Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ematic Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit

Ematic Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit

Including car charger and wood earbuds plus protective sleeves and cleaning cloth, the Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit has everything you need to get the most of your tablet. Use the protective sleeves to keep your tablet free from scratches. The car charger keeps your tablet and eBook reader fully powered while on the go. Use the included wall charger at home. The cool wooden earbuds may be the nicest part of this set. This tablet accessory kit also comes with a cleaning cloth to help keep your tablet looking new and clean. A good value accessory kit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.526 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation72%26 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit
11/02/2012
By ,
Wheaton, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Description mentioned it was Universal but was limted to one brand and I was unable to use on a Kindle Fire Hence it was useless to me
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit

Wall charger does not fit Pandigital 7" Tablet.

10/15/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought all of these accessories would be great to have for my new tablet but the wall charger would not activate the charge led and when I checked it, the voltage output did not match. I was disappointed especially when it was physically smaller than the one that came with the tablet and more compact for travel. I returned it and the one I bought as a gift for someone else. To label this kit as universal is misleading and the voltage output should be listed on the package. It might have been helpful to have had an adaptor for this as well since one was included for the car charger.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit
10/16/2012
By ,
ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The voltage output is higher than the requirement for the tablet I ordered. Therefore it it useless
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit

Ematic EA105 7-in1 Universal Accessory Kit

06/04/2012
By ,
Phoenix, Az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased the accessory kit because the Ematic tablet that I received for Christmas would not charge. Upon receiving the kit, the only charger that worked was for the car. So I charged it in my car for 12 hrs. It still does not work. So I am stuck with an Ematic tablet that I can not take back because it is opened ( it was a Christmas gift) So what do I do now?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Los Angeles
Posted 10/26/2012
Hi Janniestar!
Have you called us (Ematic) to discuss the issue with your tablet? There is a warranty on everything we sell. We'd love to help!
0points
Customer Avatar
Kosovo, EUROPE
Check your tablet
Posted 08/28/2012
I guess since your original charger would not work with your tablet, or would not charge it, as well as this one, then you should check your tablet, it must have broken somehow. The problem is not with the charger.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 25 for Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit
09/18/2012
By ,
Greenville MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After I had installed it on my comouter, and connected to my outdoor amplifier, completed the channel search, finding many stations, I found it doesn't work on Windows XT, so I returned it. It is supposed to work on windows 7, but as it don't work on my computter, I would not reccommend it to anybody else.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit

Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7'' Tablet Accessory

01/28/2012
By ,
Dayton Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is not for all tablets or e books. I had purchased it to charge MP3 player without using usb port. I am no expert on this kind of thing but i thought all of these chargers were 5volt output. I had just bought a kindle e reader and a kindle ac wall outlet charger two weeks prior to this phurchase. It is 5 volt output. The web site says it is for all tablets and e readers. When i pluged it into my MP3 player and it did not work, i then discovered in very very small print that it is 9volt output. It is a miracle it did not damage the MP3. I ordered a charger through Amazon that said it was for sony products it is 5 volt output and works fine. The next time i will read every product label before i plug something in. Rather than believe what it says on a website.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7" Tablet Accessory Kit
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21-27 of 27 total reviews