Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

InterDesign InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

The stylish InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Canister in Clear is designed to store three rolls of toilet tissue. With a contemporary design, this reserve toilet paper canister features a durable plastic canister and lid with a frosted-texture finish. The lid features a chrome accent and keeps the rolls of tissue in this toilet canister clean and dry. The lightweight, classic design of the clear InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Canister makes it a useful addition to any bathroom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

Good shipping service

11/29/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE Amazon and originally ordered this product from them. They managed to ship it to me TWICE with no lid. So I was happy when Walmart was able to fulfill the order properly. It holds 3 double sized rolls. I do wish there were more choices out there that held a couple more rolls, but ever since the rolls started getting bigger, it seems like our options are limited. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

Good purchase

02/05/2014
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a way to keep my cat from destroy rolls of toilet paper. So far, it's working.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

nice tissue reserve

01/29/2014
By ,
Melbourne, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this reserve, it is not very heavy and could probably get tipped over easy but other than that I like it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

Great product holds large rolls

11/19/2013
By ,
Holyoke ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds large rolls fits in small spaces looks nice great for the price just what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

Exactly what I needed

01/17/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat no longer shreds the toilet paper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

great for guests

05/06/2013
By ,
Bucks County, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for to contain a few extra rolls of toilet tissue without having to stuff them in a cabinet.. This product is plain, simple and elegant looking and is also well made.. I could have gotten something taller that was plastic but quite frankly it looked too cheap.. This is clear and just the right size.. holds three toilet tissue rolls and is not too big, tall or wide...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

perfect bathroom accesory

04/06/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps rolls dry and stocked up, really kicks in... was looking everywere for something like this.. so satified thanks Walmart...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear
01/31/2012
By ,
Binghamton,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just perfect for my downstairs bath. The frosted white color blends in with all my colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

Just what I needed!

10/29/2013
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had no problem fitting rolls w. 1000 sheets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear
09/20/2013
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to finally find a tissue dispenser that holds the mega rolls that I had to order it right away. When it arrived, I was very satisfied with the holder, it did indeed hold the mega rolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear

Nice product.

08/13/2013
By ,
Hackensack, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice in my bathroom and better than the open ones. It keeps dust off and prevent the toilet paper from getting wet. The quality is good and the price is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear
07/22/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very functional and well made for the price. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to have their toilet paper near by.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear
03/15/2013
By ,
Show Low, Az.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wasn't what I expected. I thought it would be taller. I didn't keep it, I returned it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for InterDesign Aria Toilet Tissue Reserve Canister, Clear
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5