Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wearever WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Wearever WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

The WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set is crafted with style and innovation made for rugged use. The set includes three sizes of saucepans with lids, a covered frying pan and a saute pan, a covered Dutch oven and a 10-inch grill and three custom-fit utensils. With this complete set, you'll find everything that you need for convenient everyday cooking. Each vessel features a nonstick surface inside for easy food release and outside for effortless clean up. You'll enjoy the secure, firm, yet comfortable grip offered by the riveted stainless steel handles of this cooking pan set. The glass lids make it easy to view food while it cooks. The custom fit utensils that are included are made to rest on the handles of the cookware. All of the pieces, except the saute pan and grill, come with lids.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

BEST VALUE YET

01/01/2012
By ,
Cranford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pots and pans are excellent! The inside and outside are nonstick, and they have a good, sturdy weight to them. The various sizes of the pots and pans are great. They are not too small and not flimsy in any way. The best part is that they are super easy to clean! And the utensils that come with the set are designed to rest on the pot's handle.....super convenient. This might be the best set of nonstick pans that I have owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

I love them!

01/11/2012
By ,
Evansville, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been married for almost 16 years and I was due new pots and pans. I went to the store and just could not find what I was looking for. However, I found these online, ordered them without seeing them. I absolutely love everything about the set and would highly recommend this set to everyone. I have a stove that has flat burners, these pans fit perfectly and leave no marks; they get hot fast; and my HUSBAND loves them too. He does most of the cooking around here. But, yes! I love this set.
I have nothing bad to say about them at all.
Sunshine
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

These pots are amazing!

01/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance bought these pots for me for my birthday. They are absolutely wonderful. They don't scratch easily, are sturdy and clean up great! Im sure I will enjoy these for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

renadc01

03/20/2012
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always bought other brand $40 sets and they never lasted long. so decided to fork out a lil more & since these were a "rollback" price from $79 to $65, I figured they had to be alot better. I was right! They look nice, cook well, & are super easy to clean! This set should last me a while....a recommended buy for those who cook on a daily basis.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Great Set Great Price

05/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had these pots for 2 years still not a scratch on them!! Easy to clean and completely non-stick! Just purchased a second set to expand my collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Great for Beginners who burn alot of stuff.

06/12/2012
By ,
Chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i will admit i can't cook a lick but with this its helping me alot it so hard to burn food and that's means its PREFECT for me......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

The Best

03/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far the best cookware out there.This is our second set in 15 years.Would not even consider any others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set
02/21/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well constructed with a simple, elegant design. I got a fantastic online price of approx. 67.00. Great color and there is an abundance of matching glass lids for each pan. That was my most inportant feature.
One con: One of the lids was damaged right out of the box. My hope is that Walmart will be able to replace it or that the manafacturer will be able to. Otherwise a GREAT purchase that I am super happy with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

mixed emotions

01/18/2014
By ,
New York, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the set but after a few use of the cookware set all of it they would to turn black. however, maybe I don't properly clean but i feel like is this cookware set is truly a non-stick product, I should not have this kind of issue. I still decided to keep some of them. If you are planing to buy this product just make sure you properly clean every single one to avoid future damage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set
01/17/2013
By ,
Fleming Island FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the pots and pans for my daughter for her birthday and she loves them. I do have a few of the products myself and knew the quality was good. I would recommend this set to my friends. The price was within my budget. I did a great deal of research and comparing different manufactures, glad I went with this WearEver Real Easy 15 Piece Nonstick Cookware Set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Excellant Purchase

03/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these pots. I've had several other sets and nothing can compare to these.. they are just great to cook with .. nothing sticks to them !!! Greatest purchase even if they are a bit more .. they are def worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

LOVE IT

11/21/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased my 15 piece set and I love it. I love the way it cleans when washing the pans. When they advertise Non stick.... They mean non stick. However, I have not had the set that long (had less then a month) so I cant really recommend them to anyone because I dont know what will happen after a few months. But I can say I do love them right now..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set
01/28/2013
By ,
Warwick, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a this set of cookware a couple years ago. I thought I had bought a better set of cookware, so I gave my used WearEver to my brother. I regret I ever gave it away. WearEver Cookware has to be the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

This cookwear is great.

02/28/2012
By ,
Michigan City, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cooks great with very easy clean up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
details abt product
Posted 10/29/2013
i am interested in this product.
wish to know the gauge of each cookware.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Great cookware

06/14/2013
By ,
Currituck, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cookware set is absolutely great for the money. They clean up so easy. The lids are great to have and the added bonus of 3 utensils is great. I originally wanted a famous chef brand but got a lot more for my money with these and I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Fair for the price

03/06/2013
By ,
Lusk, WY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The materials are easily scratched, or nicked by burners or sink...just bumping. Non stick surface won't last long if it scratches easily. We did not recieve the correct lids for all the pans. The handles do not seem sturdy for heavy or frequent use. But for the amount of pans and items the price is fair. Quality is lacking.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Excellent set for beginner cooks

10/14/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came across this set of pans and I must say I wasnt to convinced at first. Most Good non sticks pans are expensive and this set was a fraction of the price. I must say I absolutely LOVE these pots and pans! No regrets what so ever!! I am not the best cook and I always burn something, these pans are so good i dont even use oil and the food doesnt stick! easy to cook in and easy clean up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Handles

01/14/2013
By ,
Columbia, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had a problem with the handles coming loose since I got these for Christmas 2 years ago. The dutch oven and both larger sauce pans get loose weekly. If I had known how cheaply made these were I would have bought a different brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Worth the few extra bucks

10/03/2013
By ,
Delray Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as advertised. The paint on the outside scratches easily, but it's not a big deal for me since the cooking surface of the pots and pans is durable and cleans up easily, and that's basically what I was looking for. I have been using them for about 4 or 5 months and am pleased with the product as a whole.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for WearEver Real Easy 15-Piece Nonstick Cookware Set

Not a bad set

07/02/2013
By ,
The Woodkands, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is not bad for a new apartment. I have had no problems with it thus far and I think it is a nice beginning set. I have only had this set for a short time so I cannot give an accurate rating on the sets durability but for the price if it last for a year or so I will be happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next