Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sleep Inc. Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

Sleep Inc. Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

The Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress features a 312-coil count innerspring that provides the right amount of support and comfort needed for a good night's sleep. It has one full inch of high-density comfort foam that adds to the comfort level and pressure relief of the mattress. This innerspring mattress is soft to the touch and reduces motion transfer to enjoy uninterrupted hours of sleep. It is made from high-quality, durable materials to ensure long-lasting performance. This efficient Sleep Inc. mattress will be a stylish and functional addition to your bedroom or dorm room.
Average Customer Rating:
2.786 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation43%6 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

Uncomfortable, squeaky mattress.

04/09/2012
By ,
North Muskegon, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this mattress for my 6 year old daughter, and I paid the same amount for a twin mattress from a furniture store a year ago. This is NOWHERE NEAR the quality of her last (2 seperate layers of padding, one of the layers memory foam). It came rolled up like carpet, and when I put it on her bed and sat down, all I could feel was springs, not to mention it squeaks every time she or I moved on it at all. And the picture is deceiving, the bed is actually a very ugly tan pinstripe color. Don't waste your money unless you have a pickup truck to return the thing when you realize what poor quality it is (which of course I don't).
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

product shipped/packaged poorly

05/29/2012
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mattress seems like it would be comfortable except for the rigid metal running across it - sticking up from the innersprings. The mattress was delivered ROLLED and vacuum packed -- yes, an innerspring mattress crushed down to a roll. When unrolled, it is left with a rigid up-forced crease due to the packaging/shipping process. I will not buy another mattress if it is shipped this way. Furthermore, how would I even begin to go about returning it. I have no way of re-packaging this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

This Mattress is NOT a full size and its NOT 7"

12/10/2012
By ,
Austin Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not only is this NOT a 7 inch thick mattress none of the dimensions are even remotely close to what a full size should be. This is more like a reject.
The actual dimensions are:
5 1/2 inches thick
50 1/2 inches wide
69 Inches long
A full size mattress should be 54 x 75 # http://www.dormia.com/sleepcenter/dimensions.asp#
Im returning this mattress....what a colossal disappointment.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

Impressed!

02/19/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this product for my 5 year old as his first "big kid" bed. After reading the reviews I was skeptical but decided to go for it anyways. I Have to say I was pleasantly surprised! I read in other comments that it came vacuum packed in a box, but ours came in a large bag only folded in half. It was a bit bent when placed on the frame, but after a couple hours flattened for the most part and I expect it to completely straighten out after a couple nights of sleeping on it. The padding on the top is very soft and while laying on it I didn't have any springs stabbing me or anything like that. The springs aren't squeaky and its very springy. I haven't slept in a twin size bed for years, but the only thing I noticed was that my toes hang off the bed of it (I'm 5'8"), but that's not really an issue for my family. Overall I would completely recommend this bed! Great for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

Got it for our 4 yr. old.

03/06/2012
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for our 4 year old since we upped her to her 'big girl bed'. Even being 8 months pregnant I found it comfortable. Perfect for her. Doesn't quite fit snug in the twin frame but does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

Don't waste your money.

01/01/2013
By ,
k-town
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I found it to be WORSE THAN sleeping on ROCKS. Springs are bent due to the way it was packaged. An air mattress would be better than this. I actually bought it for the grandchildren but I love them way too much to let them sleep on this mattress. Seriously a king sized bed topper folded in half has more cushion & support.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

Never Again

01/01/2013
By ,
New Jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The image is nothing like what you actually receive. What you get is an over sized bed roll.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

INSTANT MATTRESS

09/09/2012
By ,
TAMPA , FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was totally surprised at the quality and comfort of this mattress . It went beyond my expectations. It comes tightly wrapped into a roll . As soon as I cut open the plastic wrapper , It opened perfectly all by itself into a real mattress ! It could not be easier . Quality is great . One more product I order from site to store and can honestly say I am never disappointed .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

not worth it

02/20/2013
By ,
strawberry, ar
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was not pleased when it arrived. It was packaged poorly and rolled up, so when it was unrolled it kept a curved shape. I'm sure it will flatten out once used, but it was still disappointing. Also, it is not very comfortable. Springs galore..with little padding. It will either have to be returned or replaced (with a different brand) after little use.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

great price but too shallow and springy

02/28/2013
By ,
NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
one gets what they pay for- bought this for 2 trundle beds. Its very springy and lumpy. Walmart delivery was way ahead of time and price was not bad but would have spent more for one level higher in quality -comes rolled up not flat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

Perfect Mattress

03/24/2012
By ,
Woodbridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress was very easy to get out of the package first of all. Second it is very soft. It is perfect for a transition from a crib mattress to a twin. My son loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress

Great for our daughter

04/05/2012
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 4 year old daughters first "big girl bed". It's great for her and much better than I expected for the price! I'm impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress
05/18/2012
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice bed for the price easily to assemble My daughter loves the bed
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sleep Inc. 7" Supreme Innerspring Mattress
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5