Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

Generic Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

Customize your living room elegantly with the Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Glass Bookcase. It comes as black steel frame with glass shelves that offers ample space to display all your decorative pieces. The clean, sleek lines define this glass-shelved bookcase. The Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Glass Bookcase features rust free steel clad poles and tempered glass construction that assures durable performance for years to come. It is perfect to use as a side table or a plant stand. Easy, no tools required for assembling this corner bookshelf, it sets up in minutes to provide years of enjoyment. This elegantly designed piece in black blends with any room decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

It's what I was wanting :-)

02/26/2013
By ,
Bristol, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shelf was extremely easy to put together. It only took me about 5-10 min. to put the whole thing together. Once put together I thought it looked a little small, but I put it in the corner of my living room and put decor. on it and it looked perfect! Really love the way it looks in our living room! Happy with it for sure! :-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

wonderful!

03/11/2014
By ,
newark, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, literally took 5 minutes. Fits perfectly in the corner. Just what i needed :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

Great Item

04/02/2014
By ,
McDonough Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to go next to the fireplace, fits perfect, good space for knick knacks etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

excellent looks great

12/14/2013
By ,
mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

Nice corner table for price

03/06/2012
By ,
White Hall Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table was for my son's office & was nice looking & fit very nice in a small area
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

Simple, elegant

12/28/2011
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to go in the corner of our living room where all our media equipment is. With it's black finish, it fits right in with the black stereo components and media table/flat screen TV. Excellent value for the price, very easy to put together. Nice addition to our media viewing/music area. Size good for storing medium sized knick knacks or CDs and such.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

Corner Glass Shelf

10/03/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The glass shelf is sleek, elegant and matches the décor in my living room. I would say that it is a glass display case/shelf for collections/pictures rather than using the word bookcase. The glass shelves are very sturdy and somewhat heavy, however very easy to put them together and can be done in less than half an hour. I used the site to store option with free shipping and the item arrived well before time in just a couple of days. I checked for similar items in other stores or sites, but Walmart with site-to-store shipping offered the best option for me as the store is located very close to my home. Overall, it is a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black
10/26/2012
By ,
Boardman, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is perfect for a corner in my office for pictures, plants, etc. Very easy to assemble and is sturdy and attractive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

Great corner furniture

11/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome piece of furniture! I placed it in my living room and looks like it was already there.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

good value

06/02/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shelves looked nice, and were sturdier than I expected. Very easy to put together too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

Great item!

06/14/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this in the bathroom at our studio business, and it looks fantastic! I was a breeze to build and has a nice shine on the glass. I would deff buy another one again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black
11/06/2012
By ,
Aurora,Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome looking shelf & very easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

easy corner bookcase

06/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE, easy to put up. It was the right height and it is small for the perfect fit in my room, corner bookcase. Real classy with the right accents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black

Nice but..

06/08/2013
By ,
FL.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The thing about this is not all the legs are the same length. It will wobble front to back? It's not so bad that if you want something that looks nice and affordable, that this should be ruled out completely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Midnight 4-Shelf Corner Glass Bookcase, Black
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Appearance
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5