Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mega Bloks Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub

Mega Bloks Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub

Encourage your child to get creative with the Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub. This kids building set contain 250 micro blocks and your child can use them to build anything he/she wants. These blocks come in a storage tub making it ideal to be used again. The tub cover can be used as a removable build-off plate that helps your child to enhance builds. The multi-colored blocks are used for building certain specified objects. An idea sheet is also added in this Mega Bloks 250-piece tub that makes it convenient for the child to make that he/she likes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.308 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation69%9 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub
12/26/2011
By ,
miami
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not realize how tiny these bloks are .....this is a miniature tub.....
I returned it.....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub

great value, not as good as legos

01/09/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these for my five year old son. He was very happy with them. This set comes with a lot of different size bricks which allowed my son to build many different things. My son was happy with them, but I didn't like that the wheels don't actually turn like the legos do & I noticed that he would get frustrated sometimes because they fall apart easier than legos. I ended up returning them & putting a bit more money for a Lego set. Overall they are a great value for the price or if you don't want to spend more, but you do compromise some quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub
03/03/2012
By ,
Claymont, DE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this for a small child. Lots of tiny pieces not what i thought it would be.dangerous for a small child.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub

disappointed,expected large blocks,bought on purch

12/28/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
might not have read the full discription, went by the brand name I guess, also wasn't good for age of child
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub

Great!

01/31/2012
By ,
Anniston Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son needed blocks for a class project and I did not want to spend a lot because he probably would not use them again. The other brands were a lot more money for a lot less blocks. These were just what he needed and they are almost half the price of other brands. An added bonus is that my son actually uses them to play with now that the project is finished.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub

Good item for the price

02/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these blocks for my nephew. They were only 10 dollars, so I think I got what I paid for. The only problem I had was that I didn't realize it would have so many really small pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub
01/05/2012
By ,
Union, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child loves these blocks i was just shocked how small the container was. I was expecting more. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub
12/09/2012
By ,
CLeveland ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought this product was for smaller children because it said MEGA blocks. I was disappointed that it was for older children because the blocks were smaller.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub
01/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lots of lego pieces come in this small box
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mega Bloks Micro Bloks Tub
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5