I had to try it out. It's sturdy enough to support an adult and adequately soft to craddle your child . I am happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed
04/17/2012
By ,
Marble Falls, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The toddler blow up mattress is wonderful for small children ....great purchase for us to use at our lake house for the times we have extra children. Would also like to purchase one for our home! Easy to blow up and store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Easy to set up, sturdy, and comfortable.

12/04/2013
By ,
Berkeley Heights, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the bed for our 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter to use when she comes to visit. She loves it. It's a perfect size, sturdy and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

LOVE!

04/03/2013
By ,
Rosemount, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our almost 3 year old daughter, we grew tired of having 2 pack and plays while traveling (one for her and one for her younger sister) and found this product. It is just the right size for her and saves so much room when packing for a long weekend out of town. Love that it comes with a pump already, and that you can get the sheets around the mattress part very easily!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Great for travel

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compact, comforatable - perfect for traveling with toddler especially helpful as alternative in hotels.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Perfect for the stay over at Granparents

11/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is a perfect little bed for the weekend stay over or even great to take when you travel.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

great child bed

11/07/2013
By ,
carefree, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very compact for storage with its own bag. Pump -- included -- worked beautifully! I like that you can tuck in a pad and own sheets... my 3-1/2 yr old grandson loves having his own bed.
Excellent value fr Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

perfect for my 2 1/2 year old

08/29/2013
By ,
Springfield, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, well-made, pump was easy-to-use, inflated & deflated very quickly, easily slipped into storage bag. Very happy with this purchase. Almost bought the One Step Ahead version that was $99-so glad I shopped around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Great travel bed

08/15/2013
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this bed - we have to have it in the house, not just on travel.
It blows up quickly and easily, and I like that you can use standard crib sheets on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5