Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Dickies Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

You will look cute and feel comfortable in these Dickies - Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants! These pants feature a slim bootcut leg design. These are a must have!
Average Customer Rating:
3.991 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
41
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation83%92 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 62 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
41
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Love love these pants!

12/19/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for my work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Good for work

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfy for work,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great work pants

12/26/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used these as my work pants for a year and a half, and I'm on my third pair now. They're really great for people who have to work active jobs, such as the restaurant industry, as they don't hold stains. I decided to reinforce the seams between the thighs with patches after the first couple of months since they were getting loose, and I do that now as a precaution. I haven't had any issues with color fading or quality issues past the seams wearing down a bit (due to overuse, 6 days a week for months). Great pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Work Pants

10/16/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best pants for work...Comfortable and affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great work pants

05/31/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these when I started volunteering as a Keeper Assistant in the Avian Department at our local zoo and these pants breath really well, they handle dirt and other messes, and they allow for maximum movement. I will be purchasing more of these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Pair of pants to fill everyday needs

11/28/2013
By ,
Fairfax, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a pair of khaki pants. Now, I have them. I'm an odd shape and a size 18, and these fit as well as any I've ever worn. Pockets not extremely deep, if you care about that sort of thing, but at least it does have them. Length is good for me - I'm 5'9, and I don't think it would be too bad for anyone of average height.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great work pants

08/14/2014
By ,
Mid Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a pair of these for work from another retailer. I usually need to buy new work pants every 4-6 months and they wear thin and wear out because of wearing them 2-3 days a week each pair. These did not do that. I wanted more and returned to the retailer but they were no longer carried. Searching online, I found them here and one other company. they were LESS than half price of what the other site wanted compared to walmart's price for the exact same pants. They are stiff when you first get them but after a couple washings they are nicer, softer yet still fairly "crisp" yet comfortable. They seem to keep shape and color after multiple washings. The only things I don't like are that they are quite tight fitting after washing, yet loosen up a LOT with in a few hours, especially around the stomach/hip area. Also, the thigh area could be slightly looser. But for working 8 hrs a day, they hold up well and are comfortable throughout the day. They do have a bit of stretch and a slight flare at the leg opening. They seem to run slightly small as I normally wear a 16 and purchased an 18 and the waist line is slightly snug, yet I also have smaller hips and a larger waist. These would not be ideal for those with large hips or rear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

comfortable fit

06/12/2012
By ,
milton, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The good.....very comfortable, true to size, nice fit, just enough stretch, great work pants
The bad.....lint magnet and not perma press: make sure you have an iron and lint roller handy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great pants, but they don't come in Long sizes

11/05/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are well made and comfortable to wear. I only wish they had an option for Long. I am very tall and slender, and my legs are long and I had to completely let the hems out at the bottom of these pants and they are still not quite long enough if I'm wearing high heels. I bought size 6 regular, so if you are tall (I am 5'9", but my inseam is 34" - 36") you better know how to sew if you want these pants. Especially if you are going to wear them with any kind of heeled shoe. Other than that, they are great, look great and fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

The only pants that fit!

11/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm very short so I usually have a lot of trouble finding pants that are the correct length and I usually end up cuffing the bottoms. I ordered a 4P and I'm 5' tall and the length of these pants are almost perfect for me. The only thing is that the waist is just a little bit big for me but it's nothing that a belt can't fix!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

TOO SHORT

09/29/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pants fit great, it was just too short. I ordered a 4P, because I am 5'3 120lbs. The pants stopped at my ankles, I will return and order a 4R and pray that they are longer. I really like the style of these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Inexpensive and cute!

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed several pairs of pants that were business casual but could survive greasey encounters and these do the trick. Modern fit with flare at the bottom. Very comfortable and seem like they are lightweight enough to not roast you in summer outdoor work. They do come out of the dryer oddly wrinkled but seemed fine after hanging flat in my closet. Highly reccomend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants
11/09/2011
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants and I'm on my 3rd pair and plan on buying more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

product is very good and comfort.

12/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
go to work feeling comfortable !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Second pair

02/29/2012
By ,
LA county, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liked the first pair of Dickies I bought last year for work so much I bought the Boot Cut this time and they are just as comfortable as the Relaxed Fit I got last year. Look good, wash up nicely, and are comfortable. The store was quick on delivery, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Good Value!

08/11/2012
By ,
Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value. Runs pretty true to size. A little stiff and some wrinkles after first wash but will hopefully soften up. Awesome deal for less than $15! I got the regular and am only 5'3" after one wash fit well with low heels.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

They Fit!

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5'4" 120lbs - that is not terribly unusual. Generally, I wear a size 4 jean/pant, but many of the brands I have tried are too big! It seems ridiculous to me. The Dickies fit well and the Average length was just right, too. I am happy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Very happy with my purchase

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Great fit

01/28/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually can only find these in the juniors sizes but after finding a pair in my local store I tried them on and they fit perfectly. They do run long so if your short like me get the petite and you won't have to roll them up!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dickies Women's Slim Bootcut Twill Pants

Shrinkage

12/04/2011
By ,
Delaware
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These pants were laundered as per garment instructions. They shrank in length so badly that they could not be worn. I have also emailed Dickies about the problem. They also can out wrinkled and boardy. Do not buy these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next