Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kent International 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Kent International 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Take a cruise for the cure with the Susan G. Komen Single Speed Cruiser Bike. With a durable frame, the Susan G. Komen Single Speed Cruiser Bike provides a safe and comfortable ride wherever the open road takes you. With stylish front and rear fenders, the Susan G. Komen Single Speed Cruiser Bike gives a fun ride along the beach, park or farmer's market. Decked out in the trademark pink, the single-speed 26" women's bike is designed with a deluxe comfort saddle, so you don't experience discomfort as you cruise downtown in your new favorite cruiser bike. Feel good when you buy this single speed 26" Women's Bike —a portion of your purchase will be donated to the fight against breast cancer. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your Susan G. Komen Single Speed Cruiser Bike will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%69 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 51 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

beach cruiser bike

12/22/2012
By ,
Brookings, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even cuter than it shows! Super cruiser for here at the beach! Quick delivery, and was free, great packing so damage free! Go WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

My Sweet Bike for Mothers Day

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was sooo excited when I first saw the picture of this bike!! The last bike that my mom and dad bought for me was a Schwinn Cruiser, pretty classy in its day. I had always talked about that bike. Now comes the 26" Susan G. Komen Cruiser, given to me by my son, for Mothers Day. It is the sweetest bike that I have ever seen in my 70 years. Far more, than I ever expected!! It is wonderful quality, came two days earlier than they said and my son had it together in nothing flat. The condition of the bike was perfect...not a scratch anywhere. I am the envy of my neighborhood, by young mommys and friends my age. I am 5'3" and shrinking. I have no problem on THIS BIKE. Have seat at lowest level and I can sit up straight and tall, riding for as long as I want. Will be getting a basket for my Yorkie, and, of course, a bell...I feel so young again. PS: The detail of flowers, birds, and, the word HOPE on it, makes this a REAL WINNER!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Sturdy Bike

07/04/2014
By ,
Chester,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 49 year old daughter. It had been over 20 years since she rode a bike and she found it easy for her to do so. She loves the comfortable seat. Very nice color also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

My Wife loves her new bike

07/20/2014
By ,
Redding,Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought i would buy this bike for my wife and, it would sit next to mine collecting dust. I couldn't be more wrong. She rides this bike everyday. In fact, it inspires me to ride mine with her when im home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BIKE!!

05/27/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so pleased with this bike! It is very pretty, rides nice and smooth and has a comfortable seat. I bought a Huffy and returned it. It was so uncomfortable. The only thing that I would change on it is the handle bars. I wish that they were a little longer for comfort reasons, but aside from that it is excellent. They definately paid attention to detail when designing this bike. Very pleased!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Love My New Bike

06/23/2014
By ,
Kankakee, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a bike with no speeds to get screwed up and easy brakes to work with my feet, like old school. This bike is great and you get a great workout because your peddling your own weight without the capiblity to switch speeds to easy! I love the design and the fact that it is a Susan B Coman Breast Cancer bike. Getting it from Walmart was great also because the bike is all assembled and ready to go So there are no mistakes made in assembly by the customer! Love It!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

26" Susan G Komen single speed bike

06/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yes! It's the bike I wanted. A bit heavy to carry up the stairs... And seat not easy to fix..but once this done.. A pleasure to bike! Excellent value and I like the coaster brake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Worst bike ever

08/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is ok for a 55+ years old lady. If you are someone who wants to go to point A to point B slowly this is the bike for you. Isn't comfortable at all, paint is chipped and scratched all over, fenders came warped so no matter what you try to adjust they always touch the bike tires. Not happy at all with this bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Nice cruiser!

06/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I remember growing up with Schwinn bikes...it was the only brand my Dad would consider. This bike
Is a lighter weight construction, but I was looking for a bike that I didn't have a huge investment in.
For my needs, I think it will be fine. My husband and I both got bikes and are enjoying "cruising"
Around our neighborhood. The bike is really pretty and is certainly turning heads as we cruise! If
You aren't expecting the heavy weight construction of years gone by, I think you will be pleased with the bike!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

great bike just for fun for the price

03/24/2012
By ,
Sarasota, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first time I bought this bike I had to return it because it was flawed. You couldn't ride it. I was leary of having the same thing happen when I ordered it again but the 2nd one was fine. I don't know how hard it is to put this bike together becuase my husband did it for me but it's very pretty. I looked a long time for a bike I liked (appearance wise) and I love this one. It's just your run of the mill bicycle. I got it to ride around and get some excersice with my baby. That's another reason why I picked this type of bike, I needed one I could bolt a baby seat to the back of. It was a pretty bike, in the right price range and the right design for the baby seat. So if you're looking for a simple bicycle this is a good one.
:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Love this bike!

03/01/2012
By ,
Lake Worth, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love CRUISING on my bike with my Darling Daughters. I love the white frame and the pink wheel covers. I love the girly designs on the bike as well. Who doesn't love to support BREAT cancer! This bike...I had no idea till I opened it up but it says Susan Koman! YEAH! I am 5'1 and I am a little short for this bike. It's too tall for me and the wheels are huge. My husband can't get the seat low enough for my feet to be flat on the ground. I would return it , but I really wanted a cruiser and not a mountian bike. I wanted to ride comfortably and I can so mission accomplished!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White
10/27/2012
By ,
West Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bicycle is well worth the cost. I recommend it for older ladies because it is easy to paddle and a smooth ride. It is great fun along with the exercise obtained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Very nice bike!

12/26/2013
By ,
Siloam Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bike online without seeing it in person, and was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it is! Exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful and very sturdy. I bought it for my 34 y.o. daughter for Christmas so she can ride with her kids, and she is happy as well! Free assembly was definitely appreciated!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Bike

04/09/2014
By ,
Chesapeake, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the bike..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

GREAT Value

04/16/2012
By ,
Placentia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is absolutely PERFECT! The price is right and I have zero complaints. It rides smooth, is put together well and I could not ask for a better bike. Everywhere I go on it people stop to ask me what kind of bike it is. I like even more because you dont see them anywhere. Perfect bike for a cruise in the neighborhood, especially if you have little ones.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Love the bike love the ride and look. Very happy

05/30/2014
By ,
Toms River
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery and set up. Rides great. Love the look
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Comfortable, super-cute...just a perfect cruiser!

08/13/2012
By ,
Tarpon Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of the box and assembled in 10 minutes by myself (with the proper tools of course)! Very skeptical of purchasing a bike without testing it out first, but decided to give it a try based on the reviews. I couldn't be happier with this bike, it rides so smoothly and the saddle is quite comfortable (nothing worse than a hard uncomfortable seat on a bike). I can't say enough, its cute, unique, durable, and a great ride...and you're promoting awareness and support. Just perfect, buy this, you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Awesome bike!

07/31/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pictures online don't do the bike justice! It's beautiful and rides fantastic! Very comfy seat too! Everyone that's seen it loves it! I highly recommend this bike to anyone who is looking for a cruiser. The Wal-Mart store was fabulous and offered to put it together for me, which it says online they won't do that. But if you ask them they probably will. Love this purchase! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Awesome bike!

03/16/2014
By ,
Princess Anne, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It! It rides so easy! It felt so good to be on a bike again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Pretty bike!

09/21/2014
By ,
Dunkirk Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 64 year woman buying my first bike and am thrilled with this bike, also $10 of purchase is donated to Susan Komen Breast Cancer awareness.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next