Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Dickies Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

You will look cute and feel comfortable in these Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants! These pants feature a slim bootcut leg design. These are a must have!
Average Customer Rating:
4.039 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation83%85 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 59 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Love love these pants!

12/19/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for my work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great work pants

08/14/2014
By ,
Mid Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a pair of these for work from another retailer. I usually need to buy new work pants every 4-6 months and they wear thin and wear out because of wearing them 2-3 days a week each pair. These did not do that. I wanted more and returned to the retailer but they were no longer carried. Searching online, I found them here and one other company. they were LESS than half price of what the other site wanted compared to walmart's price for the exact same pants. They are stiff when you first get them but after a couple washings they are nicer, softer yet still fairly "crisp" yet comfortable. They seem to keep shape and color after multiple washings. The only things I don't like are that they are quite tight fitting after washing, yet loosen up a LOT with in a few hours, especially around the stomach/hip area. Also, the thigh area could be slightly looser. But for working 8 hrs a day, they hold up well and are comfortable throughout the day. They do have a bit of stretch and a slight flare at the leg opening. They seem to run slightly small as I normally wear a 16 and purchased an 18 and the waist line is slightly snug, yet I also have smaller hips and a larger waist. These would not be ideal for those with large hips or rear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Inexpensive and cute!

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed several pairs of pants that were business casual but could survive greasey encounters and these do the trick. Modern fit with flare at the bottom. Very comfortable and seem like they are lightweight enough to not roast you in summer outdoor work. They do come out of the dryer oddly wrinkled but seemed fine after hanging flat in my closet. Highly reccomend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Good pant for work!

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed these pants for Walmart's new dress policy. Ordered in black and khaki. They are absolutely perfect for the purpose. Fit is good (although regular length is a bit longish), fabric is durable, they wash well and require little if any ironing. Planning on ordering a couple more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Not happy with my order.

09/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered two pairs of these pants. When they arrived in excellent time, both had the size 12 tags in them. One pair fit and the other did not. Will not order them again. Also I had ordered two pairs of riders pants and they were cancelled without my say so. Not happy at all with ordering anything on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great work pants

12/26/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used these as my work pants for a year and a half, and I'm on my third pair now. They're really great for people who have to work active jobs, such as the restaurant industry, as they don't hold stains. I decided to reinforce the seams between the thighs with patches after the first couple of months since they were getting loose, and I do that now as a precaution. I haven't had any issues with color fading or quality issues past the seams wearing down a bit (due to overuse, 6 days a week for months). Great pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great pants, but they don't come in Long sizes

11/05/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are well made and comfortable to wear. I only wish they had an option for Long. I am very tall and slender, and my legs are long and I had to completely let the hems out at the bottom of these pants and they are still not quite long enough if I'm wearing high heels. I bought size 6 regular, so if you are tall (I am 5'9", but my inseam is 34" - 36") you better know how to sew if you want these pants. Especially if you are going to wear them with any kind of heeled shoe. Other than that, they are great, look great and fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Work Pants

10/16/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best pants for work...Comfortable and affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Pair of pants to fill everyday needs

11/28/2013
By ,
Fairfax, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a pair of khaki pants. Now, I have them. I'm an odd shape and a size 18, and these fit as well as any I've ever worn. Pockets not extremely deep, if you care about that sort of thing, but at least it does have them. Length is good for me - I'm 5'9, and I don't think it would be too bad for anyone of average height.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great buy!

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these in khaki and black to wear for work just to have a relaxed pair of pants that weren't jeans. They are perfect! They were a bit longer than I anticipated, but the fit is perfect just to pair with a fitted shirt! The price was just right also. I would definitely purchase these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great work pants

05/31/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these when I started volunteering as a Keeper Assistant in the Avian Department at our local zoo and these pants breath really well, they handle dirt and other messes, and they allow for maximum movement. I will be purchasing more of these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Just okay.

08/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pants are two wide around the butt and waist, a little tight in the thighs. good lenght
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

dickies pants

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the pants. They are comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

comfortable fit

06/12/2012
By ,
milton, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The good.....very comfortable, true to size, nice fit, just enough stretch, great work pants
The bad.....lint magnet and not perma press: make sure you have an iron and lint roller handy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

The only pants that fit!

11/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm very short so I usually have a lot of trouble finding pants that are the correct length and I usually end up cuffing the bottoms. I ordered a 4P and I'm 5' tall and the length of these pants are almost perfect for me. The only thing is that the waist is just a little bit big for me but it's nothing that a belt can't fix!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

TOO SHORT

09/29/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pants fit great, it was just too short. I ordered a 4P, because I am 5'3 120lbs. The pants stopped at my ankles, I will return and order a 4R and pray that they are longer. I really like the style of these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Disappointed

08/07/2014
By ,
Waco Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is very easy for me to purchase pants that fit. I wear dickies brand to work. I ordered and received (according to the tag) size 6 short. These pants are so tight and short they can not possibly be true to size. I will not be able to wear them. I still consider these well made and a value, but the sizing is incorrect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Good Work Pants

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value. True to size. Perfect to wear to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

I like these pants

04/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the fact that they are slim cut. I wish I didn't have to get them in boot cut though. I need the 16 petite around the waste, but my legs are thin and so the slim cut is good. I will order another pair..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

product is very good and comfort.

12/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
go to work feeling comfortable !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next