Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer

French terry lining 2 button front Long sleeves 2 front faux flap pockets
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation62%5 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer

If you are plus size DO NOT BUY!!!

12/14/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this to wear out and even though shipping was WONDERFUL (got it 2 days after i ordered online through regular shipping) when i tried it on it didnt fit!!! Now i am plus size about a 16 size top and the fit was like a juniors 12!!! Im so disappointed : ( It says 2xl bt its more like a large or xlarge in juniors! It says its has stretch but it has about as much stretch as canvas! So if you have a plus size build w/ slightly larger upper arms like i do i wouldnt advise you to waste your money because im definitely returning mine to the store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+21points
Review 2 for Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer

Runs very, very small.

02/28/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok, I read the other reviews and decided that I was going to order this jacket, but in a size large. I am about 5'4, and weigh about 128. I usually wear a size 6/8, and medium in shirts/blouses. When I received the jacket, it was still tight. I could have ordered an XL, and it probably would have fit perfect. I ended up keeping the jacket, but I really don't button it. Also, It only has one button instead of the two that it shows. Hope this helps the next person.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 3 for Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer
12/02/2011
By ,
Rancho Cordova, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just recieved this in the mail today. Really cute blazer and it is affordable but it didn't fit. Also the one I recieved looks a little different. Pretty much the same style but only has one button closure. Not exactly as expected but it was still cute. Have to return because it doesn't fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+11points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
NY
clarify
Posted 03/13/2012
Why doesn't it fit? Was it too big/small? Was it too short? Was it tight in the sleeves?
0points
Customer Avatar
Rancho Cordova, CA
Posted 12/03/2011
Forgot to mention it was small.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer

Warning: Buy 1 or more sizes larger

02/21/2012
By ,
Dayton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good basic--very basic--little blazer. Nothing fancy, but looks good. I bought one size larger than I usually buy, based on the other reviews, but I had to return & go for another size larger. So, I usually wear a Medium (size 8-10), but ultimately had to get the XL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 5 for Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer

Love it, but order for Juniors size

12/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This should be under the Juniors section instead of Women's. But, it's really cute and comfortable. I find myself wearing it a lot and it looks good for work and with jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BTR LA.
Just like the others
Posted 12/25/2011
I too ordered it and it came and was too small and like the rest of you said it only had one button on it and I'm taking it back..I'm going to try a much larger size..The arms are too tight my Girl looked like she was a weight lifter...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer

Liked the jacket

02/24/2012
By ,
Washington State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this jacket. I am usually size 8-10 petites and had to exchange the medium for a large. the sleeves were too tight. The style is cute and looks great with jeans. It will be prefect for this spring and summer eves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer

Great Blazer but not the one pictured

01/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The blazer that I received had 1 button instead of 2 (as advertised) The fit is great but if you want a little room I would go a size up because its snug fitting. The blazer is great and the styles are endless but I expected to receive a 2 button boyfriend blazer not a 1 button fitted blazer. I like it so I'm going to keep it , I just wanted to give future buyers a heads up.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 8 for Women's French Terry Boyfriend Blazer
02/29/2012
By ,
socttsdale,az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love this style, price and the material, but its not a womans size. I wear a L and ordered a L but it came as more of a M, and the last 3 tiems I have tryed to order an XL they are out of stock. This item is in demand they should have more instock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point