Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Comfort Products Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Comfort Products Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Solid desk.

12/22/2012
By ,
Ormond Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for a laptop, especially if you don't have a lot of room. Opens and closes with ease. Although I won't be toting it around, it would be very easy to carry with you, if need be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Great for limited space

01/16/2014
By ,
Redford, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed just a small desk so I can do my schoolwork, and this works out fine. The only problem is when we took it out of the box, the screws on one side of the table flap were stripped, and Walmart doesn't carry this product in stores. I put it up anyway and my husband bought larger screws to repair it. Other than that, it was easy to set up, and it works just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

perfect for our needs

03/29/2014
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly for where we needed it to go and for what we needed it for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Awesome Laptop Table

06/13/2013
By ,
Annandale, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this stand so I could work out of a motorhome. The "foldability" factor was the biggest thing for me so I could store it in the closet when not in use. I also chose this model because it didn't have wheels on the back. I wanted to make sure it was stable and wouldn't roll around if the motorhome was in motion. This stand has exceeded my expectations. It was easy to set up right out of the box. Not only is it attractive, but I like the fact that I can use my laptop on the bottom table and have a dual monitor on the top. It also has some decent storage under the top shelf for a calculator, cell phone, papers, etc. The bottom area makes a great foot rest too. I took it on a trip over the weekend in the motorhome and it worked great. The MH was stationary while I was working and it performed excellent. If I do use it while on the road, I will need to use some sort of clamp to keep the top monitor from shaking or moving.
I actually liked the desk so much, I moved it behind the passenger seat up against the wall and kept is there as a desk and used the ottoman from our recliner as a moveable chair. It will also work nicely if I ever need another table or want to use it as a TV tray while sitting on the couch. I can see many different uses for it in the future. This is a great table/desk at a very affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Great for anyone small enough for a dorm room.

12/16/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an easy to assemble laptop table that could hold my books. With the shelf on the bottom that is sturdy to hold more than 10 books and a place to store a bookbag it's perfect. I had a small space beside my desktop that I wanted to setup a desk for my laptop. I took it out of the box and just opened it like any folding table. It is sturdy and has enough room to use the top shelf to put the laptop on and then you have a small space for folders or whatever you want to hide away and the full desktop space for opening books and writing papers. I would recommend this to anyone. Execellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

compact

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, compact and good prise. Great for a teenager
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

A nice desk for anyone to use

03/03/2014
By ,
Charlotte
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product it holds a Laptop, Desktop anything you want as a study area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Wonderful product

12/28/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never do reviews but had to put one for this product probably the best computer desk I ever brought all I had to do is take it out the box and unfold very sturdy also. Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Very portable

12/31/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had this for 7 years. Very durable and portable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Love the compact storage ability.

12/27/2013
By ,
Plymouth, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Certainly one of the better designs for a compact folding computer desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

great desk for small spaces

12/08/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this desk as my space is very limited. A 15" lap top just does fit on the lover level (a 17" screen laptop would not fit). It meets my needs as I have limited space and I can put a desk lamp, my modem and router all on the upper shelf ; laptop on lower shelf and printer on bottom shelf. Set up could not be any easier, two little levelers on back legs to be screwed in and simply unfold and it's ready and very stable. Good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk
07/30/2013
By ,
centreville, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad I bought this computer desk, It took me seconds to set it up, and for the price doesn't look cheap at all, I really love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Well conceived product!

01/18/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This desk fills a particular niche very well. Thoughtfully designed, inexpensive and useful. For those people tight on space or requiring a desk intermittently, this fits the bill. It will work for a desktop or laptop, plus printer if needed. Use it for crafts or store it when not needed. Excellent for dorms as well. I plan on a second, just to keep in the closet for visitors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Exactly what I expected

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy desk that folds out & collapses easily. Fits perfectly in the car trunk & is very portable. Plenty of desk space for whatever you need to put on it. Good price for a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Not bad for an apt.

10/17/2013
By ,
Wabash, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When it arrived the plastic piece on the side was broken. I used super glue and it is working.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk

Great desk, but arrived broken

08/29/2013
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had this desk previously and I was so excited when I saw it online. I ordered it and was very disappointed when it arrived with the bottom piece broken. I reordered and it came fine but apparently I read on other sites that many have had their order arrive with broken components. Otherwise it is affordable and nice looking but a bit shorter than I remember. It's not bad for me as I'm only 5'1, but it may be impractical for taller people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Products Freeley Folding Computer Desk
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5