Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

These touching Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants make a sentimental statement. The pendants comes with an 18-20" chain for each, as well as a gift box for gift-giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

Thoughtful sisters

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very nice little necklaces. I bought them for some cousins of mine (all sisters)..ages 15, 12, 10, 8. The 8 year has cancer and they have all bonded together and two of the sisters cut off all their hair because the little one lost all of her due to chemo. I thought these little necklaces reflected what they are all going through and how they are sticking together during these very difficult times.
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

SISTERS NECKLACE

11/19/2013
By ,
PINELLAS PARK, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these necklaces for me and my sister. I gave it to her for her birthday. She absolutely loves it . She said she will wear it everyday and treasure it forever. I am wearing mine everyday also. Very simply design. Pretty and to the point. My sister and I are in our late 50's. I would recommend to sisters of all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

Thought they were perfect

11/03/2013
By ,
Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 5 sisters so I bought three of them kept one for myself n gave the others to my sisters so we r always together since one of my sisters lives in Flordia n they all love them
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

Very cute neckkace

03/24/2014
By ,
Crawfordsville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my sister & I, they are really pretty, they are something we both have matching. They make great anytime gifts, as well as special occasion gifts. The price was great too, Can't really beat it for that really.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

good deal

01/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the chains looked more sturdy in the photo, but for the price it was a good deal. It was part of Christmas gift for my granddaughters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

Beautiful Necklace

12/22/2013
By ,
Lost City, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great gift. I love this very much. It is so beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

Great value for a sweet sentiment

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this for my young daughter and her best friend. Her friend is moving away and I want them to remember how close they are now for the rest of their lives. Good quality and to get 2 necklaces for the price was a great deal. Received quickly as well, so I would highly recommend this. Exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

So excited I found these!

01/21/2014
By ,
Farmington, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 7 sisters and wanted to get one for each sister but didn't have a lot of money to spend. When I found this I was excited because it was a good price and it came with 2 necklaces, so I only had to buy 4 of them. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"
06/21/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was the perfect birthday gift for my best friend she really loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

Great price

12/27/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have two younger sisters that I needed Christmas gifts for. This was a good deal. It was inexpensive and I killed two birds with one stone. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

Overall, this isn't a completely terrible product

12/22/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it isn't the worst though either. Its good for if you already bought them a gift, but wanted to add a little something extra for xmas
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"

A gift that shows your sister how much she's loved

12/05/2012
By ,
Ville Platte, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty breakaway sisters forever chain..my sister loves hers and so do I ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Inscribed "Sisters Forever" Breakaway Pendants, 18-20"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5