Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Boppy Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Boppy Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

The Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover is designed to fit any Boppy - Nursing Pillow and brighten up your nursery. This adorable baby nursing pillow cover comes in a fashionable print displaying a cute flowery design and mild colors. It is easy to put on the pillow and can be instantly removed for cleaning. This baby feeding pillow cover is a blend of 65 percent polyester and 35 percent cotton, which makes it ideal to offer softness and comfort. It is machine washable and therefore easy to maintain.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Adorable and fits great!

01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was handed down a boppy from my sister that she never used from 12 years ago. It is dark blue with a nautical theme. I wanted something more girly so I bought this cover. It is so adorable and screams girl. The colors aren't harsh neon colors. Looks just like the picture. I was scared that because this boppy was 12 years old that it wouldn't fit, but boppy assures that all of their covers fit every boppy out there and my 12 year old one was no exception. It slipped over so easily and I was surprised that it doesn't show the dark blue of the original boppy through the fabric since the background on this cover is white. I will definitely buy another one and recommend this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Love it!!!

04/10/2014
By ,
Harrogate-TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This slipcover is colorful and pretty. It is very soft touch and is perfect for my little girl room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

BOPPY PILLOW SLIPCOVER

03/21/2014
By ,
INDY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COLORFUL SLIPCOVER FOR BOPPY PILLOW.
WASHABLE.
BOUGHT EXTRA IN CASE THE OTHER ON ORIGINAL PILLOW
GETS SOILED.
WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Very cute!

03/07/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very good quality with cute bright colors. I bought it for my daughter to use with her daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Very cute!

02/23/2014
By ,
Rock Hill,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an older boppy pillow (about 7 years old) Hung onto it in case we had another baby. Very pleased that this adorable cover fits! Plus it's not snug or tight to slip on the pillow it's self. I like the material also. Seems will be nice against babys skin. Still have 7 more weeks before we can actually test it out.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Great

12/10/2013
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the texture and color. Yet to use it though. But like it and good for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

good buy

07/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the boppy pillow decided to get this extra cover so that I can have a clean one while I launder the other. Cute design, satisfied with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Love it!!

05/21/2013
By ,
Norman,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit & so cute! All my friends & family love the print also! Makes a great picture background. =)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles
02/26/2013
By ,
Pineville, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice pillow case but you still need to buy the pillow protector.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Love the Colors

02/07/2013
By ,
Conway, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the colors and the design of this slipcover. Perfect for my daughter!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Perfect fit

12/29/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the Boppy pillow perfectly, washes well and its super cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles
12/30/2012
By ,
Mount Upton NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Daughter Loves It She Loves All The Colors
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Nice Slipcover

09/06/2012
By ,
Calais, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cover looks like it does in the picture and washes well. I would recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles

Great buy

08/08/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute pattern fits boppy perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Truffles
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5