Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

The Undefeated (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

Put your political views aside & see this film

10/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why? so you can at least be more informed about who this woman is. Looking back now, I can't imagine how frustrating (to say the least) it must have been for Palin and her family that this side of her story was never told during the 2008 elections. And I guess, it continues to be buried with smears and distractions.
As an independent, overall, I try to look for objectivity and facts about the candidates and that's sadly not what we are getting from our media these days.
It's a shame she decided not to run. But who can blame her? However, the personality and accomplishments I saw in this film tells me she's not going away, she's probably just um..."reloading." Both Right and Left would be wrong to continue to underestimate her. Yes, even now. Just my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

A Must See No Matter What Your Politics Are

08/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Undefeated tells the story of a small town mother who rose from the obscurity of city council to becoming the Governor of Alaska by fighting corruption , taking on big oil and efficiently and effectively governing her state to become one of America's most influential political forces . “The Undefeated” finally tells the story that has gone largely untold ever since Sarah Palin emerged on the national scene as the Republican Party Vice Presidential nominee in 2008 . It offers a truthful,accurate and revealing view of her stellar record of executive leadership that not enough people know about.
The Undefeated will dispel the myths, lies and the smears that have been directed at Governor Palin and reveal the kind of hard working dedicated public servant and leader that America so despearately needs.
This film is a must-see for anyone, liberal or conservative, supporter or critic, who really wants to know who Sarah Palin is. It will change minds.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

Great Political Commentary

08/31/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you who think this is something that only the older, more engaged voter can watch and learn from, let me tell you that as a upper 20 year old female, I thoroughly enjoyed this documentary by Bannon. I've never seen other work by him, but am now interested in other documentaries in which he has produced and worked on. I went to the theatre to watch this and I think that regardless of your political belief, this is a great documentary chronicling a Vice Presidential female candidate.
I look forward to purchasing this DVD because not only does it talk about Palin's history and how she will be an effective reformer as is evidenced and witnessed through her past, but you get an inside look inside the natural resources that are contained within the state of Alaska.
If you are unsure about getting this, sincerely consider it, as Palin has that nice mix of libertarian meets commonsense rule of law in which all political stripes can meet under one political umbrella. From the Hillary Clinton supporters (Hillbuzz and Hillaryis44) to the GLBT community (GOProud, Tammy Bruce) and to mainstreet Americans all across this country, this is a must see!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

Very Inspiring

09/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want to know who Sarah Palin is and what she stands for watch this film. She is an amazing woman that all Americans will be inspired by and proud of.
Recommends this product? Yes
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

Great Honest Film

08/28/2011
By ,
Reston, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw it and highly recommended, especially if you're uncertain if Sarah Palin will make a great president. Spoiler Alert! She would make a great president.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
The Heart of America: Kansas
Love your spoiler alert! LOL
Posted 09/06/2011
...but shouldn't that say "will" not "would"? ;-)
+1point
Customer Avatar
Al
Run Sarah Run!!
Posted 09/02/2011
Great film that will inspire a whole generation of Americans!!
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)
10/23/2011
By ,
Conover, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this happens to be a wonderful look into the life and political rise of one of the most influential people in America. It answers the misconception spawned by the media and Hollywood kooks. A wonderful Lady who in these times would be the best thing that could happen to preserve the values I grew up with. The values of our Founding Fathers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

Inspiring, educational and uplifting salute

10/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americans - please watch this movie! This is the truth behind Sarah Palin and her strengths and this woman is an inspiration and a holder of the future of this Country and a defender of the Constitution. Do not continue being led by the lies and propoganda of those who have a different future in mind for our Nation. The filmmaker did an excellent job of showing the rise of a young housewife and mother to leading the largest state and taking on the corruption of big oil to help bring more prosperity to her State. She can do the same for our Country.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

Loved this movie

10/16/2011
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a critic of Palin but this movie cleared up a lot of issues I had. I wish her well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

Finally an honest look at Gov. Palin's record.

10/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For anyone looking to balance the mainstream media's reporting about Gov. Palin's record -- with the facts -- "The Undefeated" is the place to look. Many, many mainstream reviewers praised its accuracy. Here are the links to a few "professional" reviews: ABC News - (http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/politics/2011/06/sarah-palin-documentary-filmmaker-i-wanted-to-drive-a-stake-in-the-heart-of-caribou-barbie/); Daily Caller - (http://dailycaller.com/2011/06/05/palins-record-takes-center-stage-in-the-undefeated/2/); CBS News - (http://www.cbsnews.com/video/watch/?id=7368517n); another Daily Caller - (http://dailycaller.com/2011/06/19/will-the-new-palin-movie-sway-voters/). I was blown away by how much we've been lied to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
Media Malpractice: How Obama Got Elected and Palin Was Targeted (2010)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Undefeated (Widescreen)

Just a big advertisement

10/10/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just an Ad. I was disappointed.
I think she should pay US to watch this commercial.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Undefeated (Widescreen)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5