Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)

This box contains 24 of Voss Water 16.9 oz bottles for pure and enriching refreshment. Voss artesian water is one of the purest water sources available. It begins in an underground aquifer, and is well-protected from pollutants. It is artesian water from Norway that has been packaged and bottled at its source. Norway is a small country famed for its pristine environment. It has several famous spring and artesian water sources found on Earth. The source of Voss drinking water is in Southern Norway. This water is naturally filtered, protecting Voss from possible pollutants. In general, the purity of water depends on the level of total dissolved solids (TDS) found in it. The TDS level in Voss Norway artesian water is extremely low when compared to other top bottled water brands. The method of processing this artesian bottled water is what imparts it with its characteristic fresh and clean taste that is naturally low in minerals. Voss water is like none other in the world.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)

Best water ever!

02/14/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this water and at the price with free shipping, it can't be beat. The person who packed it really wrapped it up safely. There was too much bubble wrap, I had to really dig for the box they were originally in. Sadly the box they come in, is flimsy, so the water got loose inside the wrapping, causing me to drop one or two after I got the wrapping off.
Look, I love this water. When I have to travel MILES to buy one bottle for almost double what they charge for one at Wal, the price and shipping was too good to pass up. Also VOSS is the only water to stay cold as long as I leave it out till I finish it (in a reasonable amount of time). De-lish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)

Great Value!

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart beats anyone else's pricing on this product and shipped free!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)

Yip!

04/07/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Water which actually tastes like.....water! This ranks right up there with my first love....Fiji water...wanted to buy more...the cases are sold out!
Anyway, this is a good buy....much better than going to Whole Foods....which was double the price....packaging was great...no leakages...of course the water comes in a plastic bottle, no biggie. Most water comes in a plastic bottles anyway.
Will certainly purchase again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)

Just water not as good tasting as i remember!!!

10/31/2012
By ,
atl baby
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
walmart has the best deal on this water but it is not as good tasting as i remember when i got it in the smaller plastic bottles from another store. :( oh well i used it and don't think i will buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)

not so great

06/18/2012
By ,
tarzana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
was not so impressed with this expensive water, tastes a bit salty. Was not such a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LA
chloride?
Posted 10/12/2012
i couldnt finish drinking it the chloride was bothering me alot...i got the glass bottle water... i do love the bottle thou! i reuse it
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)
01/17/2013
By ,
Smalltown, MT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What prompted me to buy this water in a large quantity was the delight I had with the one and only Vass I'd had.
Perhaps my error in not reading the product better, but this was in a plastic "bottle" and does not taste at all like the bottled-in-glass item.
It is not bad, but not the same.
So, again, my bad but you may want to be aware of the fact that the taste is completely different and inferior.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)

Love this water

03/20/2013
By ,
Warrenton, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it the only thing I didn't care for is the plastic bottle I prefer glass.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Voss Water, 16.9 oz (Pack of 24)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5