Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Dickies Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Dickies - Women's Slim Twill Pants are the ideal choice for casual wear with their contoured waistband and stretch interlining for a comfortable, attractive fit. These slim bootcut pants are 98 percent cotton and 2 percent spandex with straight legs. The two back welt pockets on the straight leg pants provide a stylish look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation84%79 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 59 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Love love these pants!

12/19/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for my work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Inexpensive and cute!

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed several pairs of pants that were business casual but could survive greasey encounters and these do the trick. Modern fit with flare at the bottom. Very comfortable and seem like they are lightweight enough to not roast you in summer outdoor work. They do come out of the dryer oddly wrinkled but seemed fine after hanging flat in my closet. Highly reccomend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great work pants

12/26/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used these as my work pants for a year and a half, and I'm on my third pair now. They're really great for people who have to work active jobs, such as the restaurant industry, as they don't hold stains. I decided to reinforce the seams between the thighs with patches after the first couple of months since they were getting loose, and I do that now as a precaution. I haven't had any issues with color fading or quality issues past the seams wearing down a bit (due to overuse, 6 days a week for months). Great pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great pants, but they don't come in Long sizes

11/05/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are well made and comfortable to wear. I only wish they had an option for Long. I am very tall and slender, and my legs are long and I had to completely let the hems out at the bottom of these pants and they are still not quite long enough if I'm wearing high heels. I bought size 6 regular, so if you are tall (I am 5'9", but my inseam is 34" - 36") you better know how to sew if you want these pants. Especially if you are going to wear them with any kind of heeled shoe. Other than that, they are great, look great and fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Work Pants

10/16/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best pants for work...Comfortable and affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Pair of pants to fill everyday needs

11/28/2013
By ,
Fairfax, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a pair of khaki pants. Now, I have them. I'm an odd shape and a size 18, and these fit as well as any I've ever worn. Pockets not extremely deep, if you care about that sort of thing, but at least it does have them. Length is good for me - I'm 5'9, and I don't think it would be too bad for anyone of average height.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

I like these pants

04/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the fact that they are slim cut. I wish I didn't have to get them in boot cut though. I need the 16 petite around the waste, but my legs are thin and so the slim cut is good. I will order another pair..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great work pants

05/31/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these when I started volunteering as a Keeper Assistant in the Avian Department at our local zoo and these pants breath really well, they handle dirt and other messes, and they allow for maximum movement. I will be purchasing more of these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Comfortable to wear.

04/25/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

comfortable fit

06/12/2012
By ,
milton, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The good.....very comfortable, true to size, nice fit, just enough stretch, great work pants
The bad.....lint magnet and not perma press: make sure you have an iron and lint roller handy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

TOO SHORT

09/29/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pants fit great, it was just too short. I ordered a 4P, because I am 5'3 120lbs. The pants stopped at my ankles, I will return and order a 4R and pray that they are longer. I really like the style of these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

The only pants that fit!

11/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm very short so I usually have a lot of trouble finding pants that are the correct length and I usually end up cuffing the bottoms. I ordered a 4P and I'm 5' tall and the length of these pants are almost perfect for me. The only thing is that the waist is just a little bit big for me but it's nothing that a belt can't fix!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Not what I expected

04/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pants themselves are not that bad. It is hard to find a nice work pant that has the bootcut style and it did fit better then most pants I have bought but I did not like the material at all. It's not very forgiving in your curvy areas and it's just not a stretchy/comfy fit it's more of a stiff material. If it had more give to it I would eat it up so it really is just a personal preference for me. Dickies make these more comfy to wear for a long day at the office and you will have a hit :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

These may be the perfect pants!

02/20/2014
By ,
Albuquerque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered size 4P and they fit perfectly, including the length. I am 5'2" and weigh 105 lbs. It's hard to find good fitting pants in that size but these do the trick.
I have not yet washed them but have read some criticism on wrinkling by other reviewers who said they require ironing. The directions do say Cold Wash and not doing that might have caused problems for some. If this first pair washes well I'll be ordering a few more of these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

product is very good and comfort.

12/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
go to work feeling comfortable !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants
11/09/2011
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants and I'm on my 3rd pair and plan on buying more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

who knows what size they will be

04/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered two pairs both the exact same size. One pair was EIGHT inches shorter than the other. The one pair fit perfectly. They are awesome. The other pair looked ridiculous! Again they both had the exact same size label, same cut, just different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Second pair

02/29/2012
By ,
LA county, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liked the first pair of Dickies I bought last year for work so much I bought the Boot Cut this time and they are just as comfortable as the Relaxed Fit I got last year. Look good, wash up nicely, and are comfortable. The store was quick on delivery, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great Pant

04/03/2014
By ,
Alexandria, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't go wrong with Dickies.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

changed woman

11/30/2013
By ,
snellville ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
never had dickies before, i have always had dockers, i'm a changed woman
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next