Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beautyko As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Beautyko As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt

Get a slimmer look in seconds with the Tummy Tuck Belt. It's the five second solution to a slim and shapely stomach. It will be your very own secret, no one will ever guess! Look slimmer instantly, stand taller and feel younger with the innovative Tummy Tuck belt. The unique fabric is super thin and breathable. The stretchable neoprene tightens trouble areas so you can comfortable fit into your favorite skirt or dress. The Tummy Tuck is designed to provide additional abdominal support while exercising, and to retain body temperature to increase weight loss. It easily conforms to your body's contours, and slims your entire midriff instantly. The reinforced front panel gives superior tummy control to smooth, support and eliminate unsightly bulges.
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation38%3 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt
04/20/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The belt didn't look at all like in the picture. It is a lot wider which is not a problem for me. However, I used it a couple of times and it started to rip.
Recommends this product? No
+52points
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt

Product not as advertised

05/31/2012
By ,
Northridge, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First of all, the belt looks quite different than the one depicted on the box cover. It is too big and bulky, especially for someone who is not large. I can't see wearing this under clothing. I will be returning this belt. The only good thing I can say is that it is inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
+31points
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt
02/28/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It wasn't what I wanted so I sent it back. It is kind of like a tummy tuck. It just sucks your stomach in...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+61points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
groveport ohio
yea.
Posted 04/17/2012
you should try "It Works!" wraps
they actually get rid of the fat, not just hide it.:)
facebook.com/ashsmithwraps
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt
06/24/2012
By ,
Thomasville NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i ordered this product because it stated that is was good up to 85 inches, and i brought as a gift for my father in law, paid postal service to ship to New York, and upon the pick-up, it was up to 50 inches, a one size fits all. My father in law received it, and had to give to someone else. I wasted money, and the intended gift was not a gift.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt

Picture is misleading.

07/10/2012
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Please change the display picture, because the belt is nothing like the picture. However, I have been using it, and found some results. The belt makes you sweat after wearing it for 1/2 hour. To get better results, try working out with the belt on. Neverthe less, the belt is a similar picture of what "gold's Gym Waist Trimmer Belt" looks like.
so I advise you to take a look at Gold's Gym Waist Trimmerr belt first before purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt
05/28/2012
By ,
Bunker Hill IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
was to small would not fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+17points
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt

Poor

06/03/2012
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It doesn't fit...the product does not indicate what size people it will fit. I have a
42" waist, which is why I wanted the product. I planned to return the item, but
I haven't as I haven't yet been back to Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Ratings-Only Reviews for As Seen on TV Tummy Tuck Belt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5