Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mega Bloks Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Mega Bloks Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

The Mega Bloks Wagon, Build 'N Go is a fun toy for the child who is always on the go. Your child can take the blocks anywhere with this playful pink wagon. The Mega Bloks mega wagon has a bin that loads and dumps blocks with ease, a secure handle for little hands and four sturdy wheels. The wagon comes with 20 building blocks and a removable building plate. For even more play building fun, get the Mega Bloks Build 'N Play Workbench, the Build 'N Play Kitchenette or a tube filled with 100 pieces of colorful Mega Bloks (sold separately). This toy could even make it easier for you to convince your child to clean up the blocks when done playing, or to show off creations with ease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Perfect for toddlers on the go!

12/20/2012
By ,
Rougemont, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 18 month old niece and she loves it. The pieces are bigger than regular blocks and easier for her to handle. Also she loves pulling the wagon everywhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Bought this for our grand daughters

02/22/2014
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a neat toy to have at our house for the grand daughters to play with when they come to visit.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Great gift for 1 year old

12/28/2013
By ,
Northern Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loved this. It was the perfect size for her. The blocks were just the right size for her to hold and stack. The bright colors were attractive to her also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink
04/17/2012
By ,
Durand, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter love the one we had hee for our grandson so bought one for her.Wonderful for little ones the only thing is that is comes with only about 20 blocks so we ordered more block to go with it and it was a good thing - they don't tell you how many blocks come with it in the discription - boy would she have been dissappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

mega blocks

12/14/2013
By ,
Louisa, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is a good toy for my 17 month old she enjoys them although the structure is lacking
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Great play wagon

11/14/2013
By ,
Philly, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought the wagon thought it was a great price for the wagon and blocks. However when I opened the package there was only like 6 blocks, like wow, a little disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Sturdy

10/15/2012
By ,
Roseville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wheels are built tough
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Great toy

02/11/2013
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this wagon with mega blocks for our 2 year old grand daughter. She loves it. She builds with the blocks. She takes them out and gets inside. She pulls it around and adds her toys inside to take them for a ride. She turns it upside down and spins the wheels. There is so much to entertain her with this wagon. She has one at our home and we purchased one for her to have at her house. That's how much she enjoys it. It is light weight and very, very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Very cute!!!

03/08/2013
By ,
long prairie, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. This lil wagon is very cute, bright colors with cute blocks!! She hasn't gotten it yet because it's going to be her easter basket.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Best thing ever! Cheaper other places.

07/18/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the "boy" version of this for my stepson years ago. When I saw they had the girls ones, I had to buy it for my daughter. She loves it; however, I bought it at a different store because it was cheaper by almost $5. But I highly recommend it for any kid!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink
11/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for my daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink

Big legos

09/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What more can I say? My baby loves this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mega Bloks Build 'N Go Wagon, Pink
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5