Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kent International 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Kent International 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Take a cruise for the cure with the Susan G. Komen Single Speed Cruiser Bike. With a durable frame, the Susan G. Komen Single Speed Cruiser Bike provides a safe and comfortable ride wherever the open road takes you. With stylish front and rear fenders, the Susan G. Komen Single Speed Cruiser Bike gives a fun ride along the beach, park or farmer's market. Decked out in the trademark pink, the single-speed 26" women's bike is designed with a deluxe comfort saddle, so you don't experience discomfort as you cruise downtown in your new favorite cruiser bike. Feel good when you buy this single speed 26" Women's Bike —a portion of your purchase will be donated to the fight against breast cancer. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your Susan G. Komen Single Speed Cruiser Bike will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%49 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

beach cruiser bike

12/22/2012
By ,
Brookings, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even cuter than it shows! Super cruiser for here at the beach! Quick delivery, and was free, great packing so damage free! Go WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Very nice bike!

12/26/2013
By ,
Siloam Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bike online without seeing it in person, and was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it is! Exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful and very sturdy. I bought it for my 34 y.o. daughter for Christmas so she can ride with her kids, and she is happy as well! Free assembly was definitely appreciated!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Bike

04/09/2014
By ,
Chesapeake, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the bike..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Love this bike!

03/01/2012
By ,
Lake Worth, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love CRUISING on my bike with my Darling Daughters. I love the white frame and the pink wheel covers. I love the girly designs on the bike as well. Who doesn't love to support BREAT cancer! This bike...I had no idea till I opened it up but it says Susan Koman! YEAH! I am 5'1 and I am a little short for this bike. It's too tall for me and the wheels are huge. My husband can't get the seat low enough for my feet to be flat on the ground. I would return it , but I really wanted a cruiser and not a mountian bike. I wanted to ride comfortably and I can so mission accomplished!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

great bike just for fun for the price

03/24/2012
By ,
Sarasota, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first time I bought this bike I had to return it because it was flawed. You couldn't ride it. I was leary of having the same thing happen when I ordered it again but the 2nd one was fine. I don't know how hard it is to put this bike together becuase my husband did it for me but it's very pretty. I looked a long time for a bike I liked (appearance wise) and I love this one. It's just your run of the mill bicycle. I got it to ride around and get some excersice with my baby. That's another reason why I picked this type of bike, I needed one I could bolt a baby seat to the back of. It was a pretty bike, in the right price range and the right design for the baby seat. So if you're looking for a simple bicycle this is a good one.
:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White
10/27/2012
By ,
West Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bicycle is well worth the cost. I recommend it for older ladies because it is easy to paddle and a smooth ride. It is great fun along with the exercise obtained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Awesome beautiful bike !!

03/23/2014
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice bike. Was a lot nicer than we expected and we look forward to years of fun and exercise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

GREAT Value

04/16/2012
By ,
Placentia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is absolutely PERFECT! The price is right and I have zero complaints. It rides smooth, is put together well and I could not ask for a better bike. Everywhere I go on it people stop to ask me what kind of bike it is. I like even more because you dont see them anywhere. Perfect bike for a cruise in the neighborhood, especially if you have little ones.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Pink dream bike!!!

05/05/2012
By ,
Fenton, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only did I finally find my pink dream bike, but it actually helped a cause I firmly believe in. Heaven!!! The store associate assembled my bike for me and I was off and running! It's smooth, comfortable, and the first night I had it I rode 40 minutes without realizing how long I had gone. LOVE THIS BIKE! Hopefully will enjoy it for many years to come!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Awesome bike!

03/16/2014
By ,
Princess Anne, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It! It rides so easy! It felt so good to be on a bike again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Comfortable, super-cute...just a perfect cruiser!

08/13/2012
By ,
Tarpon Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of the box and assembled in 10 minutes by myself (with the proper tools of course)! Very skeptical of purchasing a bike without testing it out first, but decided to give it a try based on the reviews. I couldn't be happier with this bike, it rides so smoothly and the saddle is quite comfortable (nothing worse than a hard uncomfortable seat on a bike). I can't say enough, its cute, unique, durable, and a great ride...and you're promoting awareness and support. Just perfect, buy this, you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Love this bike!

03/08/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looked at lots of bikes before finding this bike. Comfortable and light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Awesome bike!

07/31/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pictures online don't do the bike justice! It's beautiful and rides fantastic! Very comfy seat too! Everyone that's seen it loves it! I highly recommend this bike to anyone who is looking for a cruiser. The Wal-Mart store was fabulous and offered to put it together for me, which it says online they won't do that. But if you ask them they probably will. Love this purchase! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White
03/29/2012
By ,
Winamac,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!! Get some excercise and help breast cancer!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Great Bike....

03/21/2012
By ,
Plainfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this bike a week ago and I love it. I also purchased a child carrier so that my 2 year old could ride with me. Upon its site to store arrival Walmart assembled the bike and put the child seat on as well. Very comfortable ride and my baby loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Indiana
I'm not sure if you'll see this but..
Posted 06/04/2013
I am about to order this bike and would like to know what child seat you purchased to go with it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Great bike, classic look, a good cause.

03/15/2012
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bike for my girlfriend. Received the bike well packed and undamaged. Easy to understand assembly instructions. The bike looks and rides great. A portion of the profits go to a great cause too. Overall you cannot go wrong with this bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Great all around

04/22/2012
By ,
Ten Mile, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bike was everything I wanted. Cute, well made, easy to put together, comfortable seat, nice grips on the handle bars, good price, and money that went to a great cause!!! Great all around bike!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

Beautiful bicycle

06/15/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bicycle to donate to our Relay For Life team to raffle off as a fund-raiser so I haven't ridden it. I can't review the comfort or stability of it, however I can say that the seat looks very comfortable. It was definitely added to this bicycle with a woman's rear end in mind. My husband and I assembled the bicycle and it was relatively easy, taking only about an hour. The bicycle is very pretty with flowers and birds nicely decorating it, without being gaudy. If I didn't already have a bicycle, I would definitely buy one of these for myself. In fact, I will be buying some raffle tickets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White

All around decent bike

05/08/2012
By ,
Martin, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the bike through site2store for my wife's mother's day present. I assembled in my shop. Went together without a problem. Being a perfectionist, I only wished they would have left the decals off as I could have done a way better job of applying them & my finished product wouldn't have any bubbles or creases in the decal. Also there was a huge ding in the paint on the top tube. As far as function, the bike rides great. She's happy so I guess I am too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 26" Susan G. Komen, Cruiser Single-Speed, Women's Bike, Pink/White
03/21/2012
By ,
Clinton Twp., Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very beautiful bike.. I could barely get out of the store with it because people continued to come
up to find out how I got it. I purchased a noseless saddle . Other riders may not need to do the
same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next