Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aroma Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

Aroma Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

Have delicious home cooked meals in a fraction of the time with the Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker. This digital pressure cooker is safe and simple to use, with programmable settings for high, medium and low pressure. Just set the time your food needs to cook and let the pressure cooker handle the rest. In addition to pressure-cooking, this appliance also includes slow cook, steam, simmer, brown and warm settings. So, you can brown and slow cook a delicious roast all in one pot. When the cooking is done, the non-stick cooking pot removes for quick and easy cleanup in the dishwasher.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

Great!

10/09/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my new pressure cooker. It’s my first. I have been using the same ingredients in recipes, except they taste much better now. Of course, the cook time is A LOT less, so I needed to look that up. It works well. The pot is removable and easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

Love it!

02/25/2014
By ,
Wilmington , NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the versatility of this product. My first use was pressure cooking a package of dry black eyed peas. I did not presoak nor precook these peas and cooked on medium pressure for 30 minutes with a ham bone and total perfection. Also cooked a whole pork loin cut into 3 sections for 45 minutes on high pressure and it was amazing. Plan to slow cook chili next and then pot roast. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

The pressure cooker that I have always wanted

12/08/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product. After having a pressure cooker that spits and hisses as it cooks, this is as quiet as can be while delivering excellent food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

So cool

02/26/2014
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decided between this and a traditional stove top cooker. So glad I did this one. It is soooo simple. Just put in the food, enter the time and leave it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

Amazing appliance!

12/31/2013
By ,
Lancaster, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't used enough yet to be an expert, but it certainly cuts down on cooking times. Tenderize cheaper cuts of meat. Can cook almost anything in a fraction of the time. This one browns first,
highly recommend this feature to anyone considering an electric pressure cooker!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

Works great so far

08/23/2012
By ,
Tomahawk, Ky.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only had this product about a month but have used it several times. Works great so far.
I like the digital touch pad and the different levels of pressure that you can cook with plus the
ability to slow cook all in one product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

An excellent product.

02/24/2014
By ,
Ja., NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this pressure cooker very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker

love it

12/30/2013
By ,
port murray, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only used it once but it cooked great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker
06/02/2013
By ,
baltimore md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
need more recipes or suggestions, since this does so many things
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tampa Bay
Recipes Online
Posted 09/16/2013
There are lots of recipes online - just search for "electric pressure cooker". I found lots of them. I even found a blog where a woman tries all kinds of recipes and posts them on her blog. I don't think it will let me put links here so you will just have to do a quick search online. I hope this helps!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aroma 6-Quart Digital Pressure Cooker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5