Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

InterDesign InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Keep your extra toilet tissue rolls within reach at all times with this Clear Aria Canister. The gorgeous frost texture complements the durable plastic with a chrome base.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%42 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Good shipping service

11/29/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE Amazon and originally ordered this product from them. They managed to ship it to me TWICE with no lid. So I was happy when Walmart was able to fulfill the order properly. It holds 3 double sized rolls. I do wish there were more choices out there that held a couple more rolls, but ever since the rolls started getting bigger, it seems like our options are limited. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Perfect!

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not to be indelicate, but sharing the bathroom with several guys, you need to have a few extra rolls of TP handy. This was ideal for our newly-decorated bathroom. It keeps the rolls enclosed so they don't get damp or dusty, and looks so much nicer than having an extra roll or two on the back of the potty lid. Even better, it easily holds the "newer" mega-rolls.
Believe it or not, I've gotten two compliments on it, and even my mother asked me to pick one up for her! Haha!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Nice toilet paper holder

06/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the toilet paper holder, it blends into the new bath and barely noticeable. I DO wish that it held more rolls. That being said, it works great in the room
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Just what I wanted!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product at a reasonable cost. Stores extra toilet paper very neatly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Toilet paper roll

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

edwa

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this because my cats seemed to take a shining to destroying the spare toilet paper rolls. This stopped that! I was afraid it might not accommodate extra large sized rolls, but it does with no problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Works great to hold extra rolls beside toilet !

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Works out great!

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I finally found this. Now we can keep 3 rolls stocked all the time. Goes great with my bathroom colors. Going to order another one for second bathroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

A Must Have!!!

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking around for a toilet paper holder that would be convenient for storing extra rolls of toilet paper because no one likes to go to the bathroom and there's no toilet paper. I really like this canister because it's a perfect addition to my bathroom and it's very helpful in storing those extra rolls. The canister doesn't take up much space which is perfect for me because I've seen other holders that were a lot bigger in size. I would recommend this item to anyone who needs a little extra storage for their toilet paper.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Exactly what I needed

01/17/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat no longer shreds the toilet paper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Stylish and practical

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look this toilet paper adds to my bathroom along with the brush I purchased with it. I like the fact that the rolls are not exposed to any dust and dirt as they are stored for future use. Just beautiful and practical. I get a lot of compliments and questions where I got it from. I highly recommend this product if it goes well with your bathroom style and color scheme.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

perfect bathroom accesory

04/06/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps rolls dry and stocked up, really kicks in... was looking everywere for something like this.. so satified thanks Walmart...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Great space saver

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I rent a room and a bathroom in a friend's home so I have very little storage space. I looked for something like this everywhere and found it only at Walmart.com. There are plenty of other holders that are open but none closed - to keep paper dry and clean. It works out great!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

great for guests

05/06/2013
By ,
Bucks County, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for to contain a few extra rolls of toilet tissue without having to stuff them in a cabinet.. This product is plain, simple and elegant looking and is also well made.. I could have gotten something taller that was plastic but quite frankly it looked too cheap.. This is clear and just the right size.. holds three toilet tissue rolls and is not too big, tall or wide...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister
01/31/2012
By ,
Binghamton,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just perfect for my downstairs bath. The frosted white color blends in with all my colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Love it -- useful and pretty

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so great to have something to store extra rolls od toilet paper. It's enclosed, and fits even large rolls! Most of the roll storage units are open scroll type and not hygienic. It fits in a small space and is nice-looking!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Great product holds large rolls

11/19/2013
By ,
Holyoke ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds large rolls fits in small spaces looks nice great for the price just what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

No More Getting Up

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Have Been Looking For A Toliet Paper Holder For A While. I Have Seen Many I Didnt Want The Open Design Due To Dust And Possibly Getting Wet Some How This ONE Was PERFECT Keeps The Rolls Enclosed Nice And Clean And Dry Also Looks Very Good!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Simple and funtional

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice contemporary lightweight simple---I am very satisfied
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

great back up

02/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that it is plastic. Does hold 3 rolls. Keeps out the moisture and dust. Sits nicely out of the way for those moments for back up needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next