Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

InterDesign InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Keep your extra toilet tissue rolls within reach at all times with this Clear Aria Canister. The gorgeous frost texture complements the durable plastic with a chrome base.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Good shipping service

11/29/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE Amazon and originally ordered this product from them. They managed to ship it to me TWICE with no lid. So I was happy when Walmart was able to fulfill the order properly. It holds 3 double sized rolls. I do wish there were more choices out there that held a couple more rolls, but ever since the rolls started getting bigger, it seems like our options are limited. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Great space saver

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I rent a room and a bathroom in a friend's home so I have very little storage space. I looked for something like this everywhere and found it only at Walmart.com. There are plenty of other holders that are open but none closed - to keep paper dry and clean. It works out great!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

tissue holder

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient bathroom accessory.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Very good and useful product at a reasonable price

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these for two upstairs bathrooms to store spare toilet rolls. I wanted ones that hid the toilet rolls, kept them dry in case of spills from the nearby sinks and looked good. These meet all those requirements. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Better than I expected.

11/01/2014
By ,
Crown Point, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better quality than I thought it might be. Like the idea that it holds double rolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Awesome!

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toilet paper holder! Keeps tissue clean and big enough hold double rolls. You wont be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

A handy item

10/20/2014
By ,
Greeneville tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is so handy for everyone just put the extra toilet paper right in everyone's reach in a nice looking canister very good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

great product

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, it fits my small bathroom very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Exactly what I needed

01/17/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat no longer shreds the toilet paper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

great for guests

05/06/2013
By ,
Bucks County, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for to contain a few extra rolls of toilet tissue without having to stuff them in a cabinet.. This product is plain, simple and elegant looking and is also well made.. I could have gotten something taller that was plastic but quite frankly it looked too cheap.. This is clear and just the right size.. holds three toilet tissue rolls and is not too big, tall or wide...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Just what I ordered...

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great....I can keep extra toilet paper rolls in the bathroom and keep them clean and dust free. Love it !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Good quality

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and heavy this canister was. Great item for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

perfect bathroom accesory

04/06/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps rolls dry and stocked up, really kicks in... was looking everywere for something like this.. so satified thanks Walmart...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Looks great

08/04/2014
By ,
KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My biggest issue is that it only hold 3 rolls other than that looks good and sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

BEST PRODUCT EVER USED

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is so handy, quick access, design is modern and the construction is on key. I was so happy that I had two of them, so now my bathrooms look great,GREAT LOOK, GREAT DESIGN, ANY TIME!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister
01/31/2012
By ,
Binghamton,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just perfect for my downstairs bath. The frosted white color blends in with all my colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Very discreet appearing and useful.

07/11/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This container is stylish for almost any decor. Very useful especially for guests.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Unbeatable price

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Aria toliet paper roll paper holder is just wanted i need it. It was price just right and they
had a little class to my rest room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Perfect design!!

06/28/2014
By ,
Sunny South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This looks great in my bathroom - very high end. Made well and seems very sturdy! Just what I was looking for!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Aria Toilet Paper Roll Holder Reserve Canister

Great product holds large rolls

11/19/2013
By ,
Holyoke ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds large rolls fits in small spaces looks nice great for the price just what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next