Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Shrunks The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

The Shrunks The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Kids can sleep with all the comforts of home even when they are away with the Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed. It is just what you need for the kids when traveling or for sleepovers. The Tuckaire toddler bed is made with a low-profile design. It also features rails to help prevent children from falling out of the bed. The item is made for children who are under the age of 6. The item features a design that allows standard-sized crib sheets to be tucked in and around the inner mattress to keep the sheets off the floor. You can easily inflate the bed with the included Jetaire electric pump. The bed is BPA, Phthatate and lead-free so you can feel good about where your child is sleeping. This inflatable toddler travel bed is durable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

VERY CONFORTABLE FOR KIDS

10/27/2012
By ,
ORLANDO,FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS THINKING THAT THIS TODDLER TRAVEL WAS FOR ADULTS, BUT IT IS FOR KIDS NO MORE THAN 12 YEARS OLD!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Great Travel Bed

04/13/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our almost 4 year old son to use on vacation. It fit easily in a suitcase along with our other items. It was light and easy to carry. It inflated quickly, and deflated quickly and easily. Just be sure to follow the instruction manual regarding the air flow valves for maximum ease of use. I love the two section style, which allows sheets to stay tucked in. We bought a non-fitted crib sheet waterproof protector to go under the fitted sheet just in case of accidents, and it fit and worked well. The bed inflates fully and seems very sturdy. The side rails are nice and sturdy as well. Our son was not especially keen on sleeping on the floor when Mom and Dad were in the bed, but despite this he slept well and was comfortable. I would recommend this bed to anyone with a toddler or preschooler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

A Must Have For Toddlers

04/13/2012
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together. It' comfortable and my grandchildren love it. My two year old grandson likes to flips on it before he settles down for a nap. I think it's comfortable also; I had to try it out. It's sturdy enough to support an adult and adequately soft to craddle your child . I am happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed
04/17/2012
By ,
Marble Falls, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The toddler blow up mattress is wonderful for small children ....great purchase for us to use at our lake house for the times we have extra children. Would also like to purchase one for our home! Easy to blow up and store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Great bed

06/12/2014
By ,
Antioch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for visits from my 3 year old granddaughter, and she loves it! it is sturdy enough for her weight and soft enough for a child. It is so convenient to be able to blow it up and put it away in a closet when she is gone! Plus I don't have to worry she is going to roll off the bed and fall on to my tile floors and hurt herself!
It blows up in a minute, and holds the air in for weeks!! Great product! I recommend it to everyone who has a toddler and needs an overnight bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

LOVE!

04/03/2013
By ,
Rosemount, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our almost 3 year old daughter, we grew tired of having 2 pack and plays while traveling (one for her and one for her younger sister) and found this product. It is just the right size for her and saves so much room when packing for a long weekend out of town. Love that it comes with a pump already, and that you can get the sheets around the mattress part very easily!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Best product inventef

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two yr old- loves this travel bed- the first day we got it in the mail- I opened it & set it up , she put it in her room & slept on that instead of her regular bed! It's so easy to travel with- I recommend this bed to anyone who has to travel w/ a toddler!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Junk

04/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was junk-mattress had a hole in it and leaked air right out of the box. Tried using patch kit-didn't hold. Returning product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Easy to set up, sturdy, and comfortable.

12/04/2013
By ,
Berkeley Heights, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the bed for our 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter to use when she comes to visit. She loves it. It's a perfect size, sturdy and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Great for sleepover away from home

03/31/2014
By ,
Brooklyn N.Y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this toddle travel bed for when my granddaughter sleeps over ,easy to store and she loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Great for travel

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compact, comforatable - perfect for traveling with toddler especially helpful as alternative in hotels.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

great child bed

11/07/2013
By ,
carefree, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very compact for storage with its own bag. Pump -- included -- worked beautifully! I like that you can tuck in a pad and own sheets... my 3-1/2 yr old grandson loves having his own bed.
Excellent value fr Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Perfect for the stay over at Granparents

11/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is a perfect little bed for the weekend stay over or even great to take when you travel.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

perfect for my 2 1/2 year old

08/29/2013
By ,
Springfield, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, well-made, pump was easy-to-use, inflated & deflated very quickly, easily slipped into storage bag. Very happy with this purchase. Almost bought the One Step Ahead version that was $99-so glad I shopped around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed

Great travel bed

08/15/2013
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this bed - we have to have it in the house, not just on travel.
It blows up quickly and easily, and I like that you can use standard crib sheets on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Shrunks Tuckaire Toddler Travel Bed
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5